Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 23, 2014

ARIA Resort & Casino

5 stars
3730 Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
1,680 reviews
Great place

Great location, excellent facilities and wonderful customer service. Loved it! See full review

  • Craps man
  • Dec 9, 2014
Aria

This hotel is just Amazing. Rooms are super clean and beautiful. Room service is just amazing.... See full review

  • Sogand
  • Dec 8, 2014
Two towers of gracefully curved steel and glass rise 61 stories above the ARIA Resort & Casino's fine dining restaurants, upscale shopping stores and 150,000-square-foot casino facilities. Bedroom suites offer attractive corner views across the glimmering Vegas lights through floor-to-ceiling windows, while in-house spa facilities offer peaceful water gardens. Take a dip in one of three elliptical-shaped pools or relax on a chaise longue at the Therapy Pool. Modern conference facilities and elegant ballrooms make this an ideal hotel for both business and leisure guests.

Key facts
  • 4,000+ guestrooms
  • 3 pools and Therapy Pool
  • Spa and salon
  • Zarkana, presented by Cirque du Soleil
  • Several bars; Haze Nightclub
  • Casino with slots, table games, poker and more
  • 16 restaurants and cafes
  • Aria Shops
  • Public art collection
  • Concierge
  • Meeting rooms and convention spaces
Neighborhood
Located just west of the Strip, the ARIA nestles you in the heart of the CityCenter Complex. Find something to do day and night across 76 acres of retail and recreation space, and indulge in shopping from designer brands like Prada or Jimmy Choo. Practice your swing at the nearby tropical Bali Hai Golf Club, or head down to Shark Reef Aquarium at Mandalay Bay to see green turtles, golden crocodiles and lionfish.
Hints and tips
For a truly exceptional stay, book one of the Aria's AAA Five Diamond award-winning Sky Suites, which feature sauna rooms equipped with Hermes bath essentials.

Guests can even arrange for a helicopter to land on the roof of the hotel for special occasions - simply inquire with the staff.
Policies and fees
This property charges a resort fee of $29 USD/night (plus tax), which includes the following services: high-speed internet access (in-suite and public areas), in-room local and toll-free calls, fitness Center access, daily Newspaper & electronic newspaper, airline boarding pass printing and complimentary notary services.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

