Rate based on Check-in: Oct 5, 2014 Check-out: Oct 8, 2014

Quality Inn Airport

2 stars
10232 Natural Bridge Rd., Saint Louis, MO 63134
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
85 reviews
over night

I had I great experience. It was everything I expected for the price. See full review

  • susie spenelli
  • Nov 6, 2013
Great Hotel

Great place and great price! Staff was very courteous and helpful. Nice clean pool, clean... See full review

  • S.Lyn
  • Jun 23, 2013
Free breakfast and free Wi-Fi at pet-friendly St. Louis airport hotel
Located less than a mile from Lambert-St. Louis International Airport, the Quality Inn Airport hotel provides convenient, comfortable accommodations and a complimentary airport shuttle. Shopping is available at several locations within 10 miles of the hotel. The attractions of downtown St. Louis are easily accessible from the Quality Inn Airport hotel by car or train. At the hotel, free hot breakfast is available daily and the adjacent Golden Pancake Restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. Complimentary Wi-Fi is available in all guest rooms.
Highlights
  • Free hot breakfast
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Concierge service
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Seasonal outdoor pool
Rooms
Guests of the Quality Inn Airport hotel are greeted in a bright, airy lobby. A cozy lobby seating area provides a comfortable space for conversation or watching TV. All guest rooms include cable TV, complimentary Wi-Fi, in-room coffee, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Some rooms also feature microwaves and refrigerators.
Features
The Quality Inn Airport hotel in St. Louis provides a complimentary hot breakfast each morning. Breakfast selections include pancakes, sausage, scrambled eggs and orange juice. Adjacent to the hotel, the Golden Pancake Restaurant specializes in home-style cooking with dishes like liver and onions and country fried steak. At the Quality Inn Airport hotel, a fitness center features an elliptical machine, exercise bike and treadmill. A seasonal outdoor pool and Jacuzzi also are available.
Transportation
  • Lambert-St. Louis International Airport (0.7 mi/1.2 km)
  • Lambert Airport Main MetroLink Station (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Adjacent to I-70
  • I-170 (1 mi/2.1 km) 
  • I-270 (5 mi/7.4 km)
  • Gateway Transportation Center (11 mi/18.2 km)
  • Complimentary airport shuttle available
Attractions
  • St. Louis Mills mall (5 mi/7.7 km)
  • Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St. Louis (6 mi/9.8 km)
  • Saint Louis Galleria (7 mi/11. 2km) 
  • Creve Coeur Lake Memorial Park (7 mi/11.4 km)
  • West County shopping center (10 mi/16.8 km)  
  • America‚Äôs Center convention complex (11 mi/18.4 km)
  • Downtown St. Louis (12 mi/19.3 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • 2,000 square feet of function space
  • Three meeting rooms available
Policies and fees
Pet charge of $50 USD per stay, fewer than 35 pounds, one pet per room.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

38.735 -90.3575
Nearby airports
Lambert-St. Louis Int'l Arpt, (STL), 0.50, MI, N; Mid America Airport, (BLV), 32.00, MI, E; Spirit of St Louis Arpt, (SUS), 30.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, I-70 @ Exit 236

Nearby points of interest

  • The Tivoli Theater: 5.8 mi
  • Missouri History Museum: 7.2 mi
  • Saint Louis Art Museum: 7.4 mi
  • St. Louis Zoo: 7.6 mi
  • The Muny: 7.7 mi
  • Cathedral Basilica of Saint Louis: 8.4 mi
  • Saint Louis Science Center: 8.7 mi
  • Powell Symphony Hall: 9.5 mi
  • The Fox Theatre: 9.5 mi
  • Missouri Botanical Garden: 9.8 mi
  • Chaifetz Arena: 10 mi
  • City Museum: 11 mi
  • Shrine of St. Joseph: 11.2 mi
  • Peabody Opera House: 11.2 mi
  • Savvis Center: 11.2 mi
  • The Tivoli Theater: 5.8 mi
  • Missouri History Museum: 7.2 mi
  • Saint Louis Art Museum: 7.4 mi
  • St. Louis Zoo: 7.6 mi
  • The Muny: 7.7 mi
  • Cathedral Basilica of Saint Louis: 8.4 mi
  • Saint Louis Science Center: 8.7 mi
  • Powell Symphony Hall: 9.5 mi
  • The Fox Theatre: 9.5 mi
  • Missouri Botanical Garden: 9.8 mi
  • Chaifetz Arena: 10 mi
  • City Museum: 11 mi
  • Shrine of St. Joseph: 11.2 mi
  • Peabody Opera House: 11.2 mi
  • Savvis Center: 11.2 mi
  • Scottrade Center: 11.2 mi
  • The Magic House: 11.3 mi
  • Edward Jones Dome: 11.5 mi
  • City Garden: 11.6 mi
  • Busch Stadium: 11.8 mi
  • Jefferson National Expansion Memorial Park: 12.5 mi
  • Laumeier Sculpture Park: 12.9 mi
  • Jefferson Barracks Historic Park: 15.5 mi
  • Lone Elk Park: 16 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (85)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Airport

