Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Alexis Park All Suite Resort

3 stars
View map of 375 E. Harmon Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
257 out of 257
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
msjemustangs
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
May 4, 2014

Great value!

My son and I stayed for one night and we liked it a lot. We also stayed at Luxor which is more expensive, but wished we had stayed here all three nights. It was so comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Circus circus

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VegasRoamer
Business
El Centro, California
Apr 22, 2014

Great room.

Loft suite was comfy and clean. Very good rates for a wonderful room. Only complaints are I was told the couch was a pull out bed and it wasn't. Also the pools where under maintenance so some where closed. The walk to the strip isn't that far but bring comfy shoes for the walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the casinos and play the penny slots as long as your playing you get free drinks. Hit up a grocery store for snacks and water in your room.

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ms. Jo
Business
Covina, CA
Apr 21, 2014

Always a Nice Time

It was very clean. The front desk is friendly. The kitchenette was nice but the lack of a microwave was inconvenient. Overall, it is clean, the rooms are large, and all the basics are available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

take the shuttle to the Strip

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
daveman13
Business
clearwater fl
Apr 20, 2014

the best

great and close to the strip. Last minutes reservation. Staff was great and shuttle to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chapis71
Business
los angeles ca.
Apr 14, 2014

good family place

Fantastic; is really close to the strip and restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
honestly don't
Business
Monument co
Apr 13, 2014

nice to relax from all the hubub of vegas

After spending two days downtown in all the noise and confusion, we opted to stay at Alexis Park. Very nice to get a suite at a room price. We noticed their wasn't ant shampoo in the room and called room service and with a few short minutes they brought 4 bottles. Everything was great with no complaints. The

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

I like staying in a non gaming hotel that is close to gaming and fun.

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aunt Kay
Business
Newark, Ohio
Apr 9, 2014

Great family visit

This is our third time staying at this property. It is a great combination of location, amenities, comfort, and price. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wildrose 1
Business
montana
Mar 30, 2014

awesome resort

I love the Alexis Park, If you are in Vegas to take care of buisness its a great location, there is no large casino to get lost and distracted in. The room service is great and I love the fact that I can walk out of my room and be outside. It is a humble establishment, yet the grounds are nicley landscaped and the security roams the grounds all day and night so it is very safe. It is convienently located near the airport and the Hard Rock hotel is right across the street if you want to get your party on. I stay here at least 6 times a year and I feel like it is a truly hidden gem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pgalasvegas
Business
Agoura HIlls, CA
Mar 27, 2014

a good deal!

Great location across from the hard rock! Not 5 star but a great deal for a suite .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

To the Hoffbrau House

Review of Alexis Park All Suite Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Karip0522
Business
Las vegas
Mar 22, 2014

Needs facelift

Great price but you do get what you pay for. Room seemed very unsanitary. I felt dirtier after getting out of the shower! Beds are very hard to sleep on as well. But when rooms are too expensive at hard rock they got great prices!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top