ARIA Resort & Casino Rooms

Aria Suite
Breathe in - the air really is better up here. Approximately 1,050 square feet of sheer opulence. Custom furnishings. Separate living, powder and master bedrooms. A serene spa-like bathroom retreat for the ultimate in relaxation at the end of your evening or the utmost in rejuvenation at the start of your day. Unsurpassed amenities, such as an advanced room entertainment system for setting the perfect mood. Our one-touch, in-room technology. And, of course, stunning views of Las Vegas through the floor-to-ceiling windows. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Nightlife
From quiet bars and lounges where you can relax and chat with old friends to hip, trendy lounges and piano bars where you can make new ones, ARIA brings your day or night to life. For the ultimate night in Las Vegas, ARIA has partnered with The Light Group to create HAZE a nightclub of unrivaled energy and excitement, where amazing lights, a sensual atmosphere and internationally known DJs combine in one mesmerizing experience.
Spa and Salon
The 80,000-square-foot Spa and Salon at ARIA offers 112 treatment rooms, private spa suites, a full-service salon, an advanced fitness center and Las Vegas' first co-ed spa balcony, featuring an outdoor infinity-edge pool. For those seeking something unique, spend time relaxing in the Shio Salt Room, featuring an illuminated salt brick wall or the Ganbanyoku Stone Bed room, the only spa in the country to offer these Japanese stone beds.
Pool
Find your retreat poolside amidst lush landscaping and glimpsing views of the mountainous Las Vegas scenery at one of ARIA's three distinctive pools. Splash in the water fountains, sunbathe near the zero-depth entry or take a dip in one of the three hot tubs in this stunning oasis. For something more seductive, enjoy poolside pampering and sizzling daytime indulgence at Liquid Pool Lounge, an adults-only outdoor playground.
Deluxe Room Premium View
All the amenities of a Deluxe Room, with amazing views overlooking CityCenter and the Las Vegas Strip. All ARIA rooms are the most technologically advanced guestrooms in the world. We deliver a level of personalized automation currently found only in high-end custom homes. Guestrooms are networked with fiber offering one gigabit of bandwidth for matchless Internet connectivity.
Corner Suite
Immerse yourself in both innovation and access. Averaging 920 square feet, our ultra-spacious, ultra-luxurious Corner Suite has it all - separate, yet equally sophisticated, living and bedroom spaces, each with its own unique, awe-inspiring views of Las Vegas; an almost endless array of top-of-the-line amenities; and our state-of-the-art in-room technology that allows you with a simple flick of your finger to customize the suite's many features to meet your specific needs. This suite also includes complimentary Wireless Internet Access.
Penthouse Suite
We've left nothing to chance in creating our Penthouse Suites. Your journey to the top starts with an exclusive, private check-in where you receive a key to access the private elevator that whisks you to the opulence of our 1,465 square-foot Penthouse. Once there, you begin your personalized Las Vegas experience and discover exactly what you expect and deserve-distinctive decor, lavish amenities and a pulse-quickening, one-of-a-kind view of Vegas through floor-to-ceiling windows. You also find that this isn't just a Penthouse, but a true sanctuary featuring our exclusive one-touch in-room technology allowing you to easily customize your suite and stay's features to your personal preferences. This suite also includes complimentary airport limosuine pick-up and drop off, and Wireless Internet Access.
Deluxe Room (King or 2 Queens)
New standard in Las Vegas luxury. 520 square feet of custom furnishings, unparalleled amenities and exclusive one-touch, in-room integrated technology that allows you to easily customize room features (dimmable lighting, room temperature, television/video systems, music, wake-up calls, draperies, and requests for services, through a single bedside remote); the ultimate retreat in which to plan your day and the ultimate reward at day's end. Amenities feature a 42"LCD HD television that allows you to connect your laptop, plug in your video devices, and control room automation-twice daily housekeeping service, custom mattress with triple-sheeted, 300 thread count linens, plush robes, stocked mini-bar, and laptop size in-room safe. Bathroom features include 100% cotton bath linens, shower with bench adjacent to a soaking tub, granite dual sink vanity, private water closet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Hotel Map

36.1074 -115.1731
Area served
Las Vegas-CityCenter
Nearby airports
McCarran International Airport
Area description
Center Strip, between Bellagio and Monte Carlo

