Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Resorts Atlantic City

3 stars
View map of 1133 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Resorts Atlantic City

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
126 out of 126
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raymond b.
Business
N/A
Jan 16, 2015

Getaway

Will stay again.. good price, good room. good people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony R.
Business
Philadelphia
Jan 15, 2015

Random Nightout

The hotel and staff all were more than I expected. Very clean and spacious. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ladyunique
Business
Brooklyn
Jan 14, 2015

perrrrfect

always go to this hotel... very clean, nice staff, good food..ect ect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan and Jason
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

bday get away

Resorts casino always has such a friendly staff. I have a love/hate for some dealers but most people are very pleasant to deal with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Robert R.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

didn't meet my expectations

In the roomThe bathroom was fifty. Toilet seat had the last guest urine on the seat carpet had not been cleaned or vacumed. Even found an old eaten bag of pretzels beyond the curtain on the floor. Wouldn't stay here again EVEN IF IT WAS FREE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vameeca A.
Business
Atlantic City
Dec 29, 2014

Solid deal

I'm always satisfied when I come here. Usually decently priced and worth the money. Clean, smoking rooms don't smell bad, staff will help in timely manner if you need anything. You can probably find cheaper parking across the street though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vameeca A.
Business
Atlantic City
Dec 16, 2014

Solid deal

I'm always satisfied when I come here. Usually decently priced and worth the money. Clean, smoking rooms don't smell bad, staff will help in timely manner if you need anything. You can probably find cheaper parking across the street though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
booisa8
Business
Delaware
Dec 5, 2014

I did not get what I paid for!

I reserved a Premier Two Queens - 2 queen beds. This I did not get! First of all, they couldn't find my reservation. Secondly, it had 2 double bed and a shower only room. Thirdly, light bulbs were blown and the remote barely worked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steeler 58
Business
Belle Vernon, PA 15012, USA
Dec 3, 2014

Old friends

Margarete was an absolute joy, made sure my accommodations were perfect. It's been a long time ago when I met Rodney Dangerfield back stage and had the chance to listen to Sinatra live. Thanks for the memories

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

White house subs, Tony's Baltimore Bar and Grill

Review of Resorts Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fabulous Five
Business
Bloomfield, nj
Nov 14, 2014

Comfortable Stay

Convenient location. Great indoor pool but closes early for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top