Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 27, 2015

Ballys Las Vegas

3 stars
View map of 3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ballys Las Vegas

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
2425 out of 2425
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
monica g.
Business
N/A
Apr 13, 2015

vacation

I had alot of fun in this hotel, i like tthe cleanest of the room and hotel. I just wish we could have a refrigerator in my room without having to pay for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David M.
Business
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

Great location

Hotel very good, room air conditioning a bit noisy when working late at night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve
Business
Forest Hills
Apr 6, 2015

Excellent value

Bally's is an excellent value for the money. We've stayed there several times, and are always satisfied. It's got a friendly atmosphere and a terrific location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sophal T.
Business
Spanaway
Apr 6, 2015

good experience.

Location was perfect, almost in the middle of the strip. Rooms were clean. Staff was nice. Easy access to other hotels and food. Not as many slots as some casinos Overall, great value for the money. There's always deals, you just have to fine them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kari J.
Business
Covington
Apr 6, 2015

Fun Birthday Trip

Perfect Location!! We had a blast. The room wasn't that nice but who goes to Vegas to hang out in their hotel room. It was in the strip and everything was right there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katie T.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

my vegas trip

My stay at bally's was awesome, I enjoyed it very much it was a nice weekend getaway for me and my husband.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roger M.
Business
Glen Flora
Apr 1, 2015

Bally's Hotel Conference

Went to Las Vegas for a conference at Bally's the room was spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable. Don't like cigarette smoke in the casinos you have to pass through to get to the room elevators, but what can you do? The restaurants, especially the Thai restaurant were delicious. Easy access to the monorail was a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
majeed.
Business
Bakersfield
Mar 22, 2015

awesome

ballys was clean and good customer service. Also it has nice casino and not far from Belagio Fountain

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erin S.
Business
Glasgow
Mar 15, 2015

Great trip

Clean hotel. Quiet rooms. Great location and very friendly staff. Would highly recommend. We could see Belagio fountains from the room great added bonus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ballys Las Vegas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
amy b.
Business
waxahachie
Mar 13, 2015

Not bad

We will want to stay somewhere else next time but as fair as value for your money its pretty good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top