Rate based on Check-in: Oct 27, 2014 Check-out: Oct 30, 2014

Quality Inn Airport

2 stars
10232 Natural Bridge Rd., Saint Louis, MO 63134
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
89 reviews
over night

I had I great experience. It was everything I expected for the price. See full review

  • susie spenelli
  • Nov 6, 2013
Great Hotel

Great place and great price! Staff was very courteous and helpful. Nice clean pool, clean... See full review

  • S.Lyn
  • Jun 23, 2013
Free breakfast and free Wi-Fi at pet-friendly St. Louis airport hotel
Located less than a mile from Lambert-St. Louis International Airport, the Quality Inn Airport hotel provides convenient, comfortable accommodations and a complimentary airport shuttle. Shopping is available at several locations within 10 miles of the hotel. The attractions of downtown St. Louis are easily accessible from the Quality Inn Airport hotel by car or train. At the hotel, free hot breakfast is available daily and the adjacent Golden Pancake Restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. Complimentary Wi-Fi is available in all guest rooms.
Highlights
  • Free hot breakfast
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge service
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Seasonal outdoor pool
Rooms
Guests of the Quality Inn Airport hotel are greeted in a bright, airy lobby. A cozy lobby seating area provides a comfortable space for conversation or watching TV. All guest rooms include cable TV, complimentary Wi-Fi, in-room coffee, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Some rooms also feature microwaves and refrigerators.
Features
The Quality Inn Airport hotel in St. Louis provides a complimentary hot breakfast each morning. Breakfast selections include pancakes, sausage, scrambled eggs and orange juice. Adjacent to the hotel, the Golden Pancake Restaurant specializes in home-style cooking with dishes like liver and onions and country fried steak. At the Quality Inn Airport hotel, a fitness center features an elliptical machine, exercise bike and treadmill. A seasonal outdoor pool and Jacuzzi also are available.
Transportation
  • Lambert-St. Louis International Airport (0.7 mi/1.2 km)
  • Lambert Airport Main MetroLink Station (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Adjacent to I-70
  • I-170 (1 mi/2.1 km) 
  • I-270 (5 mi/7.4 km)
  • Gateway Transportation Center (11 mi/18.2 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle available
Attractions
  • St. Louis Mills mall (5 mi/7.7 km)
  • Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis (6 mi/9.8 km)
  • Saint Louis Galleria (7 mi/11. 2km) 
  • Creve Coeur Lake Memorial Park (7 mi/11.4 km)
  • West County shopping center (10 mi/16.8 km)  
  • America’s Center convention complex (11 mi/18.4 km)
  • Downtown St. Louis (12 mi/19.3 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • 2,000 square feet of function space
  • Three meeting rooms available
Policies and fees
Pet charge of $50 USD per stay, fewer than 35 pounds, one pet per room.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

38.735 -90.3575
Nearby airports
Lambert-St. Louis Int'l Arpt, (STL), 0.50, MI, N; Mid America Airport, (BLV), 32.00, MI, E; Spirit of St Louis Arpt, (SUS), 30.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, I-70 @ Exit 236

Nearby points of interest

  • The Tivoli Theater: 5.8 mi
  • Missouri History Museum: 7.2 mi
  • Saint Louis Art Museum: 7.4 mi
  • St. Louis Zoo: 7.6 mi
  • The Muny: 7.7 mi
  • Cathedral Basilica of Saint Louis: 8.4 mi
  • Saint Louis Science Center: 8.7 mi
  • Powell Symphony Hall: 9.5 mi
  • The Fox Theatre: 9.5 mi
  • Missouri Botanical Garden: 9.8 mi
  • Chaifetz Arena: 10 mi
  • City Museum: 11 mi
  • Shrine of St. Joseph: 11.2 mi
  • Peabody Opera House: 11.2 mi
  • Savvis Center: 11.2 mi
  • The Tivoli Theater: 5.8 mi
  • Missouri History Museum: 7.2 mi
  • Saint Louis Art Museum: 7.4 mi
  • St. Louis Zoo: 7.6 mi
  • The Muny: 7.7 mi
  • Cathedral Basilica of Saint Louis: 8.4 mi
  • Saint Louis Science Center: 8.7 mi
  • Powell Symphony Hall: 9.5 mi
  • The Fox Theatre: 9.5 mi
  • Missouri Botanical Garden: 9.8 mi
  • Chaifetz Arena: 10 mi
  • City Museum: 11 mi
  • Shrine of St. Joseph: 11.2 mi
  • Peabody Opera House: 11.2 mi
  • Savvis Center: 11.2 mi
  • Scottrade Center: 11.2 mi
  • The Magic House: 11.3 mi
  • Edward Jones Dome: 11.5 mi
  • City Garden: 11.6 mi
  • Busch Stadium: 11.8 mi
  • Jefferson National Expansion Memorial Park: 12.5 mi
  • Laumeier Sculpture Park: 12.9 mi
  • Jefferson Barracks Historic Park: 15.5 mi
  • Lone Elk Park: 16 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (89)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Airport

