Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Alexis Park All Suite Resort

3 stars
375 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
328 reviews
very nice place close to everything neat

Very nice plave close to everything neat good service beatifull the out sife beatifull pool See full review

  • melianita112
  • Jun 1, 2014
Great value!

My son and I stayed for one night and we liked it a lot. We also stayed at Luxor which is more... See full review

  • msjemustangs
  • May 4, 2014
Relax at a non-gaming hotel with three pools two blocks from the Strip

The Alexis Park All Suite Resort is an affordable off-Strip Las Vegas hotel. Large kitchenette rooms, three outdoor swimming pools, two Jacuzzis and an on-site, open-air restaurant provide a relaxing, non-gaming family or professional respite. Just blocks from the hotel is the Las Vegas Strip which provides unmatched action and excitement around the clock. Business services include 25 meeting rooms. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is available in all rooms and pets are welcome at the Alexis Park All Suite Resort (fees apply).

Highlights
  • In-house comedy show featuring Joe Lowers
  • Three swimming pools
  • On-site dining
  • Pets welcome (fees apply)
  • Near the University of Nevada-Las Vegas
Rooms

All 495 modern units at the two-story Alexis Park All Suite Resort are equipped with kitchenettes and 32-inch flat-screen HDTVs. The hotel houses loft units up to 675 square feet where guests spread out on king beds under vaulted ceilings. The one- and two-bedroom floor plans boast king, queen and double bed combinations. High-speed wired and wireless Internet access is available (fees apply). Private entertaining is easy with smooth granite countertops, bar stools, sitting and dining areas.

Features

This large, brightly colored Mediterranean villa-inspired property features three outdoor swimming pools, two Jacuzzis and an open-air grill restaurant. Kick back in a poolside lounge chair or enjoy a drink from the in-house bar with the glittering vision of the Las Vegas skyline just a couple of blocks away. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are served daily, as well as cocktails until 10 p.m. Room service is available 5 a.m. to 11 p.m. Alexis Park All Suite Resort comedy shows are Tuesday through Saturday nights. Amenities include a large fitness room, concierge, laundry, dry cleaning services and complimentary safe-deposit boxes.

Transportation
  • McCarran International Airport (1.8 mi/2.9 km)
  • Greyhound bus terminal (6.8 mi/10.9 km)
Attractions
  • UNLV (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • The Strip (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Las Vegas Convention Center (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Downtown/Fremont Street (4.9 mi/7.9 km)
  • Las Vegas Motor Speedway (19 mi/30.6 km)
  • Hoover Dam/Lake Mead (30.5 mi/49.1 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • High-speed wired and wireless Internet access in all rooms (fees apply)
  • 50,000 square feet of meeting space accommodates up to 1,600 people
  • Catering and event staff
Policies and Fees
  • The property is smoke-free.
  • Must be 21 or older to check in.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Alexis Park All Suite Resort Rooms

Monarch Suite
The Monarch suites at the Alexis Resort & Villas range in size from 450 to 625 square feet. They are elegantly appointed and have either a king bed, queen bed or two double beds, a conversation area with comfortable classic furnishings and an executive work desk. The suites feature a wet bar with a coffee maker and refrigerator, dual-line telephones, voicemail and high speed internet access. The Monarch suites can accommodate a maximum of 4 persons in spacious surroundings. The king suites offer a pull out sofa Perfect for families traveling to Las Vegas.The Monarch Suite is non-smoking.
Crown Suite
The Crown suites at the Alexis Resort & Villas feature a unique two-story floor plan with vaulted ceilings, gas fireplaces, coffee makers, refrigerators and elegant whirlpools. The upstairs loft includes a king size bed with private bath and an additional powder room is offered on the lower level. The Crown suites offer a spacious square footage of 675' and they are all located on the second floor of our buildings.The Crown Suite is non-smoking.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Alexis Park All Suite Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.1078 -115.1569
Area served
Las Vegas, NV
Nearby airports
LAS-Las Vegas Airport
Area description
Gaming is just across the street at the Hard Rock Hotel, and you are only two blocks away from the world famous "Strip" featuring all of the dining, shopping, entertainment and gambling you could desire. The Alexis Resort & Villas is also only one mile from the airport, two miles from the Las Vegas Convention Center, and two blocks from UNLV.