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
85 out of 85
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

55% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joe Joe
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Oct 27, 2011

Excellent for an pre flight stay

Check in fast. Friendly staff. Free airport shuttle Super breakfast included. Very good bed and pillows. Lobby was under remodeling. So next time it'll be nicer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
3lakes
Business
Arizona
Sep 27, 2011

Night by airport

this was a clean quick stay near the airport. Had food next door that included breakfast so it fit the bill

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
sjha
Rolla, MO, USA
Sep 1, 2011

sometimes you need to spend more

I stayed here because I was flying out early and wanted to do the park and fly. I thought I had went over everyone else's reviews. I first check in, the guy checking me in wasn't rude, but wasn't friendly. He proceeded to tell me it was an additional $5 a night to leave my car, which I did not know about. No elevators, had to carry my luggage upstairs. I walk into the room and lost my breath, not only did it smell bad but they hadn't ran the AC all day so my room was 90 degrees. I turned on the AC and it sounded like a lawn mower running. Loud! You had to leave it running the entire time or it wouldn't be cool in the room. I had to turn the TV up all the way so that I could barely listen to it over the AC. Never got cool in the bathroom which was nasty too. Seen others write about getting a breakfast deal next door, I never got it. The shuttle was a van. Not good when there was 10 of us trying to leave at 415 am, which didn't arrive til 430. I was looking for a cheap place to stay for one night. And I ended up spending the same amount for a 4 star hotel. Will NEVER stay here again. It's worth the extra money for a little bit of comfort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
YORK, PA
Jul 18, 2011

BAD

DRAIN WAS CLOGGED WITH HAIR, DIRTY SILVERWARE LEFT IN ROOM, PERSONAL ITEMS LEFT UNDER THE BED

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
texas and missouri
Jul 11, 2011

Awesome service

i love this hotel. the nice breakfast, for free may i add, the nice clean rooms. and we even got a free certificate for a one night stay because the power went out due to weather conditions. and they let us use it on a 2 room suite for no extra charge or anything. it was just a free night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

not many people do this but we decided to use travelers checks just to be safe and all the banks were closed and schnucks didn't cash them completely. so we asked the hotel and they actually did it with no problem.

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Missouri
Jun 10, 2011

Good Deal!

I stayed overnight twice, once so I could catch a REALLY early flight. Shuttle picked me up at 4:45 AM. Room was clean and cold (good a/c unit - easy to control). Breakfast on another stay was surprisingly good. Got in at 2:30 AM on the 2nd trip and shuttle picked me up fast! Very quiet both nights. If u park while visiting & fly back u can get the room & parking up to 7 nights for $65 including tax!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Apr 14, 2011

Things Went Well

I attended a funeral. The hotel personnel were courteous and very helpful. The restaurant where we had breakfast had outstanding servers, and the breakfast was satisfying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Saint Paul, MN.
Jan 18, 2011

I was given an occupied room. BAD BAD!!!

I came to St. Louis to see my cousin play basketball for SLU. First enter the hotel there was a many young people moving around. I had no problem with that. The clerk was respectful. Again no problem. The problem came when he gave me a room that already be use. Thank God that the people that was using the room didn't come ou upset. But after a delayed flight you usually would like to get to where you're going and get situated then rest. Not get the run around I got at this hotel. Once again, the clerks there was nice. But the one clerk made a mistake that could have been ugly. Other then that I had an eventful weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TN-Nash
Ny, ny
Dec 15, 2010

Good deal for 60 bucks

For 60 bucks I was very content. Clean, roomy and convenient shuttle. Usually I'm scared of looking at the sheets or towels in a 60 buck hotel, but not here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the light rail into St. Louis. Easy airport access to city.

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Columbia, MO
Oct 18, 2010

Nice Airport Stay

Room was nice..adjacent to airport parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Airport parking 10 bucks

Back to menu Return to top