Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1281 out of 1281
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark
Business
Canon City
Feb 25, 2015

Great Hotel/Great Location

We had such a great experience with this resort. I have traveled many times to Las Vegas and this was by far the best bang for your buck. I will never visit Vegas again without staying at Caesar's Palace again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TCLNS
Business
Toronto
Feb 25, 2015

Got upgraded.

Stayed there in January 2015. Very central location. Look forward to next stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JOSH S.
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

Awesome

Great People, Better Food. Slightly old, but for the most part a good time. Go to Joes in the Forum Shops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JOSH S.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Ceasers Vegas

Ceasers has pros and cons. Pros: -Forum shops are great and convenient. -new tower rooms are clean and nice. -great resturants Cons: -casino and comin areas are run down. -Staff is boarder line rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Globalranger
Business
North Hampton
Feb 11, 2015

Too big, too corporate by far

I have stayed here a few times and I keep coming back, though I question it every time. This property is huge - it takes 10-15 minutes to get from a hotel room to the strip. Everything is a maze, a line, a crowd. There is nothing personal about it and every hand is outstretched for a tip, every time you turn around. Everything is programmed - what comps, what rooms, what charges, what dinner, what deals, what add-ons you get or get hit with. Be ready to pay a huge Resort Fee (they waive it for platinum guests, but then they tack on a huge internet charge about equal to the resort fee!). Mesa was good, poker was solid, gaming was good, eye candy and people watching are great, but the whole Rewards Card guest management thing is about over - they have taken most of the fun and all of the spontaneity out of Vegas, baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KYJF
Business
Humacao
Feb 11, 2015

Excellent hotel

The Caesars Palace is an excellent hotel localized in the center of the strip. The food options are great. Walking distance from the fountains of Bellagio and the new High roller attraction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AMW
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

Business

Quiet, safe and convenient. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DRO
Business
WHEELING
Feb 4, 2015

Great getaway before Trade show week.

Came down to work for the KBIS show and decided to stay here for the weekend. From the time I checked in early until i check out the staff and employees were very helpful, nice and curious. The hotel went above and beyond my upgrading me to a suite in room 1818 facing the pool. it was the most beautiful site I have ever seen of Las Vegas. The location was perfect and the fact I was able to check in early for a small fee really made me feel comfortable and at home because then I could rome around and have fun. The bartenders and servers were all very professional and good looking in their own way. There are so many things you can do in the hotel from partying w friends at the numerous bars, eating, gambling at the sports book and people watching!! What I really enjoyed was that when we went out we were within 5-10min from our actual hotel and room. Safe place to roam around at night. I would highly recommend this place for a great time to anyone wether they are alone or with friends/family. Theres something for everyone to do and if not happy every other hotel is a stones throw away. I would of liked if there was CLUB available at nights but was told it would be up and running by summer. I look forward to becoming a regular at this hotel. FUN, SAFE AND MEMORABLE place to make new friends and memories. Love This Place. Yes, its a bit more but you pay for what you get!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Mirage club is lots of fun but get there early to avoid lines and weirdos. Other then that IF YOUR LOOKING TO DANCE YOUR NIGHT AWAY WITH A FUN CROWD AND GREAT MIX OF MUSIC. DEF. Check this out. it can get very crowded on the dance floor so if you can avoid it then I would. It does get fun in there being that celebrities like to go there to party. take that into consideration when going. It can get crazy!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jherf
Business
Andover
Feb 3, 2015

Great anniversary trip

Everything was fantastic. When they found out at the desk we were in town for our 25th anniversary the upgraded our room at no charge. Staff was helpful and the room was great. Would return for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sasha
Business
los angeles
Jan 27, 2015

Awesome Birthday treat

I took my sister for her Birthday - we received the best service, the Bacchanal Buffet is amazing. Caesars is my favorite place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great Coffee shop downstairs, the best almond croissants!!!

Back to menu Return to top