Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 1, 2016 Check-out: Mar 4, 2016

Four Queens Hotel And Casino

3 stars
View map of 202 Fremont Street, Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
111 reviews
Get a way

Great location to the fun with Fremont Street right there and the food options at this hotel was... See full review

  • James M.
  • Oct 16, 2015
First time to Vegas

We had a fantastic time. The room was great, the food at Magnolius was the best. For our first trip... See full review

  • Debra W.
  • Oct 11, 2015
Four Queens Hotel & Casino has consistently concentrated on delivering high quality, traditional Las Vegas style gaming and entertainment. The Four Queens is located on approximately 3.2 acres. The property is situated adjacent to the Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino in the heart of Fremont Street in downtown Las Vegas. The property features approximately 690 hotel rooms, including 45 suites, approximately 32000 square feet of casino space, three full service restaurants, two fast service restaurants, three cocktails lounges, a gift shop, approximately 2200 square feet of function space and approximately 543 parking spaces. The casino has 1025 slot machines, 27 gaming tables, a keno parlor and a sports book.

Four Queens is proud to open the Canyon Club, the perfect place for upscale, but moderately priced, dining. Featuring two full bars, a 30-by-25-foot hardwood dance floor, a VIP area, and a multitude of video screens, the Canyon Club lets you see your favorite artists in an intimate setting with state of the art sound, in an Old World and Moroccan motif.

Please note that you must be age 21 or older to check into the Four Queens. A valid ID is required at check-in. The pool at Four Queens is seasonal and opening and closing dates may vary. For specific dates, please call the hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Queens Hotel And Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1703 -115.144
Area served
Las Vegas.
Nearby airports
LAS-McCarran International Airport.
Area description
There is always something going on at the Fremont Street Experience, located in the heart of downtown Las Vegas, on the historic street that started it all. The world famous, one of a kind entertainment venue is home to Viva Vision, the biggest big screen on the planet.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TommyTom
Single
North Bergen, NJ
Dec 27, 2012

Centrally located hotel and casino

Four Queens Hotel and Casino is very centrally located on Fremont Street. You do not have to venture very far to find activity. Everything is right there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is right there on Fremont Street for you to do!

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RNnurse
Couples
Iowa
Mar 9, 2013

Will Stay Agian

The Four Queens was a perfect location on Fremont Street. We were on the top floor, right above the Fremont St Experience, and yes we could hear the hub-bub below, but did not bother us. And the motel left ear plugs in the room in case you did need them. The water pressure in the shower was super and a very clean room. The check in and check out was fast and easy. The staff was very nice and helpful. We will definetly stay in this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the bus to get to the Strip. Can buy a 24hr pass cheap!

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wonder woman 81
Single
Las Vegas Nevada
Jul 8, 2014

Great location

My overall hotel experience was pretty good. I think there were some things in the room that could have been touched up perhaps refinished. My bed slept extremely comfortable, and both my view and access of the area was more than perfect. The staff were not rude per se but perhaps a bit standoffish, then again I'm just very friendly individual. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Walking in the general vicinity of the hotel, would lead you to various areas of interest be at nightclub, dining, lounge or excitement.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thelma J.
Friends
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Great trip

The Hotel was great and location great the room very clean and bed wonderful. Check in and check out was very easy and quick.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kelly S.
Couples
N/A
Mar 20, 2015

The Four Queens

It was a perfect vacation. The location was great, the staff was awesome. The Four Queens does not charge resort fees which I appreciate, since we weren't even there long enough to take advantage. Our turn down service was awesome and Patricia who cleaned our room was always so friendly and made conversation with us as she saw us in the halls. She made our stay that much more enjoyable. The slots actually paid out there as opposed to the other casinos. I came home with money for once!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fran Thats All She Wrote
Couples
Hamilton SQ. N .J.
Dec 17, 2009

Could"nd have been better.

WE took It easy and just enjoyed. WE did have a rental car so we went to many out of town Casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Four Queens gives you coupons which we used and saved half off on our dinner one night.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lee and Sue
Couples
Mansfield,Ohio
Jun 30, 2010

Much better stay than on the strip.

This is our first time staying downtown. We normally stay on the strip at a far more exspensive hotel, but after reading the reviews which were very impressive we decided to try the Four Queens. From the moment we checked in,we knew we had made a good choice. On the strip you have to walk so far to any thing and you can't walk 1 block without having 8 to 10 people shoving flyers of nude women in your face with a phone# to call and they will be in your room in 10 minutes.Even if your wife is walking with you they try to force you to take them,and even try to give them to her. Walk out the door of the Four Queens and you are on Fremont street where there is entertainment 24/7. My concern was that it would be dificult to sleep but exactly the opposite was true.We could not hear any noise in our room. The food was excellent and always more than we could eat. Each employee acts as though you are the most important person at that time and go out of their way to make your stay great. The room was very nice and very clean. Next year and any future trips to Las Vegas will be spent at the Four Queens. My wife and I highly recommend the Four Queens to anyone coming either as a couple or as a family. Fremont Street has something for everyone to enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wheather it's shopping,eating or entertainment, it's either at the Four Queens or only steps away.

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Family
Oakland, CA
Dec 27, 2008

THE HOTEL WAS GREAT ,I ...

THE HOTEL WAS GREAT ,I HAD TO ORDER A REFIDGERATOR FOR $8.00 A DAY I HAD IT WITH IN 10 MIN. BUT THAT IS BUSSINESS. THE HAPPYNESS AROUND THE HOTEL --OH WELL YOU HAVE TO SEE YOUR SELF.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Siddharth
Couples
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 9, 2007

Value for money, Good location

The Four Queens was easy to find, right in the downtown, LV. Short drive to the strip, about 15 minutes. Very near to shopping malls(Las Vegas Premium Factory Outlets, Boulevard Mall, etc.) About the hotel, the check-in was quite fast and easy, except that they charge 3$ per nite for car-parking. The room and the bathroom were clean. Has a flat panel TV in all rooms. Has an iron-box and ironing table. The bed was also clean, and the room-keeping changes the towels in bathroom and cleans the room/bed everyday. We went in July when the temperature went upto 120F. We felt that the room cooling was not adequate. But that might be since we came inside from the scorching sun. We stayed there for 5 days, and mostly was in the room only during the nights for sleeping. Didnt play much at the casino in the hotel. There is Subway and Pizza restaurant inside the hotel, on the way to the elevator from the lobby. Going to the strip was a easy 15 min drive from the hotel. Just catch I-15 and you will reach the strip. Getting a parking space in the weekends is a bit difficult and the security at the parking entrance might not allow you inside saying Parking is full, if you dont display the VIP Parking slip, given to hotel guests, on your dash. Overall, this is a good hotel, value for money, if you are just goin to spend the nite and roam around all day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Queens Hotel And Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
georgia painter
Family
Durham/Raleigh, NC
Aug 9, 2007

Very Customer Friendly

It had been quite some time between visits to Las Vegas Four Queens Hotel, and as usual their service is excellent. My stay was wonderful as usual, due no doubt to the very friendly employees the hotel maintains. On my next trip I will return to the Four Queens for my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Four Queens dining is excellent, not only the price but the food was wonderful.

Back to menu Return to top