Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 10, 2016 Check-out: Feb 11, 2016

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
184 out of 184
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kavita R.
Family
Queens, NY
Apr 27, 2012

Nothing special

This hotel is located off the strip. The Lobby area is loud and no matter where you are staying you have a very long walk to the pool. The pool was great but the drinks a bit pricey considering it was off the strip. I drank for less at a hotel that was on the strip!! The rooms were large and so was the bathroom. It was not cheap to stay here, and I was expecting a lot more from Hard Rock.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Adults only stay
Family
Vail, Arizona
Apr 2, 2013

I expected more from a Hard Rock Hotel!

The room it self if beautiful, very nice decor but when I got to my room and was about to use the restroom, there was urine on the toilet seat AND genital hair! Super gross!!!!! The customer service needs serious attention, it was not their priority for me to have a sanitary room! Well think THREE times before I stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GuilleB
Family
Pasadena
May 19, 2013

Hotel is OK

HRH is OK. I got a pretty good deal for the room, HOWEVER, it upset me that now this is another hotel that came up with the ridiculous "resort fee", on top of the room price. It supposedly accounts for things that should be free at every hotel, like fitness room use, wi-fi, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kkayy
Couples
Orange County
May 26, 2013

Mini Vacation for Couple

Traveling from the reception area to the room tower was very inconvenient. When asking the check in lady how to get to our room, she just said follow the signs - so not very helpful. I would of liked to see a more helpful staff while checking in. I can say that the pool staff is great and they really made our experience memorable. It would be best if the hotel offered trips to/from the strip after 5pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Traveller90025
Friends
Los Angeles
Jul 20, 2013

Hotel of Rockers'

It was pleasant experience living in Hardrock. Unique taste, rocking decoration.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Denver Girl
Couples
Denver, CO
Aug 17, 2013

Couples Getaway

The best part of our experience at the Hard Rock Hotel was the pool. The staff was very accommodating. The room could have been cleaner and the food was extremely overpriced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Bacchanal Buffet at Caeser's Palace was an amazing dining experience and completely worth the $50.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shannon S.
Family
New Orleans
Jan 6, 2015

short stay

unexpected stopover in vegas. nice enough for the price. 15 min walk to the strip. complimentary valet parking and easy access to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andre C.
Business
N/A
Feb 16, 2015

Excellent family trip

Hotel far away from everything and without information from where you can have breakfast and with few activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jose
Family
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Good time family trip

Location is far away from main hotel areas. You have to use taxi or bus transportation .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alando M.
Family
N/A
Apr 25, 2015

Ok hotel stay

House keeping only cleaned the room once. Housekeeping was very slow. Complained to the manger and they removed the hotel resorts fees, so that was a plus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zidanovios
Couples
Greece
Sep 19, 2011

fantastic youth getaway

good hotel with clean rooms, a noisy hotel due to younger population,small casino which I liked compared to other casinos I visited. There is no buffet restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

very nice pool

Back to menu Return to top