Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

3 stars
View map of Two Convention Boulevard, Two Convention Boulevard, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
138 out of 138
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Corduroy Jenkins
Business
The wood
Mar 23, 2014

Weekend getaway

Hotel was pretty ok. It's affordable and near the shopping stores and other casinos. Really conveinent stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Harrahs night club. It's a pool party theme. Dj was cool music for everyone and great time. I recommend partying there.

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miss FireIsland
Business
NYC
Mar 10, 2014

Often in AC....

Great staff and location for outlet shopping and casinos.Staff was great and hotel very well managed. The Miss America Gown exhibit is an interesting and well done lobby detail.Even if you dont stay at this hotel try to make a side trip to the lobby to see it if you have an interest in fashion or the history of Atlantic City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Miss America retrospect and gowns exhibit.

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rich Reilly
Business
Delaware County PA
Feb 18, 2014

Nice Hotel Close to everything.

Hotel was very nice, clean and the staff was great. Parking was tough because you had to park in the convention ctr. lot and then walk some distance outside with bags to the hotel. Getting to the Hotel lot was difficult to determine in AC because of one way road access everywhere. The room with 2 double beds were full size beds and not queen size. I never saw this in a hotel where there were two beds as opposed to a King. They were always Queen size. Overall however, I liked the Hotel and would stay again. I would make sure I ordered a King

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
super mom monique
Business
Atlantic city
Feb 17, 2014

50/50

They ask me for a deposit and didn't give it back and when you call the phone doesn't even ring so I can't tell no one......SMH but my stay and room was nice if they would of gave me my money back would of been a good trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jand l
Business
va.
Dec 2, 2013

Had a geat time .

everything was good .everybody was friendly food was good . go back their anytime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nelson Cook
Business
Albany ny
Nov 20, 2013

very nice

Very nice hotel right across from outlets. We got in town early and was able to check in 30 min before check in time. The room was lovely and spacious no fridge or microwave for us to use(no biggie) Jacuzzi was closed but the pool was rather nice they serve breakfast-for $17 per person- It's a great hotel to sleep and relax at so it served its purpose

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
amberaeofsunshine
Business
Wilmington, Delaware
Oct 22, 2013

Not super impressed

Check in and check out were very quick. The room was a decent size and the beds were comfortable. The room was extremely clean when we arrived and there were a good number of towels. Also, the view that we had was beautiful. However, there was an instance when we had called for more towels and coffee and they forgot about us so we didn't get our stuff for 45 minutes. Also, be advised that they charge for parking, that was a disappointment especially considering that the night before we had stayed in a much nicer hotel that was cheaper and had free parking. Overall it was decent but nothing extraordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Brittany Cafe for breakfast. It's a very tiny diner but has amazing food and isn't really a tourist attraction this time of year.

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dashing Dan
Business
NYC
Sep 30, 2013

NEVER HAPPENED

I have stayed there before. It is acceptable and better than some. This time the trip was canceled at the last minute so I lost the payment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joan super girl
Business
new york
Sep 25, 2013

my baby Bday party

we enjoy its the best we wait to go back every thing was good the hotel location was perfect we had all the perfect view i tell all of my friends about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kayy J
Business
New York
Aug 28, 2013

Great location at an amazing price

The location is steps away from the outlets and very close to the boardwalk. Since there is no casino in the hotel it doesn't reek of smoke like other hotels, it was an overall great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebee's is very close and offers great late hour appetizer specials.

Back to menu Return to top