Rate based on Check-in: Apr 16, 2015 Check-out: Apr 17, 2015

Quality Inn Airport

2 stars
View map of 10232 Natural Bridge Rd., Saint Louis, MO 63134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Airport

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
92 out of 92
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3.4

58% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Micky W.
Business
Palatine, IL
Jun 19, 2012

Easy on, easy off

We wanted a reasonably priced hotel to stay in for a couple of nights while visiting family in the area. This place fit our needs perfectly. Reasonably clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast at adjacent restaurant was a pleasant surprise. Somewhat centrally located for our needs--Busch stadium and family in O'Fallon, MO. While we didn't take advantage of the large outdoor pool, will certainly keep it in mind for a future summer visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Breakfast included at next door Pancake House

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lock Keyman
Business
Centralia,Il
May 11, 2012

Good stay & close to Airport

Had no problems. Took shuttle to airport next morning. Made flight on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
francesmomto3
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Feb 22, 2012

Great hotel

We always stay here when we travel to St. Louis. The staff has always been wonderful to us. Great location, good people and clean rooms. Awesome value. Will stay here time and time again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shawric
Business
Columbia, MO
Jan 6, 2012

good location

location is good! but the carpet is old and dirty. friendliy staff. Poor breakfast:_;

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Travler121
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 22, 2011

Needs Improvement

Had trouble getting key card to work but staff was very helpful. The remodeling craftsmanship was subpar at best. During morning shower ran out of hot water! Luckily I was done!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
nanna123456789
Business
Alabama, USA
Nov 20, 2011

St. Louis Stay

The facility needs updating. The carpet is old, and the toilet ran constantly if we did not work with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JustinOrbitz
Business
California, USA
Oct 31, 2011

Overall, good value

Overall, this hotel was a great value at $57 including tax for one night in October 2011. The room and hotel was cleaner and in better shape than most in a comparable price range than I am familiar with.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joe Joe
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Oct 27, 2011

Excellent for an pre flight stay

Check in fast. Friendly staff. Free airport shuttle Super breakfast included. Very good bed and pillows. Lobby was under remodeling. So next time it'll be nicer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3lakes
Business
Arizona
Sep 27, 2011

Night by airport

this was a clean quick stay near the airport. Had food next door that included breakfast so it fit the bill

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
sjha
Business
Rolla, MO, USA
Sep 1, 2011

sometimes you need to spend more

I stayed here because I was flying out early and wanted to do the park and fly. I thought I had went over everyone else's reviews. I first check in, the guy checking me in wasn't rude, but wasn't friendly. He proceeded to tell me it was an additional $5 a night to leave my car, which I did not know about. No elevators, had to carry my luggage upstairs. I walk into the room and lost my breath, not only did it smell bad but they hadn't ran the AC all day so my room was 90 degrees. I turned on the AC and it sounded like a lawn mower running. Loud! You had to leave it running the entire time or it wouldn't be cool in the room. I had to turn the TV up all the way so that I could barely listen to it over the AC. Never got cool in the bathroom which was nasty too. Seen others write about getting a breakfast deal next door, I never got it. The shuttle was a van. Not good when there was 10 of us trying to leave at 415 am, which didn't arrive til 430. I was looking for a cheap place to stay for one night. And I ended up spending the same amount for a 4 star hotel. Will NEVER stay here again. It's worth the extra money for a little bit of comfort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top