Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Alexis Park All Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 375 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
264 out of 264
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Curlyboo
Business
Inglewood California
May 27, 2014

Great trip

Great room no disturbance and great piece of mind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Taxi to the strip was very cheap

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jibby
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
May 27, 2014

Enough space & close to HRH

Not great, not bad. Place needs updating but the suites were spacious. Plenty of party potential. HRH sold out so this was access the street. Decent option if you're ok with not great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Hard Rock Hotel across the street

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MontyUtah
Business
Utah
May 27, 2014

Close to Strip

The hotel was in a great location not too far from the strip! It was a great value and we enjoyed staying there!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
K in AZ
Business
Arizona
May 22, 2014

I left before I could stay

The lobby looked nice enough, but when I realized my room was more like a motel and far in the back of the hotel, I wasn't so sure. The clientele near my room was suspicious which made me uneasy since I was traveling by myself . My room was great! The room was clean and in good taste. If I wanted to use my computer, I had to go to the lobby, which meant driving. I was talking to my husband about it and as I entered my room, the connection DIED!! No cell phone service??? Deal breaker! I checked out immediately! They offered to reimburse my second night stay, thankfully!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
annsam
Business
Seaside OR
May 22, 2014

safe, and reasonably priced

It was clean, and easily accessible to all places I needed to go for my conference in Vegas, staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

PF Changs is just down the street

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barry Family is king
Business
Baltimore MD
May 12, 2014

Great place

We stayed only for 4 hours but were impressed by the amenities and comfort. I recommend this place to families as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mamabette
Business
san diego
May 6, 2014

Good place for family or groups

Good location,near the Strip but not crowded. Great value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
msjemustangs
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
May 4, 2014

Great value!

My son and I stayed for one night and we liked it a lot. We also stayed at Luxor which is more expensive, but wished we had stayed here all three nights. It was so comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Circus circus

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VegasRoamer
Business
El Centro, California
Apr 22, 2014

Great room.

Loft suite was comfy and clean. Very good rates for a wonderful room. Only complaints are I was told the couch was a pull out bed and it wasn't. Also the pools where under maintenance so some where closed. The walk to the strip isn't that far but bring comfy shoes for the walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the casinos and play the penny slots as long as your playing you get free drinks. Hit up a grocery store for snacks and water in your room.

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ms. Jo
Business
Covina, CA
Apr 21, 2014

Always a Nice Time

It was very clean. The front desk is friendly. The kitchenette was nice but the lack of a microwave was inconvenient. Overall, it is clean, the rooms are large, and all the basics are available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

take the shuttle to the Strip

Back to menu Return to top