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3.4

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shawric
Business
Columbia, MO
Jan 6, 2012

good location

location is good! but the carpet is old and dirty. friendliy staff. Poor breakfast:_;

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Travler121
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 22, 2011

Needs Improvement

Had trouble getting key card to work but staff was very helpful. The remodeling craftsmanship was subpar at best. During morning shower ran out of hot water! Luckily I was done!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
nanna123456789
Business
Alabama, USA
Nov 20, 2011

St. Louis Stay

The facility needs updating. The carpet is old, and the toilet ran constantly if we did not work with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JustinOrbitz
Business
California, USA
Oct 31, 2011

Overall, good value

Overall, this hotel was a great value at $57 including tax for one night in October 2011. The room and hotel was cleaner and in better shape than most in a comparable price range than I am familiar with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joe Joe
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Oct 27, 2011

Excellent for an pre flight stay

Check in fast. Friendly staff. Free airport shuttle Super breakfast included. Very good bed and pillows. Lobby was under remodeling. So next time it'll be nicer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3lakes
Business
Arizona
Sep 27, 2011

Night by airport

this was a clean quick stay near the airport. Had food next door that included breakfast so it fit the bill

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
sjha
Business
Rolla, MO, USA
Sep 1, 2011

sometimes you need to spend more

I stayed here because I was flying out early and wanted to do the park and fly. I thought I had went over everyone else's reviews. I first check in, the guy checking me in wasn't rude, but wasn't friendly. He proceeded to tell me it was an additional $5 a night to leave my car, which I did not know about. No elevators, had to carry my luggage upstairs. I walk into the room and lost my breath, not only did it smell bad but they hadn't ran the AC all day so my room was 90 degrees. I turned on the AC and it sounded like a lawn mower running. Loud! You had to leave it running the entire time or it wouldn't be cool in the room. I had to turn the TV up all the way so that I could barely listen to it over the AC. Never got cool in the bathroom which was nasty too. Seen others write about getting a breakfast deal next door, I never got it. The shuttle was a van. Not good when there was 10 of us trying to leave at 415 am, which didn't arrive til 430. I was looking for a cheap place to stay for one night. And I ended up spending the same amount for a 4 star hotel. Will NEVER stay here again. It's worth the extra money for a little bit of comfort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
YORK, PA
Jul 18, 2011

BAD

DRAIN WAS CLOGGED WITH HAIR, DIRTY SILVERWARE LEFT IN ROOM, PERSONAL ITEMS LEFT UNDER THE BED

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas and missouri
Jul 11, 2011

Awesome service

i love this hotel. the nice breakfast, for free may i add, the nice clean rooms. and we even got a free certificate for a one night stay because the power went out due to weather conditions. and they let us use it on a 2 room suite for no extra charge or anything. it was just a free night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

not many people do this but we decided to use travelers checks just to be safe and all the banks were closed and schnucks didn't cash them completely. so we asked the hotel and they actually did it with no problem.

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missouri
Jun 10, 2011

Good Deal!

I stayed overnight twice, once so I could catch a REALLY early flight. Shuttle picked me up at 4:45 AM. Room was clean and cold (good a/c unit - easy to control). Breakfast on another stay was surprisingly good. Got in at 2:30 AM on the 2nd trip and shuttle picked me up fast! Very quiet both nights. If u park while visiting & fly back u can get the room & parking up to 7 nights for $65 including tax!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top