Dining

What's New Javiers
One of Southern California's hottest destinations for exquisite dining, Javiers, brings seafood, chicken, and steaks influenced by Mexico's regional specialties along with an envious collection of premium tequilas. This fall, prepare to order up a hand-shaken margarita and indulge in an amazing setting designed for excitement.
Caf Vettro
Designed by Bentel and Bentel, the caf will serve three meals daily.
BARMASA
Japanese / Sushi Fine Dining. Making his Las Vegas debut, Chef Masayoshi Takayama's concept will feature two distinct dining experiences. The restaurant's casual dining space will feature an la carte menu of modern Japanese cuisine.
Shaboo
Japanese, Fine Dining. An intimate and exclusive venue within Bar Masa, will have an ever-changing menu based on the best seasonally available ingredients. Each table will feature its own induction cooking element to create the ultimate dining experience. The restaurant, designed in collaboration with Richard Bloch, will be refined and sleek, yet awe-inspiring with ceilings that soar to 35 feet.
Sage
Bistro Fine Dining. For his first restaurant outside of Chicago, Chef Shawn McClain - named "Best Chef Midwest" by the James Beard Foundation - will spotlight farm-to-table produce, artisanal meats and sustainable seafood. Designed by Jacques Garcia Decoration, the restaurant will envelop guests in a sophisticated yet comfortable atmosphere.
AMERICAN FISH by Michael Mina
Seafood, Fine Dining. For his newest concept, James Beard award-winner Chef Michael Mina will draw inspiration from the bounty of American lakes, rivers and coasts to create a menu featuring refined American cuisine. Many products will be purchased directly from fishermen, farmers and ranchers allowing diners to enjoy unique regional dishes. The menu also will feature a wide array of well-sourced meats. Chris Sheffield of SLDesign, LLC, in collaboration with Mina, designed a room that resembles a traditional lodge, with masculine touches such as warm woods and leather accents.
Julian Serrano
Spanish, Fine Dining. The internationally acclaimed chef's eponymous restaurant will feature a casual atmosphere with menus at different price points. The expansive seafood bar will highlight fresh shellfish and ceviches, while the dining room and lounge will serve tapas and other dishes from Serrano's native Spain.
Jean-Georges Steakhouse
Steakhouse, Fine Dining. At ARIA, Chef Jean-Georges Vongerichten will eschew tradition by melding beloved steakhouse touches with a decidedly contemporary experience. The menu will highlight the best ingredients and preparations, paying particular attention to an innovative array of side dishes and sauces. Designed by Dupoux Design, the restaurant's high-octane lounge and extensive bar program will focus on classic cocktails.
Sirio Ristorante
Italian, Fine Dining. Chef Sirio Maccioni will introduce a menu of Italian favorites such as Veal Milanese, Osso Buco and authentic pasta dishes. Guests will enjoy traditional cocktails of Italy and one of Las Vegas' largest selections of Italian vintages at a wide array of price points. Designed by longtime Maccioni collaborator Adam Tihany, Sirio will channel old time Italy with its fantastical, Fellini-esque dcor.
Jean Philippe Ptisserie
Pastry Shop, Casual. Chef Jean-Philippe Maury will bring his signature chocolates to ARIA at Jean Philippe Ptisserie. Designed by Norwood Oliver Design Associates, the concept will feature his irresistible desserts alongside breakfast pastries, sandwiches, crpes, salads and paninis.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
ARIA provides a premium meeting experience featuring modern architecture, distinctive decor, and 300,000 square feet of technologically advanced meeting and pre-function space. Four ballrooms offer the flexibility to accommodate gatherings of all sizes from 10 to 5,000 attendees, and three will feature fully functioning theatrical stages. The facility encompasses three levels and deliver a total of 38 meeting rooms, including two exclusive boardrooms, ranging from 800 to 2,000 square feet. The north facade features a spectacular glass curtain wall overlooking ARIA's beautiful pools and providing a lush, landscaped backdrop and the warmth of natural light.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (1680)

Ratings and reviews for ARIA Resort & Casino

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
321 out of 1680
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.1

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Los angeles, ca
May 10, 2011

It was worst experience i ever had.

Staying two nights and three days at Aria, spending $4300 Is so not worth it. They were stingy, and rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
k90404
Business
los angeles
Feb 15, 2012

vegas get away

we checked into an overwhelming and gross smell of vanilla that took our breath away. got to our room,and there was urine on the toilet seat, toilet not flushed, and mini bar items opened. we were moved to a room that was ok. shower pressure was barely enough to get conditioner out of hair and the water was barely warm. it was very annoying that we had already paid for the room. wouldn't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County, CA
Oct 25, 2010

NO DOUBLE BEDS!!

