Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 15, 2014 Check-out: Sep 18, 2014

Knights Inn Atlantic City

2 stars
500 N.Albany Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
28 reviews
goid, relaxing.

My experience was great. Not the best location only cuz the jitney doesn't run there, but it was... See full review

  • kingatda1st
  • Mar 10, 2014
ATLANTIC CITY WEEKEND GETAWAY

When I arrived they had my room ready for me and the only thing I had to do was sign my name.... See full review

  • tonyray
  • Mar 18, 2013
The Knights Inn Atlantic City is located near the Atlantic City Boardwalk, Convention Center and the walk-outlets. Also located 1 mile from Tropicana Casino and several other casinos. The Knights Inn Offers Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Free Wifi Internet access, Free Parking, and a Seasonal Outdoor Pool. No Pets Allowed. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Atlantic City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.3509 -74.4546
Area description
Entertainment district

Nearby points of interest

  • Atlantic City Boardwalk: 0.4 mi
  • IMAX Theater at Tropicana: 0.5 mi
  • Boardwalk Hall: 0.9 mi
  • Legends in Concert: 1.2 mi
  • Borgata Casino: 2.1 mi
  • Absecon Lighthouse: 2.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Atlantic City

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
2.9
Location:
3.1
Value:
2.8

54% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenn L S
Middletown, NJ, USA
Apr 23, 2012

Great Value

I was very impressed. For the price I paid, I wasn't expecting the hotel to be as nice and clean as it was. I will be going back in the near future!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kingatda1st
Pennsylvania
Mar 10, 2014

goid, relaxing.

My experience was great. Not the best location only cuz the jitney doesn't run there, but it was still a great place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yreneemitch 44
Trenton, NJ, USA
Apr 4, 2012

would stay there again

they was very helpful and understanding even when arrived late ... eve when had a issue with get in room came right out to fix..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ginagrr
nj
Apr 30, 2012

Took a Risk

Although the location could be better, this was a great hotel for the money. I took a risk because there are no pictures on the internet of this perticular Knights Inn and only two reviews, but i had no complaints. Staff was friendly and helpful, bed comfortable for just the night, and the continental breakfast was descent with cereal and bagels and tea and coffee of course. The pizza next door was really good too. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SUPER DAY
Brooklyn NY.
Jan 21, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

Very good location. Room clean, comfortably. Staff polite. Had a very good yime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tonyray
laurel md
Mar 18, 2013

ATLANTIC CITY WEEKEND GETAWAY

When I arrived they had my room ready for me and the only thing I had to do was sign my name. Everything was already paid for in advance. The hotel was clean, the rooms were nice with access to our room from both the hall and from outside. It was 2 minutes from the Boardwalk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jptraveling
New Jersey
Apr 3, 2012

A Place to Lay Your Head

There were a large number of terrible reviews for this hotel, but apparently it's under new management and the more recent reviews indicated that the hotel has been improved. We chose to take the chance because it was a last minute booking and it was very affordable. The lobby was clean and well organized, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hallway smelled a little funky, but the room was pleasant smelling and clean. This hotel offers the bare minimum in hotel amenities, but frankly, we just needed a place to lay our heads. A common complaint in other reviews was regarding the fact that you could hear the people walking in the room above you. This was true, but it did not disturb our sleep. While not on the boardwalk, this hotel is still a convenient distance from all of the AC action. I recommend this hotel to those who just need a bed for the night. It is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the price is definitely right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Konnies
South Jersey
Apr 24, 2012

Clean Place.

comfortable bed. needs some updating on decor. a bit too cold in the room when first inside. bathroom could've been a bit cleaner. would stay again but do not think was worth what we paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

isn't too far from the casinos and shopping. but have to go through the dirty part of the city to get there.

Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
linda stylist
poconos PA
Aug 20, 2012

It was not far from the beach

the room was ok but could use some maintness, also the free breakfast was not that great but ok .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Atlantic City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sexxyk007
Maryland
Sep 6, 2012

Better than I expected

My experience was a good one. The guy that helped me at the front desk was very friendly. I had no problems checking in. The room was clean. The location was good. The room was not far from the casino. The price was very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a great buffet in Caesars Palace. It is a little pricey but it is worth it. The food is excellent.

Back to menu Return to top