Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Resorts Atlantic City

3 stars
View map of 1133 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Resorts Atlantic City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
119 out of 119
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alice NY
Business
New York
Dec 17, 2013

Couple weekend getaway

Nice clean room. Initially had issue with Internet connection, but they send someone and it was quickly fixed . Food is good, easy access and fast served.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mo co
Business
New York
Dec 9, 2013

Get what you pay for

We had a awesome room but the bed folded out of the wall, it wasn't exactly the most comfortable experience. Resorts is a beautiful hotel the atmosphere was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PumpkinSpiceLatte
Business
Manhattan
Dec 9, 2013

Comfortable / Affordable

For a last minute weekend getaway Resorts I found to be comfortable & affordable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Signman 71
Business
Norwalk, CT
Dec 9, 2013

good place

Hotel was hard to get to by our gps becouse of it wasn't updated, kept sending us down dead ends Hotel staff was verry friendly from guy seeping the floor to the secutiry personel. Room was large 2 bathrooms king sized bed. wasn't the best place wev'ed statyed and certainly not the worst

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

we saved alot by staying here and just took a cab around

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Milana
Business
Queens, NY, USA
Nov 27, 2013

short stay

We had an extra day to book so we booked resorts on the boardwalk so easy to get to other casinos by walking .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The outlets are not to far u can sit on the jittny n get anywhere for 2.25 quick n easy

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kris reads alot
Business
Cal well, NJ
Nov 26, 2013

Thank You

I want to thank the staff for being so accommodating. I was in Atlantic City for a death in the family and to have somewhere to go where the staff was so helpful and nice was really great. THANKS AGAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cost Conscious Dee
Business
Newark, NJ
Nov 25, 2013

Perfect Last Minute Solution!

It was easy to get to. When I checked in the staff had my information, it was really a painless check in process. The room was neat and clean and well worth what I paid...actually exceeded my expectations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Carmine's Restaurant is fantastic!

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LBINJ
Business
nj
Nov 22, 2013

hope to get the same room again!

The reviews we read before we booked were 50-50 but the price was right so we figured we would take a chance. Well, It was a beautiful, clean and huge room. We actually had a suite! ocean views, and a king size bed! Hotel staff that we met were great! We would definitely return and I hope we get back there soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron Swanon 2
Business
Freehold, NJ
Nov 21, 2013

Room was good, tables weren't as much

The room was clean and had no issues with it. However, the tables were bad. There were maybe only 1/3 of them open on Friday night and most of those were crowded. This forced us to visit other casinos.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tezz345
Business
Philadelphia
Nov 4, 2013

Awesome Stay

From check in to check out everything went well. It's a great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top