Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Quality Inn Airport

2 stars
View map of 10232 Natural Bridge Rd., Saint Louis, MO 63134

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Airport

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
103 out of 103
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.4

58% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jscoll60
Business
St. Louis mo
Oct 29, 2012

Bad night

Air conditioning didn't work staff didn't seem too concerned a long walk to room from car the mattresses were shot and one bed squeaked loudly with any kind of movement even rolling over

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Amosu
Business
Bronx, NY, USA
Jul 31, 2012

If

- you are looking for a place close to the airport, you might want to consider this -all you need is a place to sleep in before your next flight,you may think about this place - your funds are limited,then give it a try. I had to get my room changed as the toilet was not working. Also,the television set in the "new" room was replaced as most of the channels were NOT working. It has ONLY one ice vending machine located in on the first floor for a hotel with about 150 rooms. The long hall way on the second floor had two air conditioners,one on each end of the floor. Overall,I rate it AVERAGE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Complimentary breakfast

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jls5y5
Business
Columbia, MO
Jul 28, 2012

QualityInn

The room was dirty and did not appreciate the small lumpy throw pillows to sleep on. Also the water was so hot in the shower that it could scald my skin off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's down the street is open 24 hours.

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dee Mc
Business
Jackson, MO
Jul 14, 2012

Won't be my next choice

The hotel is in bad need of renovation. The parking lot and exterior were well less than kept. Entering the back of the hallway the nasty stained carpet and the dirty tiles, as well as the mismatched painting on the walls, had us guessing we had made a mistake. We checked in just after 7:00 pm and got unpacked, got a quick dinner and got ready to go swimming. It was almost 8:00 pm and when we inquired with the front desk as to the location of the pool, we were informed they were closing the pool at 8:00. Upon checking the pool signage we found one of the staff had tried to scratch out 10:00 pm and hand wrote 9 am - 8 pm above the original numbers. The "Handicapped" room still had a regular tub which was very difficult to get stepped into to use the shower. All in all, this will not be my choice the next time I am in St. Louis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
E.R. Bird
Business
St. Louis, Missouri
Jul 14, 2012

Interior Design

The room is outdated and the smell is more like old.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Farmboy1948
Business
Iowa
Jul 9, 2012

July 6, 2012

Had a nice stay, Room was clean and tidy..A/C was very noisy however and ran constantly which we expected as the temp was 110. The free breakfast was excellent and a very nice surprise..Much better than the usual continental ones most places provide. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Calli J
Business
Portland, Oregon
Jul 3, 2012

the un-welcome mat

Booked this hotel to facilitate a VERY early departure, so location near airport was desireable (indeed, it was our top consideration in choosing a hotel). Arrived late enough that the airport was pretty quiet. Nonetheless the promised "24/7" shuttle service didn't show up for nearly 30 minutes and we watched literally 15 or more other hotel shuttles go by. Indeed, 3 hotels sent their shuttle by twice before Quality sent one. The heat/cool system in the room was filthy with dust and noisy beyond belief. There were no towels in the room. The clerk at the front desk was courteous and did an admirable job managing things under the circumstances.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Inspect the room before accepting it.

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Micky W.
Business
Palatine, IL
Jun 19, 2012

Easy on, easy off

We wanted a reasonably priced hotel to stay in for a couple of nights while visiting family in the area. This place fit our needs perfectly. Reasonably clean and comfortable. Hot breakfast at adjacent restaurant was a pleasant surprise. Somewhat centrally located for our needs--Busch stadium and family in O'Fallon, MO. While we didn't take advantage of the large outdoor pool, will certainly keep it in mind for a future summer visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Breakfast included at next door Pancake House

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lock Keyman
Business
Centralia,Il
May 11, 2012

Good stay & close to Airport

Had no problems. Took shuttle to airport next morning. Made flight on time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Quality Inn Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
francesmomto3
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Feb 22, 2012

Great hotel

We always stay here when we travel to St. Louis. The staff has always been wonderful to us. Great location, good people and clean rooms. Awesome value. Will stay here time and time again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top