Nearby points of interest

  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.2 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Paradise: 0.6 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.8 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.9 mi
  • Hard Rock Hotel and Casino: 0.2 mi
  • Flashlight: 0.2 mi
  • Terrible's Hotel and Casino: 0.5 mi
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Paradise: 0.6 mi
  • Atomic Testing Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 0.6 mi
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas: 0.7 mi
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.8 mi
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Cox Pavilion: 0.8 mi
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 0.8 mi
  • Lied Library: 0.8 mi
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 0.8 mi
  • Desert Research Institute: 0.9 mi
  • Miracle Mile: 0.9 mi
  • UNLV Arboretum: 0.9 mi
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Paris Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Westin Las Vegas: 0.9 mi
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 0.9 mi
  • Coney Island Emporium: 0.9 mi
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1 mi
  • M&M's World: 1 mi
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1 mi
  • Architecture Studies Library: 1 mi
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1 mi
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1 mi
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 1.1 mi
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1.1 mi
  • New York Hotel Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Marjorie Barrick Museum: 1.1 mi
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1.1 mi
  • Omnimax Theater: 1.1 mi
  • Imperial Palace: 1.1 mi
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 1.1 mi
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 1.1 mi
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1.1 mi
  • Bellagio: 1.2 mi
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1.2 mi

Dining

Alexis Garden
Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Room Service
Open from 5:00 AM to 11:00 PM.
Alexis Park Bar & Grill
Open for lunch and dinner from 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM Sunday through Thursday, and 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM Friday and Saturday.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (328)

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
328 out of 328
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Samsmomtoo
Wisconsin
Oct 21, 2013

Layover in Vegas

my daughter and I needed a place to stay overnight while we waited for another family member to arrive the next morning for a family vacation. This place had a great price online, and had a complementary shuttle service from the airport. It had a nice bathroom, a small fridge, and coffee maker, but not so much as a teaspoon or plate, for all it is billed as a 'suite'. The tv was also located such that you couldn't see it from the seating or the bed. But all in all, it worked well for us. It is about a mile from the action and is quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ghuettinger
Business
Simi Valley, CA
Oct 9, 2013

Good Value

This is a good value if you are looking for a place to lay your head. It is not a destination.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DFletch
Phoenix,Az
Oct 8, 2013

Never again

I had a bad experience rooms not clean and called housekeeping 3 times and they still did not clean the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ally Spoon
AZ
Oct 1, 2013

Great buy!

Hotel was awesome, cheap, and has an awesome gym! The staff was super nice and they even left me balloons on my car. We had a blast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Right by the strip, good gym too!

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gisel
San Francisco
Sep 30, 2013

close to the strip, yet quiet

This hotel is in walking distance of the strip. Alternatively, a taxi ride is about $6. The hotel is quiet, the staff friendly, and the rooms are spacious and clean. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Biazita
San Francisco, CA
Sep 29, 2013

Price & Location

I choose this hotel by this price and location: I was going to see a concert at The Joint on Hard Rock Hotel and need a place next, that I could go walking. For 1 night, this hotel is very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Exactly in front of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DesertBelle
Palm Desert, CA
Aug 30, 2013

Alexis Park has it ALL!

Great room, lots of space, good location and we ordered room service which was FABULOUS, not expensive and delivered within 30 minutes. This is our second time staying here and we will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
corona
Corona, CA, USA
Jul 9, 2013

Family Trip

When I saw this hotel online I thought to myself what a great looking hotel with a great price. I even ignored the rating that were bad to give this hotel a chance. Well all I can say is that never ignore the rating and comments made on a hotel. If they are bad, that means they are bad hotels to stay in. I will never stay at this hotel again. The room service was bad, my trash was outside my door for 2 days. The pools were dirty. I felt like I was staying a apartment complex.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LatinFL
Fort Lauderdale
May 30, 2013

Calm and close enough to the action

It was exactly what I was looking for. Something close to the strip but without the heavy traffic of people and cars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

SUBWAY, CVS, LIQUOR STORE, and NO CASINO which also reduces of traffic of visitors to hotel.

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tiffany A
Indianapolis, IN
May 27, 2013

Amenities need help

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel. The restaurant is good, the rooms are nice sized and comfortable but it was very disappointing that, again, the heated pool was out of order. The 1st pool was freezing, the 2nd pool was filthy but working and the 3rd pool (with the hot tub) and heater was closed. I was really looking forward to swimming at that facility.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top