Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 16, 2015

Bellagio

5 stars
View map of 3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
2,630 reviews
Fountain Magic

This is the 5th time over about 15 years that I have been to Vegas for various reasons. I have... See full review

  • chefknight
  • May 24, 2015
great family trip wonderful hotel.

hotel is fancy and nice. stuffs are friendly and helpful. great place to enjoy a nice vacation See full review

  • JIaxin S.
  • May 19, 2015

Bellagio Rooms

Salone Suite
853 sq. ft. newly renovated suite. One king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Panoramic views from floors 4-28. Sitting area with a non-sleeper sofa, upholstered armchair, and coffee table. Contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Bathroom has marble and wood vanity, lighted makeup mirror, scale, phone, 11-inch flat panel TV, bathrobes, slippers, glass-enclosed stall shower, and separate jetted tub.
Bellagio Suite
1,020 sq. ft, two-room suite. Separate parlor and bedroom complete with one king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Located on private key access floors 29-36. Pool, sunset or mountain views. Living/parlor room with non-sleeper sofa, two upholstered armchairs, coffee table, two-chair dining set, and half-bathroom. Newlr renovated contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), fax machine, two flat-panel TVs, DVD player, Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Two bathrooms with marble and wood vanities, lighted makeup mirrors, scales, phones, 11-inch TVs, bathrobes, and slippers. One bathroom has glass-enclosed steam shower; the other has marble jetted tub.
Penthouse Suite
1,536 sq. ft, two-room suite. Separate parlor and bedroom with one king bed with pillowtop mattress, down comforter, throw pillows, and leather headboard. Located on private key-access floors 29-36. Pool, mountain and/or sunset views. Living/parlor room with non-sleeper sofa, two upholstered armchairs, coffee table, four-chair dining set, wet bar/compact refrigerator, and half-bathroom. Newly renovated contemporary decor. Marble entry. High-speed Internet access (surcharge), fax machine, two flat-panel TVs, DVD player, Bose Wave CD player, laptop-compatible safe, minibar, and turndown service. Two bathrooms with marble and wood vanities, lighted makeup mirrors, scales, phones, 11-inch TVs, bathrobes, and slippers. One bathroom has glass-enclosed stall shower; the other has marble jetted tub.
Deluxe
Pleasure in one of Bellagio's oversized 520 sq.ft. Luxurious Deluxe Guest Rooms and enjoy every exquisite AAA Five Diamond Award-winning enhancement. Your stay in this European-styled enclave will be complemented by an attentive staff working together to perfect your visit with such sweet luxuries as triple sheeting, twice daily housekeeping and evening turndown service.
Resort Deluxe
Our Resort Deluxe Room amenities were chosen with an elegant feel, pairing modern conveniences with the warmth of home. Luxurious 510 square feet rooms are refreshed with a botanical feel influenced from the Conservatory & Botanical Gardens. Your custom designed resort room is enhanced with the comfort of our exclusive Bellagio-branded cashmere pillow-top mattress. With the latest additions in technology and advanced sustainability efforts, you will relish every last detail of our refreshed room.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Bellagio also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1113 -115.1732
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
Mccarran Airport (LAS) - 4 Miles
Area description
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 At the heart of the Las Vegas Strip.

Nearby points of interest

  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 0.1 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 0.2 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Bellagio: 0.2 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 0.3 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.3 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 0.3 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 0.4 mi
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 0.4 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 0.4 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Caesars Palace: 0.5 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0.5 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 0.5 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 0.5 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 0.5 mi
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 0.6 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.6 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.6 mi
  • M&M's World: 0.6 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0.6 mi
  • Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0.7 mi
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0.7 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0.7 mi
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0.7 mi
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0.7 mi
  • The Mirage: 0.7 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 0.8 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Over 180,000 square feet of flexible meeting facilities include a 45,000-square-foot Grand Ballroom, 22,000-square-foot Bellagio Ballroom and 22 meeting rooms ranging in size from 1,000 to 10,000 square feet. To ensure that every meeting runs as smoothly as possible, each meeting room is equipped with speakerphones and data ports. State-of-the-art audio-visual equipment is available for business presentations. And a professional staff is on hand to deliver faxes, send mail and even assist with word processing

