Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2415 out of 2415
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Aug 25, 2009

Beautiful Hotel

The Hotel was beautifully decorated, was is the best location on the strip, and the fountains are amazing. There were a couple of things that clearly can be updated in the hotel (Carpet, sinks in room were leaking, slot machines were boring compared to Caesars). Other than that, the place was as good as it gets in Vegas. I will say however that it is very expensive and the slots are extremely tight. Next time I will probably stay next door at Caesars, or maybe even at the Wynn if I don't mind being so far away from everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

For the best meal you'll ever have, head over to Caesars and eat at Bobby Flay's Mesa Grill.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Annie - Toronto
Business
Toronto, ON, Canada
Aug 24, 2009

Excellent Vacation at Bellagio

I watched Cirqe de Solei at the theater. I loved it and I was so impressed with te performance. There is no terrace in most restaurants beside the lake area except fot Olives.I tried the restaurant, Jasmin but the place didn't terrace for the tables, which I felt not very great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Must see the Fountain Show, Conservatory at the Bellagio. Swimming Pool is just awesome!!!

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bowz
Business
Chicago
Aug 23, 2009

Vegas Break

Hotel was beautiful, Staff was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada
Aug 22, 2009

Excellent

- Excellent room with spacious bathroom - Fabulous pool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

It'll be better to stay in a hotel which is located in the middle of strip.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
STEGO65
Business
Latina, Italy
Aug 22, 2009

Fantastic!

Is 7th time that I enjoyed a vacation in Vegas, I tried many hotel but The Bellagio was a unique experience unforgetable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The "Brasserie" at Wynn, nice place with a fantastic view at falls show,very good menu and a perfect service.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First tme guest
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 21, 2009

Expensive but worth it!

Went the 3 week of august. Very warm in afternoon and evening; be prepared for heat and long long walks. The hotel is all that it is made out to be; expensive but worth the price for a life time experience. Have not been to Vagas in years so was disappointed in monorail system (not on entire strip and placed way in back of hotels). All staff members were friendly and helpful which makes such a big difference if you are new to a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

Be prepared to walk long distances to see other hotels (unless you have $30+ per day allocated for cabs). If you go in August do the walking in the morning... by evening just to hot. Do the pools and in door hotel activities.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
paisley
Business
bridgeport ct
Aug 20, 2009

our trip to vegas

it was a beautiful stay. only thing requested to change sheets they said it was done and it wasnt , it was just made again with my dirty clothes still in the bed!.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

very expensive

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san miguel de allende guanajuato mexico
Aug 18, 2009

good

that was great i dont have any report abouth

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clifton,NJ
Aug 18, 2009

Worth your Money

This is a very nice place to stay in and also roam around. I liked the fountains and especially the garden.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Garden, Fountains

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cyn
Business
Montreal, Canada
Aug 17, 2009

Gorgeous Hotel, bad guest services

I stayed at the Bellagio for 9 days, on a spur-of-the-moment poker frenzy trip to Vegas. The hotel and all of the property is superb and very well maintained; the fountain is an incredible sight to see, all day. Unfortunately, if you do not sport a Gucci bag, order thousands of dollars from room service and have a million bucks to spend, you are basically a ZERO for them. When I voiced my request to have a fridge in my room (or have the outrageously over-priced mini-bar emptied) so that I could keep my medication cold, I was told NO. I could, of course, have a fridge for an added $35/night. Basicaly, what it boils down to, is that they absolutely want you to empty your pockets all the time. The whole mini-bar is wired, if you pick something up it's charged (extermely high prices on everything), you don't have a coffee maker in the room (obviously the $6 coffe downstairs makes more sense. And, naturally, let us not forget the $35 breakfast. There is nowhere to eat for a sensible price (I had to pay $8 for a bowl of soup). So, in the end, I will NEVER, EVER set foot at the Bellagio again. It's OK to charge high rates because the place is so gorgeous, but give me a break. Went to visit other hotels as I saw shows and I think the next time I will go to the Monte Carlo or New York New York.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go have fun at the Planet Hollywood next door (noisy but very, very nice and well priced). Or, the Monte Carlo (super-cool, roomy and well priced)

Back to menu Return to top