Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

4 stars
View map of 4455 Paradise Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
1420 out of 1420
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nick P.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great Hotel, but disappointed

The Hard Rock is a great Hotel, but we were given the wrong room number when we checked in and the room was not very clean. The room service menu was missing out of the room book and we had to request for a replacement. Upon checking out I was told there was a clerical error in the daily rate and that there would be a additional charge which I refused to pay seeing it was their error.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MEM2
Business
Orinda
Apr 6, 2015

Family vacation

Very nice and interesting hotel for those into classic rock music. Interesting displays spread throughout the hotel. May be too noisy for some not into the music. The towers with the guest rooms are quiet, rooms are nice and adequate. Hotel is several blocks from the strip. Prices are good, but wish all the hotels would include the extra fee due at checkout for the wi-fi, parking, fitness center, etc. in the overall rate since it is mandatory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yessi r
Business
South San Francisco
Mar 26, 2015

Amazing!

I had an amazing time at the hard rock! First let me start off with my only con which isn't a deal breaker for me. This hotel is off the strip but it's literally less than a 5 minute cab ride, they do also have a shuttle that runs u til 5pm which is nice. when you first walk I to the hotel it smells amazing unlike every other hotel that is located on the strip, it smells like a vanilla scent which I normally don't like but it was refreshing to smell something other than smoke! We were able to book a suite for this trip and I do not regret it what so ever. It was beautiful! The room to me felt luxurious and my friends who had also came along for the trip felt the same way. Everything was VERY CLEAN. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and I will be returning!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ILOTMMY
Business
Los Angeles
Mar 26, 2015

Great Experience

I absolutely love the HardRock Hotel. It's my favorite place to stay when I visit Las Vegas. I truly love their rooms and my favorite their pool (Rehab). Location is not on the strip but very close. You can take taxi (very inexpensive. Great experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Guy W.
Business
Essex
Mar 22, 2015

hrh

best place in the world!!! hotel was fantastic will be going back there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel K.
Business
playas del coco
Mar 22, 2015

Rocked the house

Great times the shows were awesome. Gaming was even more fun. Girls are hot happy and ready to serve you. Rooms were set up very nice eligant and surprisingly comfortable. All in all great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adriana M.
Business
Mclean
Mar 16, 2015

Excelent Hotel

Location is near from the Airport and I can heard when the airplane arriving and depart. The hotel is very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
judgery r.
Business
Sulphur
Mar 16, 2015

It was perfect!!

The hotel and staff was awesome. Vegas was very enjoyable, we were there for a wedding and had much more fun than we ever expected. 5 star!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brokemodel
Business
Scottsdale
Mar 13, 2015

Made up for my first stay there

The first time I stayed there it was horrible. To many details to go over but Ruth in there PR department contacted me and covered my stay to come back again. Was much better the second time. It will not be my first choice to stay at while in town but if the rate is right then I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leidy P.
Business
GOLDEN VALLEY
Mar 13, 2015

awesome family trip

We were lucky to get a 'free' room up grade.Hard Rock Cafe is the best hotel in Las Vegas for me. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top