Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1393 out of 1393
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amadrigal
Business
HERMOSILLO
Apr 18, 2015

awesome fun trip

Unbeatable staff vey warm, along with being very attentive to all requests * Beautifully decorated and perfectly comfortable hotel rooms * spectacular views of las vegas strip * Outstanding breakfasts and dinners * Close proximity (walking distance) to all the highlights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando
Apr 15, 2015

It's vegas, duh.

This is kind of obvious.. but caesars is great. Everytime I stay I love it. The rooms are great, with very comfortable beds and great bathrooms. Everything else is a given.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
earth julia
Business
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

HONEYMOONERS

As expected, we had a very nice stay in Ceasar's for our 2 night stay. Although we didn't get our king size bed, the double bed room was okay.Very quiet and and easy check out. We appreciated the waitress in the bar area when we asked her about where to have a nice super late snack.We enjoyed the location, it's right where everything was.We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marilyn2554
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

Not up to par...

Ok, so you have to walk forever it seems to get to the elevators for your room because this property is huge! That aside, I expected clean glasses daily with used glasses removed. They do not remove glasses with any liquid in them. The "clean" glasses had spots, lots of spots. Looking a little worn and needs updating. Too bad it takes so long to get "out" to the street through the winding casino. Love the location though. Overpriced everything however. Expected more for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yawen Y.
Business
los angeles
Mar 22, 2015

good place but not better

i stay in las vegas for one night, I think the room is really good but not excelllent, by the way the service fee is really expensive which make me unhappy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Uday C.
Business
SEATTLE
Mar 18, 2015

weekend trip

awesome trip , memorable moments and hotel was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LuHooo
Business
los angeles
Mar 17, 2015

the room was ok

Ask for high levels and better view. The room was just ok compared to other new hotels, but the price was fair thou.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shannon M.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Wonderful Exeperience

We had a wonderful experience at Caesars Palace while attending the Catersource 2015 conference. We had a room in the Palace tower which had easy elevator access to the promenade (conference) area, had a beautiful view of the pools and easy to get to Forum Shops/restaurants. Everything in Vegas is very costly and Caesars is no different. Don't pick up the snacks or beverages on the counter because it is weighted and automatically charges your room for the items even if you set it back down. I was definitely pleased with our overall experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan and Livie
Business
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

Business/

The luxury, service and history of Caesar's is why it is my favorite hotel. The best pools in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANA L.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

awesome

Las Vegas is already an amazing place but the ceasar s palace leaves you out of words.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top