When I first book the room on [...], it did not give me an option to choose 2 double beds or 1 king bed. [...] referred to contact the hotel directly. So, I had contacted Aria directly to reserve for 2 double beds about a week after I made reservations online. Just to make sure, I also called Aria on the day of check in. But upon arrival, Aria notified me there was no double beds and stated that when you call, it's only a request and there's a NO GUARANTEE. Also, they had no record of me calling!!!! I was in complete shock since I was never informed previously when I had called. [...] the night manager @ front desk was not helpful and rude. He said he'll get us a room with 2 double beds for next night and he'll contact us by 10AM next morning. I had re-confirmed if it only going to be a requestbut [...] confirmed that he will change us to room with 2 double beds by 10AM. Of course, no one contacted me by 10AM next morning. The front desk pretty much had no record of anything like that. After throwing a fit, the manager had given us a room with 2 double but to an OCCUPIED room! There was a HALF-NAKED man greeting us in this new room! We were able to get a new room by 3pm. Totally unacceptable. Checking in/out is complete chaos with at least 30min wait. Aria doesnt have single like but multiple lines for each check in/out station. During the numerous times of going to the front desk, I've overheard other people complaining about the same thing each time. DON'T BOOK @ ARIA if you need 2 beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food @ Sage was fantastic & great service.

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
EMG
Business
Little Rock, AR
Mar 14, 2011

Vegas Vacation

The experience would have been better if I had been refunded for my first night's stay. Due to a 1 hour delay leaving Little Rock, AR Thursday, March 10th, we missed our connecting flight in Denver, CO. Since we missed that flight we had to stay in Denver and didn't get to Vegas until Friday morning. So we were charged for a night that we didn't receive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Rhumbar in the Mirage or Ghost Bar in the Palms

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ricoyu
Business
Seattle WA
Nov 27, 2011

worst experience

the hotel has bad service and cold environment ive never experience soo much trouble and inconvenient the service is bad the room smells and the bed sheet is dirty moreover i booked 2 double queen bed but after i check in they only give me one 2 queen bed and 1 king bed without telling me and explain to me and made me wall all the way up to the room and come down to change room. Also at the same time i saw 2 other ppl having argument with the hotel as well. anyways dont stay there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lomax
Business
Switzerland
Jun 6, 2014

Nice hotel, shame about the staff...

The concierge was awesome, the manager of Javiers was appalling. Complained and heard nothing from hotel management. Left the Lift Bar twice as we got ignored. Baccarat bar was brilliant. Location was ok, but it's a very 'city' style and is trying to be chic which we chose instead of a 'themed' hotel. The Aria is trying to be classy.... But is being let down by moody staff on the whole. Stayed at The Bellagio last year and that is a class act. The Aria is a young pretender surrounded by wiser, cooler hotels who shook Sinatras hand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mastros - Officers Club, restaurant. Best steak and the Butter Cake is a must!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Nov 23, 2010

Aria hotel in Las Vegas

The hotel decor is pleasant. But the customer service really is appalling. Our room key kept getting deactivated throughout our stay and despite repeated attempts to fix this problem Room service didnt clean our room and the I was charged tax on the complimentary breakfast buffets I was offered with my reservation Vegas hotels are huge but there are no clearly marked signs int he hotel and even the staff dont really know where thing s are so good luck finding anything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
May 16, 2010

Horrible Experience at Aria Hotel

I had such a horrible experience at Aria Hotel & Resort. The front desk staffs were unfriendly and unprofessional. The bellboy demanded more tip money from me because I didn't give him enough. Cafe Vettro had a long waiting time for service, for food, and for the bill. We went there for lunch and waited for 10 minutes before the server brought out our water. Then waited another 10 minutes for her to take our orders, another 30 minutes for food, and 15 minutes for our check. Our lunch lasted for 3.0 hours total and the restaurant was half full. The club Haze is totally overrated and the music is not that great. The staffs at the pool were extremely unfriendly and didn't bother to take our drink orders. Overall experience: BAD! The valet parking is confusing as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Teddy, Knows Good Travel
Business
Decatur, GA
Sep 22, 2010

Not the best hotel stay...

