Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 7, 2016 Check-out: Feb 8, 2016

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
289 reviews
Fun Thanksgiving get away!

My best friend and I were without family over the Thanksgiving weekend and didn't want to stay here... See full review

  • jennifer C.
  • Dec 1, 2015
Parents' anniversary. Had a great time!!!

Took my parents to Las Vegas for their anniversary. The hotel room was facing the fountain and was... See full review

  • Giny K.
  • Nov 13, 2015

Staying at the Bellagio allows you to be transported to an Italian villa. The hotel features Mediterranean architectural elements in its guest rooms, in addition to luxury amenities throughout the property. Guests approaching the front entrance of the hotel can enjoy the fountain show, which is held every 30 or 15 minutes depending on the time of day. The fountains are choreographed to music and lights, and you can view them from inside certain hotel rooms as well. The Bellagio also features the Conservatory & Botanical Gardens, which contains a wide variety of carefully arranged flowers that change seasonally, and a stunning glass chandelier in the lobby designed by Dale Chihuly. Pets are allowed in the premises.

Rooms

Standard rooms begin at 510 tastefully appointed square feet, with marble entry and bath, thick pillow-top bedding, automatic draperies over floor-to-ceiling windows, 40-inch flat-screen TV and luxury amenities. Spa Tower Deluxe rooms have even more space and a modern decor. Many impressive suites and villas are available, each one topping the last. Some units have whirlpool tub, separate shower, living room or dining area. Wi-Fi Internet access included in resort fee.

Highlights

Housed centrally on the Las Vegas Strip, the Bellagio offers its guests many dining options, including The Buffet Bellagio, room service, three casual dining locations, and five fine-dining restaurants, such as Prime Steakhouse and Le Cirque, a winner of the AAA Five Diamond Award. Guests can pamper themselves in the 65,000 square-foot spa and salon as they relax after a busy day of shopping and gambling, all of which can be found within the hotel. Those interested in cultural options can visit the hotel's Gallery of Fine Art and watch Cirque du Soleil's 'O' show, performed in the hotel's own theater.

Fees
  • A resort fee of $35.84 USD per room per night will be charged at the front desk. Resort fee includes high-speed and wireless Internet access, printing of boarding passes at the Business Services Center, unlimited local and toll-free phone calls, notary services, and access to the fitness center. Fitness center access does not include admission to The Spa at Bellagio. Fitness center is open daily 6 AM to 8 PM.
Policies
  • NOTE: Hotel offers self-parking in the Main Parking Garage. Valet parking is also available. Come Spring of 2016, fee based parking program will be implemented.
  • Guests must be 21 years of age or older in order to check in.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Bellagio also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1113 -115.1732
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
Mccarran Airport (LAS) - 4 Miles
Area description
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 At the heart of the Las Vegas Strip.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
289 out of 289
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jennifer C.
Friends
N/A
Dec 1, 2015

Fun Thanksgiving get away!

My best friend and I were without family over the Thanksgiving weekend and didn't want to stay here at home to sulk over it so we decided to take a last minute trip to Las Vegas just for the fun of it. I have been to Vegas many times in the past but stayed at the Paris. While the Paris is a very nice Casino/Hotel, the Bellagio was infinitely better! The beautiful lobby is striking to see for a first time guest. The conservatory was AMAZING. Set up for the Thanksgiving/fall season with the covered bridge and fall talking tree!! I just couldn't believe it and every time I went through it again, I saw something new. The food was wonderful and plentiful. The room was big and comfortable. I slept like a baby in one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. The one down side, is the smoking in the casino. I am from Orlando and all of our establishments are non smoking now so it was icky to have to go through the casino every time we left or came back to the hotel and to smell like smoke for the rest of the night when only passing through! I know a ton of people smoke but a ton also do not smoke. How about a smoke free room for us non smokers to enjoy our gambling too?? That was the only problem. The rest of the stay was FANTASTIC and I would love to stay there again in the future! Thank you to the amazing staff members who took such good care of us!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Giny K.
Family
Scottsdale
Nov 13, 2015

Parents' anniversary. Had a great time!!!

Took my parents to Las Vegas for their anniversary. The hotel room was facing the fountain and was beautiful. My parents loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adina T.
Family
Tacoma
Oct 22, 2015

Family Wedding

The hotel is beautiful we had been 2 times before. I think they have cut a few corners from the past like turning down your bed and leaving chocolates on your pillow. That was a signature that I liked about them. I did have to call 2 times after talking to the front desk when we checked in to get my fridge and crib delivered to the room so not very good follow through right at the start. Not very impressed with the overall cost and the service. I am not sure this would be may 1st pick next time I come to Vegas due to the higher cost and the service did not back it up this time like it did in the past. I still think it is a beautiful hotel and location you cannot beat the fountain show!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GUILLERMO M.
Friends
LEON
Sep 22, 2015

Re-exploring Vegas

The stay was nice but the WiFi wasn's enough coverage for free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ADEDOLAPO L.
Couples
PINOLE
Sep 11, 2015

Best trip so far. Staff was wonderful

By far the best hotel experience we have had . The concierge and staff were so accommodating to our needs. We wished the rooms came with a Kitchen or at least a microwave. That would have encouraged us to stay a little longer considering how expensive Las Vegas can be. But overall, it was a wonderful experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LAWRENCE H.
Couples
N/A
Sep 10, 2015

Awesome experience

Great experience! I would love to come back and stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shuangshuang z.
Friends
Columbia
Sep 4, 2015

nice with friend

it is a nice hotel in vegas, location is good. and a lots shops. O show location place. and it is easy to go everywhere in vegas. it is the second time i choose this one in vegas,there are many restaurant downstair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Janet B.
Couples
N/A
Aug 22, 2015

Aweaome 50th birthday surprise

Our stay was awesome. Great location for their is so much to do. We recommend renting a car. We were able to go to Hoover Dam and site see the area around Las Vegas. Renting a car will save you a lot of money. And it was very easy to get around. Make sure you have good walking shoes for all the walking. There is free trams that connects certain hotels together on one side of the strip and the other side has a monorail system that is very cheap also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nich
Couples
Kapolei
Aug 4, 2015

Relaxed and enjoyble stay

A relaxed and enjoyable stay in a prime location. Found staff to be very helpful, amenities were well maintained and the suite was clean and well services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bamaboi
Couples
N/A
Jul 29, 2015

Awesome trip

It was the best time in my life hope to have these deals again on my next trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top