Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1531 out of 1531
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shanel S.
Business
N/A
Apr 11, 2015

Spring Break

Well i booked this trip with flight included for my boyfriend and i. Great for spring break for us, not a far walk to the strip and they also provide a shuttle. Staff very polite and helpful upgraded my room when I arrived for no charge. I had an awesome time worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ok
Business
SAINT PAUL
Apr 10, 2015

stay at HRH again? nope!

I stayed there because I wanted to utilize the pool - except the heated pool wasn't open. The staff gave us bad information about all amenities. Shuttle service - only 20 people at the top of the hour from 10a-5p and I swear they advertise that on site so the driver can talk you into giving him tips because he'll say he feels so bad and his boss tells him to leave people hanging he won't and he'll come back - then the grateful guests tip him big line seriously that's why there is a resort fee. There was just no specific information on their website and even after calling multiple times about checking in and utilizing amenities with all current answers I became frustrated. Will visit but wrong won't stay here again - room is nice but hotel is shady on room items....almost asked for a resort fee refund but why bother just wanted out of there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greg W.
Business
New York
Apr 10, 2015

Nice place

Hard rock was pleasantly surprising for a visit - the room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
isaac w.
Business
killeen
Apr 9, 2015

great trip

Great Hotel best bang for your buck in Las Vegas the staff was very helpful and the on site food choices were great I would divinely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jbones614
Business
N/A
Apr 8, 2015

One night stop

Stopped in Vegas on the way back to the Midwest, Hardrock has great rooms for good prices, only bummer is that it is off the strip (about a 5-10 min walk). Overall it is a cool hotel worth the $$ for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tamarkin g.
Business
N/A
Apr 8, 2015

Last Minute RELOCATION

I have stayed at Hard Rock Hotel several times and this time the property was lacking.. I had issues with my internet dropping the entire stay. My TV was not working and IT confirmed several issues with TV's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jose
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Good time family trip

Location is far away from main hotel areas. You have to use taxi or bus transportation .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HLS21
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Girls Trip

I love staying at the hard rock. It's always a good time. We had issues with the AC while we were there and we had to call several times and it was never functioning properly. Eventually on day 2 of our trip they moved us to a different room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sarah j.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Nice hotel

Farther from the strip than we thought. We had a car so it was not a problem. It was a great hotel, very comfortable. The rooms, especially the bathroom was very dark.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Darren Kim 2013
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Always a relaxing time

We have stayed here many of times before. It's always a very clean and comfy room. Love the casino. Needs better resturant options . Mr Luckys sucks. The bed is the most comfortable bed you will ever sleep in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top