The occasion was to celebrate my girlfriend's 50th Birthday ... along were her husband and mine. We made reservations in mid-August for a mid-Sept. trip. We arrived at the hotel at approximately 2:15 pm and at check in were told our rooms would not be ready until 4 pm, ... thinking that 3 pm was the customary check-in time, we adjusted and headed to their buffet to have lunch while we waited. The meal at $26.00 per person, was just ok. The selections were not as varied as we would have liked and while they offered breakfast items oddly at 3 pm, it seemed a bit left over. We finished up about 3:45. Back at check-in, the room for us (Williams) was ready, but we decided to wait for our friends. Mainly because on Friday evening I called and asked that a note be made for reservations to request we be on the same floor. This note had not been made, so we waited hoping the request might be filled. During that call I also made a request to have a surprise Birthday Welcome package be send to our friends room. As it turned out the 2nd request (at cost of 51.65) was filled without a problem, but the request for us to be on the same floor was not even noted, nor honored. We were already off to a bad start! So, we each got our rooms about 4:30 pm, not too bad except they were not what we'd paid for in our 'Pre-paid" mid-August reservations. We reserved Dbl Queens, and the our friends reserved a King. After each of us had to change rooms several times (us 3x, them 1x), they settled in a Corner Suite, which very nice, but given only because the Manager Clerk (didn't get her name, an Asian Woman) was called out for her subtle rudeness, and was obviously afraid of any back flap. We settled in a room with a king bed not at all happy with the circumstances. While the rooms were nice ... for us, deciding to try something different, was a mistake at the Aria. Accustomed to Marriott Resorts & Hotels, the Aria was like a 'cattle drive'. The desk clerk made it clear that because our rooms were pre-paid, we could not get the same privileges as those who ..."paid through Aria". While she didn't actually say that, the unexplained multi references to being pre-paid, inferred that in my mind, as did most her other remarks and the hotel's resulting actions. We made a request to be moved the next morning, but no one ever called back. My understanding was that with 4005 rooms, no one is actually reserving one, it is only as they become available, whenever it can be cleaned and whatever time from the time you arrive. This is extremely unacceptable to each of us who travel on a regular basis, and who have all stayed in fine hotels. It seems that the 'facility' is so large that there is a coldness, none of the warmth that one might expect of the 'home away from home', which most hotels strive for. To close, at check out the desk clerk attempted to charge us for the remaining amount of a $100.00 room credit ... I am still not sure what it was all about. However, we had to show our receipt of our having paid for the Buffet on Sat. 9-18, to convince her we were not leaving without paying an unpaid balance to the hotel. I found this odd for several reasons; first the clerk argued that she was going by what I gave her... the original paper folder that held the room key cards. It had on it the first room number we had been given, hand written by the first clerk at check-in; secondly, she argued the the key cards could not tell her what room we were in, but did agree that the key card could be changed, by remote for me to open a different door, without my ever coming down stairs for a new card or folder with a hand written room number ...????, go figure, and then lastly, as we had given our names upon her request as we approached check out desk, the bill print out which she used to accuse us of owing, had another persons name on it from the original room we had been assigned ... perhaps listening and reading were not a requirement for her j...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Purchase food, liquor and shopping off the grounds of hotel. The cost is not just high, it is insanely to costly. A bottle of water at 3.50, just does not make sense. I know that in a tourist district the price is a bit more, but with the cost of the hotel some things should just balance. OMG, food cost fine, but water!

Review of ARIA Resort & Casino

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Newport Traveler
Business
Newport Beach
Apr 19, 2010

King bed for 4??

I wasn't too please with services I got there. Everything was pretty ordinary in my opinion. I felt that i got better services from our hotels. The hotel ran out of rooms with double queens and didn't even bother telling me before i got there. Keep in mind that I booked this three weeks prior. The front desk asked if I was willing to take a king with rollaways. How can 4 people share a king and rollaways?? Besides, why would I pay all of this money to basically sleep on the floor? I think I had the right to be angry and demanded to talk to the supervisor. I'm not asking for anything for free. But just thought it was inconsiderate of them to make me wait in line for a long drawn out checking process. I finally got a room after 45 minutes! I doubt I will return.Club Haze was pretty fun. Though it was extremely crowded and the female security guard there was extremely rude. The [...] look alike lady was very snappy and yelled at people way too much.BTW, I booked two nights. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top