Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 11, 2016 Check-out: Feb 12, 2016

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
184 out of 184
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ILOTMMY
Family
Los Angeles
Mar 26, 2015

Great Experience

I absolutely love the HardRock Hotel. It's my favorite place to stay when I visit Las Vegas. I truly love their rooms and my favorite their pool (Rehab). Location is not on the strip but very close. You can take taxi (very inexpensive. Great experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
judgery r.
Couples
Sulphur
Mar 16, 2015

It was perfect!!

The hotel and staff was awesome. Vegas was very enjoyable, we were there for a wedding and had much more fun than we ever expected. 5 star!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rebecca w.
Friends
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Love Vegas

I love the rooms, all come with a stereo system. The suites are well worth the upgrade fee!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andre C.
Business
N/A
Feb 16, 2015

Excellent family trip

Hotel far away from everything and without information from where you can have breakfast and with few activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melvin R.
Couples
Walnut Creek
Feb 11, 2015

Great Stay!

Had a great time at this hotel! Very neat and clean...Staff was friendly and helpful. Did not eat at the hotel but heard only good things from other guest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Romeos Mom
Friends
N/A
Jan 19, 2015

21st birthday

Far walk from the strip. Resort is very nice though! Rehab is a great experience! Close to liquor store, food, & pharmacy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alex S.
Couples
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Awesome Hotel

10 time better then Chicago's hard rock hotel.... loved waking up and hearing the noise of the tattoo parlor in the morning :D.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
luis l.
Family
Inglewood
Jan 14, 2015

Xmas trip!!!

It was great to be back in las vegas for pleasure. Xmas was great in this hotel. Great hotel, too bad is not in the strip!!! Staff was very Kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Tacos El Gordo are crazy good!!! Lol!!!!

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karyn D.
Couples
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Great first trip to Las Vegas

The hotel exceeded our expectations. Great view from our window! Room was posh but cozy. Staff was friendly. Food was very good at Pink Taco and fast and reasonably priced. Loved decor of hotel! Upon check in they gave us a choice of rooms and we picked newer tower and it was simply great. Used free hotel shuttle to get to the strip and we walked back. Everything worked out perfectly! What a great stay for a wonderful price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Bring comfy shoes but it is fun to walk if weather is nice. We opted for no cabs and it worked out great. Make sure to go into Shopping canal between Venetian And Palazzo. It is well worth the time. You can take a canal ride for about $20.

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shannon S.
Family
New Orleans
Jan 6, 2015

short stay

unexpected stopover in vegas. nice enough for the price. 15 min walk to the strip. complimentary valet parking and easy access to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top