Dining

Cafe Bellagio
Casual dining restuarant serving breakfast, lunch and dinner 24-hours a day.
Michael Mina
Set in the Conservatory & Botanical Gardens and offering views of shimmering pools, Michael Mina radiates luxury. This AAA Four Diamond Award winning restaurant features contemporary seafood with continental flair. Awash in soft neutral tones, polished rare woods and sprays of fresh flowers, the room brims with sophisticated modern charm. Specialties include Caviar Parfait, Tartare of Ahi Tuna with Scotch Bonnet Chile Oil, Miso-Glazed Chilean Sea Bass and Lobster Potpie.
Jasmine
Chef Philip Lo, an originator of nouvelle Hong Kong cuisine, creates contemporary and classic Cantonese, Szechuan and Hunan dishes, as well as live seafood specialties. Specialties include Maine Lobster Dumplings with Ginger Sauce; Minced Squab in Lettuce Petals; Crystal Florida Stone Crab Claws; Garlic Beef Tenderloin, and Imperial Peking Duck. Surrounded on three sides by gorgeous lake and garden views, Jasmine also features music synchronized to the soaring fountains of Bellagio.
Picasso
Soaring cove ceilings, intimate nooks and great bursts of flowers make Picasso a dream of country elegance. Here, master Chef Julian Serrano's French-Mediterranean cuisine takes flight in a room that boasts an awesome profusion of original Picasso oils and ceramics. The first Las Vegas chef to be honored with the James Beard Award for "Best Chef, Southwest," Serrano showcases his ingredient-driven, seasonal cuisine in two masterful menus: a four-course tasting menu and a five-course Chef's Degustation. Picasso is the proud recipient of the AAA Five Diamond Award of Excellence for 2002, 2003 and 2004. In addition, surveyors in the 2002 Zagat Las Vegas Restaurant Survey voted Picasso "Most Popular Restaurant" in Las Vegas.
Todd English's Olives
The inventive menu of flatbread pizzas, housemade pastas, rotisserie dishes and flame-licked seafood and meats reads like a tour of the Riviera coastline. Conveniently located in the Via Bellagio, Olives is the perfect setting for a late lunch or early supper between browsing the boutiques. The intimate outdoor patio offers al fresco dining, weather permitting.
Yellowtail
The Light Group, Las Vegas' premier hospitality and lifestyle development organization, raises its culinary portfolio once again with the addition of Yellowtail Sushi Restaurant & Bar at Bellagio. Yellowtail's traditional and modern Japanese cuisine sets a new standard for fine-dining.
Noodles
From the expansive display of noodle-filled apothecary jars to the lavish use of gilt and polished marble, designer Tony Chi's striking design for Noodles is sleek, modern and inspired. Chart your own culinary journey of the Far East with authentic noodle, rice and congee specialties from Thailand, Japan, China, and Vietnam, as well as Hong Kong-style barbecue specialties.
Prime Steakhouse
Superstar Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten raises steakhouse dining to new heights at PRIME, located at lakeside with views of the fountains and lights of Las Vegas. Brimming with Baccarat chandeliers, plush furnishings and gilt galore, PRIME evokes the charms of a luxurious 1930s-style speakeasy. The wine cellar is deep with great California reds and first growth Bordeaux, and the adjoining outdoor patio is a lovely setting for hand-crafted cocktails and cigars.
FIX
Classic American fare focusing on simply prepared, top-quality fish, meat and poultry, cooked to order on a wood-burning grill. Freshly baked breads and desserts round out the menu. A sophisticated yet welcoming ambience is constructed almost entirely of Costa Rican Padouk Wood. Guests will enjoy a high-quality menu with professional, detailed service in a fun, energetic environment. Designed by the Graft Lab of Berlin, a world-renowned leader in urban modern design.
The Buffet at Bellagio
World-class chef's provide an incredible array of international delights served in a buffet setting.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Bellagio

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
2630 out of 2630
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bcpmep
Cleveland, OH, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Great Vacation

