Rate based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1287 out of 1287
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cav123
Business
England
Feb 25, 2014

Great location, a Vegas must!

Having read some poor trip adviser comments, we were unsure what to expect however we were pleasantly surprised how brilliant our stay was. Great room, service, amenities nothing to fault really except no tea/coffee in room - would expect this for 5*. Would recommend - you will not be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Crissy the Princess
Business
Pembroke Pines, FL
Feb 21, 2014

50th Birthday Vacation

It was very nice, however, the soda machine and ice machine on our floor was not working and the pillows were terrible as they had hard feathers sticker through the pillow cases. Other than that is was fun/

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Enjoy

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suhail 84
Business
San Antonio
Feb 19, 2014

Great

Everything was perfect from view till all the amenities !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr 1612
Business
Eau claire wi
Feb 10, 2014

Nice stay

Had a nice stay room was nice and hotel staff was nice too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mere2232
Business
Oklahoma
Feb 10, 2014

Great Vacation

Caesar's is in the middle of everything! Tons of shopping, food, gaming, etc. Room was clean and comfortable and very good sized. Had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucky Jo
Business
South Carolina
Feb 10, 2014

Fun time

Rooms were spacious, clean and easy to find! Would not have to leave hotel. Plenty of food and shopping under one roof.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NMB4
Business
kitchener,on
Feb 9, 2014

I love Caesars Place

I love this place the customer service is the best I have had. this is where I will stay next I go to Vegas. The only flaw I will say is that everything is very expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bobn pds
Business
pa
Feb 5, 2014

Good stay..some small issues...

Check in was long even though it was 2 am, they did upgrade me however which was nice, but unnecessary. No cups in room and hot water took about 20 minutes to warm up in shower. But planning took care of that issue. I recommend staying and will stay again b/c for me the location is perfect and it has all things I need. Like many the extras are expensive, so that is the same as all similar hotels in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Forum shops attached to hotel are great. plenty of dining opportunities.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Explorer Sang
Business
Madison
Feb 4, 2014

Best hotel in Las Vegas

I really loved this hotel. It's in the great location as well. love the buffet which is number 1 in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mayubebe
Business
Costa Mesa
Jan 30, 2014

Lovely!!

We enjoyed so much. Hotel is amazing and super clean. The view is encredible and the hotel gave us another night in the same room for almost 40%off. What a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top