Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2629 out of 2629
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Dec 10, 2009

Elegant Hotel

I enjoy the elegance of the hotel and the fountain. I travel alone on business and the fountain gives me something to enjoy by myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jan, therapist in need of vacation
Business
Silver Spring, Maryland
Dec 7, 2009

Well worth the money

Smoke from the casino got a bit much; however, any other issues were small and were dealt with quickly and professionally. We found the service at all levels to be consistently excellant. Location made getting around very easy which was a bonus since we stayed so busy. The show we saw were great...the best of the best and not to be missed was "O", performed at the Bellagio. Our suite overlooked Red Rock Canyon which was beautiful and made our 5 hour WOW horseback ride there even more special. The best thing I can say as a testimonial is that we plan to return in early November of 2010 to both repeat and fine tune our experience in Las Vegas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

There's SO much to see and do in Las Vegas, but don't overlook all the amenities that the Bellagio has to offer.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
diannab
Business
ohio
Dec 7, 2009

hotel stay

We had a great time, was very busy due to all the events going on in Las Vegas which we did not know when we booked it. They did ask to conserve on towels we did as they ask and they still changed the towels everyday. Do NOT even look at the items in the refrigerator or plan on paying for them once they are removed just for review your room is charged.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
berkeley, ca
Dec 6, 2009

Bellagio

Very nice experience at the Bellagio. Great staff. Nice rooms. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Sushi Samba at the Palazzo. Great atmosphere, nice food, Japanese latin-inspired cuisine... To share!

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
Dec 6, 2009

Trip

The hotel is quite nice and luxurios but even when you are a customer they treat you as any visitor. None personal treat

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

You have almost everything close from it.

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shaker Hts Ohio
Dec 3, 2009

Great Hotel terrible security service

I loved the hotel, it was beautiful, the rooms were large, the restaurants were delicious. The concierge service was excellent. My complaint is what happened when my key wouldn't open my door last night. I called the front desk at 1:30 in the morning to let them know that I couldn't get into my room. I sat down in front of my door and waited for someone to let me into my room. Forty five minutes later I called the desk again and they transferred me to the security desk. The person that I spoke to told me that they had gone to my room twice and no one was there. This was a blatant lie as I was in front of my door the entire time. After I yelled at them someone did come to let me into the room. By this time it was 2:30am and I had to leave the hotel at nine am to catch my flight home. I had a wonderful time in Vegas and I had only wonderful things to say about the Bellagio, until they left me out of my room last night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

See Terry Fador. He was fantastic

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Simply the Best
Business
Harrisburg, PA
Dec 2, 2009

Absolutely Breathtaking

My wife and I truly had a fantastic time at the Bellagio. We would highly reccomend staying at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Bank

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hampton, VA
Dec 2, 2009

Wonderful weekend getaway!

This was a beautiful hotel, first class all the way. There was so much to do and see in the hotel, including a wonderful exhibit in the museum. It was in walking distance of many other hotels, but each time we returned, we were convinced that we had made the best choice. The restaurants were excellent with such a variety within the hotel. We saved the dancing fountain show for the last night and it was a fantastic way to end the weekend. I have encouraged others to have the Bellagio experience since we have returned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael in the Northwest
Business
Lake Stevens, WA
Dec 1, 2009

Two nights at the Bellagio

We spent two nights at the Bellagio Hotel. We saw Cirque du Soleil's "O" the first night, and we enjoyed "The Phantom of the Opera" the second night. Seeing these shows was our main motivation for going to Vegas, and we didn't do much else besides relax by the pool and play a few nickel slots. Both shows were AMAZING!! and I would recommend both to anyone visiting Las Vegas. The atmosphere and service at the Bellagio were top notch, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The main pool is huge and the jacuzzi is very nice for relaxing after hiking up and down the strip. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Depending on where you are staying, a trip to the Venetian Hotel may be a short walk, or a short drive/bus ride(on the Deuce). Whatever the distance, it is a worthwhile trip to see "The Phantom of the Opera" there. Even if you have seen this show before, you should go see it at the Venetian! The theater was built especially for this show (approx. $96 million), and as a result they have created an experience like no other production of this classic Broadway show. Not to be missed-!

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael in the Northwest
Business
Lake Stevens, WA
Dec 1, 2009

Two nights at the Bellagio

We spent two nights at the Bellagio Hotel. We saw Cirque du Soleil's "O" the first night, and we enjoyed "The Phantom of the Opera" the second night. Seeing these shows was our main motivation for going to Vegas, and we didn't do much else besides relax by the pool and play a few nickel slots. Both shows were AMAZING!! and I would recommend both to anyone visiting Las Vegas. The atmosphere and service at the Bellagio were top notch, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The main pool is huge and the jacuzzi is very nice for relaxing after hiking up and down the strip. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Depending on where you are staying, a trip to the Venetian Hotel may be a short walk, or a short drive/bus ride(on the Deuce). Whatever the distance, it is a worthwhile trip to see "The Phantom of the Opera" there. Even if you have seen this show before, you should go see it at the Venetian! The theater was built especially for this show (approx. $96 million), and as a result they have created an experience like no other production of this classic Broadway show. Not to be missed-!

Back to menu Return to top