The Bellagio far exceeds many hotels on the strip. The decor, room comfort, restaurants, bars, shops, pools and staff could not be any better. It is not very kid friendly so if you are looking for time away, this is the place. I have stayed at this facility many times and will return in the future - never a disappointment :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SP86
Business
N/A
May 25, 2015

Great 1st trip

The Bellagio is a beautiful hotel with the most comfy bed ever. The view from the deluxe rooms is amazing. The only thing was there was no kettle in the room to make tea. The wifi kept cutting out in the hotel or didn't work during the fight week which was annoying as we were residents there. Location was perfect, right in the middle of the strip. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chefknight
Business
N/A
May 24, 2015

Fountain Magic

This is the 5th time over about 15 years that I have been to Vegas for various reasons. I have stayed at a different hotel each time, and have always had a great time. The Bellagio is by far the best, hand down. Wonderful staff, super clean facility great restaurants. We ate at Lago overlooking the fountains. I am going back in August and for the first time I will repeat the hotel. Yes, it was that good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JIaxin S.
Business
Chicago
May 19, 2015

great family trip wonderful hotel.

hotel is fancy and nice. stuffs are friendly and helpful. great place to enjoy a nice vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Humza B. Arif B
Business
N/A
May 18, 2015

BUSINESS TRIP

not a good food taste and quality at yellowtail and Noodles restaurants. I did mention on my bill in Noodles, but didn't write anything on my other bill check number was 9204393 5/15

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wayne Shallard
Business
N/A
May 18, 2015

Very lovely relaxing environment

Staff in general were very helpful, however it was often difficult to get information without waiting for a while at the front counter. Meals were very good and staff good. The flower display was very nice and uplifting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
N/A
May 15, 2015

Think twice if you want 5 start treatment

This was our 12 year anniversary and we came to what we thought was the best hotel in Vegas. My wife has MS and walks with a cane, we got out of the cab and got no help with our bags. And after we checked in at the front desk we got no help to our room. I called to speak to a manager and they sent a nice fruit basket thank you. But that was Friday, then came Saturday, we went down to get a wheel chair so my wife could enjoy this very large hotel and after waiting 30 minutes at the front desk to speak to someone we were told they were all out and they would let me know when we could get on. remember my wife has MS. So we went back to the room and call management and it took five different calls to the front desk and on the six call a manager picked up the phone and told me she was never told I had called. But she did send us up a wheel chair. Saturday night which means we now was there two days before we could really enjoy our self's but we missed our dinner reservation Friday because she was to tired from trying to get around with no chair. So If you have a disability you may won't to look in to going to a different hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ellena B.
Business
Larkfield
May 14, 2015

Great for Couples

I have traveled to Vegas numerous times and this is my first time at the Bellagio, I can honestly say it will not be the last!! The room was incredible the mini bar was very over priced but to be expected in that hotel but the bathroom amenities were all fantastic! Great hotel for couples very romantic and makes you feel like a celeb! Bring your chips to gamble as the tables are very expensive! Enjoy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John W.
Business
Forest
May 7, 2015

A wonderful place to stay!

The Bellaggio was an amazing place, even if it was only for a single night ... A sense of luxury and pampering that made the stay very special ... Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Philip G.
Business
N/A
May 5, 2015

Knockout location, with minor caveats...

Hotel was amazing. Staff were amazingly helpful. We paid extra for an upgraded room with a view of the fountain and it was very much worth it! We stayed 5 nights in total, and honestly had a great timeeeee I do have 2 complaints though: The bathroom in our room constantly had a bad smell. It seemed like stagnant water from the shower drain, and no matter what we did, it wouldn't go away.... House keeping were also pretty aggressive with their approach - 1 short knock followed by immediate entry. It would be nice if they waited after knocking for a response, or didn't just run straight into the room....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bellagio

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kendra J.
Business
Alexandria
Apr 30, 2015

Great Vegas Getaway

The Bellagio is in a great location. Right in the middle of the most popular area of the strip. The room faced the front and had a great view of Paris and fountains. All of the staff were very courteous and eager to please. Overall, a nice play to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top