Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2016 Check-out: Feb 9, 2016

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
127 out of 127
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shannon M.
Business
N/A
Mar 14, 2015

Wonderful Exeperience

We had a wonderful experience at Caesars Palace while attending the Catersource 2015 conference. We had a room in the Palace tower which had easy elevator access to the promenade (conference) area, had a beautiful view of the pools and easy to get to Forum Shops/restaurants. Everything in Vegas is very costly and Caesars is no different. Don't pick up the snacks or beverages on the counter because it is weighted and automatically charges your room for the items even if you set it back down. I was definitely pleased with our overall experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ANA L.
Couples
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

awesome

Las Vegas is already an amazing place but the ceasar s palace leaves you out of words.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jovan T.
Couples
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Enjoyed stay but for price was expecting free wifi

The place is nice just wished for the price u pay it included free wifi and the room service wasnt that great if your gonna eat go out other than that i enjoyed my stay at ceasars palace.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amanda
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Ergo Expo

bad location of room, overlooking HVAC, charged $34 to check-in early when rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sha l.
Couples
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

good location

good location but cannot sleep very well in 13 floor. Donot know why.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SALOME
Family
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

LOVE IT

This is my second time here and it is great, they gave the room I wanted Thanks and I will be back Salome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
miguel14
Couples
west covina california
Oct 6, 2014

best hotel

My wife and i had a great time, i loved the hotel and had a blast, the room was in great conditions didnt need anything, i was 100 % satisfied with my trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandy from Canada
Friends
Ottawa Canada
Sep 24, 2014

Location, location, location

This was my third stay in Vegas. To avoid wasting time, I prefer staying in the middle of the strip. Caesar's has everything you need. The staff was very friendly, beds were so comfy and the shops, could they be any closer?! The only negative was it was difficult to get seats at the pools (gorgeous though!). Sandy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ask cabbie to take Paradis Rd to the airport, it's cheaper than the highway.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Catherine Doty
Family
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sep 6, 2014

Great Vacation

This was our 3rd time out to Vegas. We have stayed at the MGM and the Mirage. This time we stayed at Caesars Palace and it was a great time. The hotel is definitely bigger than the other two. The pool is a lot smaller than the others however. Finding a chair was almost impossible if you didn't get down there before 8am. The best real estate around the pool is taken up by cushioned loungers that cost 75-150 dollars a day. The forum shops are amazing and there are tons of places to eat for all price ranges. Rooms in the palace tower are nice with jacuzzi tubs in a huge bathroom. The 28 dollar a day resort fee covers the gym, located in the augustus tower, and the cost of having two wireless devices conncected to the room for wifi. You only get two though. We had a great time and the hotel staff was very courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Get to the pool early if you want two empty chairs together. There isn't a lot of seating and at 9am, we struggled to find a place to lay out. A few of the pools are in the shade until well into the afternoon which limits sunny exposure.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Over worked
Family
Brooklyn, New York
Aug 5, 2014

Relaxing mini vacation

My sisters and i went to Las Vegas for a relaxing mini vacation. We immediately went to the pool and was amazed at how beautiful and well kept it was. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The food at Caesar was a bit pricey but was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want good steaks and eggs, go to Ellis Island restaurant in Las Vegas. The price can not be beat, $5.99

Back to menu Return to top