Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Caesars Palace

4 stars
View map of 3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Caesars Palace

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
1281 out of 1281
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NMB4
Business
kitchener,on
Feb 9, 2014

I love Caesars Place

I love this place the customer service is the best I have had. this is where I will stay next I go to Vegas. The only flaw I will say is that everything is very expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bobn pds
Business
pa
Feb 5, 2014

Good stay..some small issues...

Check in was long even though it was 2 am, they did upgrade me however which was nice, but unnecessary. No cups in room and hot water took about 20 minutes to warm up in shower. But planning took care of that issue. I recommend staying and will stay again b/c for me the location is perfect and it has all things I need. Like many the extras are expensive, so that is the same as all similar hotels in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Forum shops attached to hotel are great. plenty of dining opportunities.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Explorer Sang
Business
Madison
Feb 4, 2014

Best hotel in Las Vegas

I really loved this hotel. It's in the great location as well. love the buffet which is number 1 in Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mayubebe
Business
Costa Mesa
Jan 30, 2014

Lovely!!

We enjoyed so much. Hotel is amazing and super clean. The view is encredible and the hotel gave us another night in the same room for almost 40%off. What a great deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Explorer Sang
Business
Madison
Jan 17, 2014

Just a perfect hotel to stay in

I stayed in both this hotel and MGM Grand and this hotel was so much better than MGM Grand. Except that the hotel was so huge that I had to walk little long to get to palace tower. Felt like i was actually in Italy. Room was also really spacious, it even had two bathrooms. The buffet is just the best but I liked the Wynn buffet better because tough it had fewer selection of foods at Wynn, the taste of food was much better, not to mention that Bacchanal has just so many selection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bacchanal is really nice.

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Penny Lane
Business
Dover , Delaware
Jan 14, 2014

Plush rooms

Rooms in the Augustus Tower were very plush, and spacious. Surprisingly, the bed was very comfortable. The casino dealers were friendly, helpful, and engaging. The vast options at the buffet made it very difficult to decide where to start and the quality of the food was unexpectedly fabulous. Although check in was extremely slow, our overall experience was superior compared to past visits to New York New York and MGM. The Forum shops offer something for everyone and the atmosphere makes you feel like Apollo riding by at any minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Thorton
Business
Madison, WI
Jan 13, 2014

Great location on the strip.

This was my first time at Caesars Palace although I have been to Vegas many times. We got in real late and our room type was gone. They upgraded us to a very nice mini suite. Sadly, though we had to move after the first night to our room type we paid for. They did upgrade us for the inconvenience though the next few nights. The staff was all very nice and the location is central on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Todd42149
Business
North bay, on
Jan 8, 2014

Nice... But

Stayed at Aria last time we visited Vegas.... Much more modern.... WAY NICER STAFF.... And an overall better experience. Caesars was nice but far from the great luxury hotel they make it out to be. It's going to be a been there done that for us. Again the rooms were clean and comfortable but the value and the HORRIBLE attitude from the staff makes this hotel a cut above a comfort inn and that's all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Gordon Ramsay Steak in Parris.. incredible! Little deep on the pockets but and experience and service you will never forgot!

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Smitrolio
Business
Kansas City Missouri
Jan 6, 2014

Fun but starving!

The room itself was great, really a good room. But sure there were small little eateries & hamburger place & high end steak house but to get to eat the "best buffet" it was a 5 hour wait! With no special treatment of actual guests of the hotel. You couldn't make reservations just get your name on the list & check back periodically, which is absolutely assinine! Needles to say my wife & I were not able to eat at ceaser's palace other than room service which was good. We were able to leave & go to other casinos & get right in a buffet. This being a complete nuisance!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Caesars Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lobo11111
Business
Austin, TX
Dec 21, 2013

good business trip

room is clean and convenient location. very close to great shopping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top