Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Hilton Baltimore

4 stars
View map of 401 West Pratt Street, Baltimore, MD 21201

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Baltimore

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
128 out of 128
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Baltimore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DRFR
Business
Great Mills, Maryland
Oct 17, 2014

Great Stay

I've always been a Hilton admirer. This was a busy weekend due to the Orioles playoff game being held so things were quite hectic for the hotel staff. They handled it well to make the stay enjoyable. I'll be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

It's a short walk to do shopping, restaurants and site seeing.

Review of Hilton Baltimore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JG Go Orioles
Business
Williamsburg, VA
Sep 22, 2014

Baseball weekend

Ideal location close to the ballpark and inner harbor. Good breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Baltimore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matty t 33
Business
New Jersey
Sep 16, 2014

Yankee game getaway !

Hotel was clean as a whistle! Parking was convenient locAted right next to the stadium. Perfect location 10 min walk to inner harbor . Staff at front desk couldn't me more friendly !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Baltimore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spikebuster
Business
Chicago, il
Sep 14, 2014

Perfect location

Great location, comfortable clean rooms. I would definitely stay there again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Camden yards

Review of Hilton Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BracLeif
Business
AK
Sep 11, 2014

Camden Park Dream

Hit an Orioles game and you couldn't get any closer to Camden Park unless you were standing on home plate. Access to waterfront & Ravens stadium just a few blocks away. Sports fans, this is the place for you!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Baltimore

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MichaelElias
Business
New York
Aug 25, 2014

forgettable stay.

Nothing bad about the stay but not a true 4 star experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Baltimore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TravelBliss
Business
New York
Aug 22, 2014

Great ballpark vacation!

This hotel could not be any closer to Camden Yards! I could literally see the field from my room! A beautiful, modern hotel with excellent staff and service. Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Baltimore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jaybird23
Business
Harydville Virginia
Aug 11, 2014

Baltimore trip

The staff was great when we arrived. The person who checked us in was very friendly and provided valuable information on where to find food and directions to nearby attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Oriole park

Review of Hilton Baltimore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EmoneyGLOBAL
Business
Queens. NY
Aug 5, 2014

Proximity is Cluth

Went down to watch my Yankees play their AL east Rival team. Ive heard Camden Yards was a great park and the surrounding harbor beautiful with a lot to do and see. This hotel was all about Proximity to Camden Yards and and the Harbor. You can see the Ball parks entrance fromt he hotel lobby. Parking is very convienent and the harbor is a quick walk. Our room was just ok but it was what I expected. We paid 220 for the night and it was fine but it wasnt a "deal" 40-60$ less would have been a good deal. The hotel isnt very modern but again its what we expected. Id stay here again if I came to Baltimore unless I felt like a baller at the time of booking id check out the four seasons for almost double the price. Depends how long you think youll stay in the hotel. We used our only for sleeping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We ate at quite a few places and our fav was Gordon Biersch. Semi upscale with delicous food and fantastic beer. They brew their own. Enjoy!

Review of Hilton Baltimore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1Matmat
Business
Roanoke Va
Jul 26, 2014

Weekend Getaway

Expected more from the name Hilton. Nothing special about the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top