Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

4 stars
View map of 110, South Eutaw Street, Baltimore, MD 21201

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
50 reviews
great location

Everything was great the restaurant could use some attention lack of service dine their three times... See full review

  • John steven
  • Nov 24, 2014
Pre Cruise stop

We went on a cruise, and we stayed here a few days with a day trip to D.C. Heater made a nosie and... See full review

  • Aaron Bowers
  • Oct 22, 2014
Plan a truly memorable trip with us here at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. Located minutes away from the city's famed Inner Harbor, and offering access to popular destinations like the National Aquarium, M&T Bank Stadium, and Camden Yards, our hotel benefits from a superb downtown Baltimore location. Our spacious accommodations were designed with our guests' comfort in mind, and feature amenities like luxurious bedding and 32-inch LCD TVs. We invite you to dine with us at our signature restaurant, The Yard, which serves classic American fare and Illy coffee in a casual, relaxed setting. Our family-friendly hotel offers an array of special promotions, including a Baltimore Aquarium package. Business travelers, too, will find their needs met, with our comprehensive on-site business services and a central location near the Baltimore Convention Center. Whether you're here for work or play, we look forward to hosting you at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Hotel Map

39.2869 -76.621
Area served
Baltimore
Nearby airports
Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, (BWI), 12.00, MI, S; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 45.00, MI, NE; Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 60.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Nearby points of interest

  • Convention Center: 0.1 mi
  • Baltimore Arena: 0.2 mi
  • Hippodrome Theater: 0.2 mi
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards: 0.3 mi
  • Edgar Allan Poe's Grave Site and Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • Inner Harbor: 0.4 mi
  • Harborplace & The Gallery: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Ships in Baltimore: 0.5 mi
  • Maryland Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Top of the World Observational Level: 0.6 mi
  • M&T Bank Stadium: 0.6 mi
  • Baltimore and Ohio Railroad Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Federal Hill Park: 0.7 mi
  • The Walters Art Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Washington Monument and Mount Vernon Park: 0.8 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.1 mi
  • Baltimore Arena: 0.2 mi
  • Hippodrome Theater: 0.2 mi
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards: 0.3 mi
  • Edgar Allan Poe's Grave Site and Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • Inner Harbor: 0.4 mi
  • Harborplace & The Gallery: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Ships in Baltimore: 0.5 mi
  • Maryland Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Top of the World Observational Level: 0.6 mi
  • M&T Bank Stadium: 0.6 mi
  • Baltimore and Ohio Railroad Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Federal Hill Park: 0.7 mi
  • The Walters Art Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Washington Monument and Mount Vernon Park: 0.8 mi
  • American Visonary Art Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Pier Six Concert Pavilion: 0.9 mi
  • Little Italy: 1.1 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Industry: 1.4 mi
  • Fell's Point: 1.5 mi
  • The Johns Hopkins University: 1.8 mi
  • Fort McHenry National Monument: 2.7 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Art: 2.7 mi
  • Druid Hill Park Conservatory: 2.9 mi
  • The Maryland Zoo: 3.2 mi
  • Hampden: 3.3 mi
  • Basilica of the National Shrine of the Assumption of the Blessed Mary: 4.1 mi
  • Cylburn Aroboretum: 4.8 mi
  • Pimlico Race Track: 5.4 mi
  • Port of Baltimore: 6.7 mi

Dining

The Yard
Steps away from Baltimore's Inner Harbor and Camden Yards, The Yard restaurant creates classic American cuisine using seasonal ingredients as a guide. It's an ideal location for business meetings or for catching up with friends.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 50
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ninja Turtle2
Business
Ashburn, VA
Nov 15, 2014

Good location

clean place. kids friendly, good staff. close to other activiities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Total Disaster
Business
Balt. MD
Aug 10, 2014

Good stuff

Overall a good solid hotel. I stayed at the Wyndam chain twice during my trip and this hotel was nicer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

It's the best breakfast place near the Inner-Harbor. Miss Shirley's!!!

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mixcom
Business
New York
Jun 4, 2014

Good, family hotel

I found this Marriott to be comfortable with a solid restaurant with good food! It's off the more popular "harbor" location of some of the others but only a couple blocks away. And, there are plenty of shops, restaurants and attractions all around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheer Mom Bethlehem Pa
Business
Bethlehem, Pa
Feb 3, 2014

Perfect Stay!

Check in was easy. The staff was great. Room was clean and we had a great view. Thanks for making our weekend perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is so close to so many places. No need to drive anywhere.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J.shepherd CPA
Business
Homewood, il
Jan 2, 2014

Family Christmas trip

Hotel is conveniently located to inner harbor and light rail transportation. Excellent service from staff .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to indoor mall and excellent dining places.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Entrepreneur J
Business
Ohio
Feb 25, 2013

Friendliest, Most Helpful Staff

The staff is super friendly at this hotel. Very helpful. Location is perfect, right next door to Camden Yards, easy access to Convention Center, and only a few minutes walk to the active Inner Harbor. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
budski
Business
york pa
Dec 6, 2010

not happy but not tottaly dissatified

we stayed there to attend a ravens vs Pittsburgh football game. it was an 8:30pm start time. we arrived at approximately 3pm. we went to the bar for something to eat and drink before the game. service was slow and it seemed that they weren't properly staffed. we were told the bar would be open after the game til 1:30. not the case. we got back at 12:15 and were informed the bar was closing. the place was packed with more people arriving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

the stadiums are close to this hotel 20min walk max

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington
Nov 1, 2010

Too expensive for the quality

This hotel is good for business (good facilities for meetings, beautiful meeting rooms) but not for family : too expensive (too much amenities for fees). Bad ratio quality / price, bad value for money, bad overlooking, no pool. Sorry but we went to a wrong hotel, not for families !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Johnson Sisters
Business
NY
Sep 6, 2010

Perfect weekend vacation

We arrived before our check in time and our room was ready. When we entered the room it was pristine. Our reaction was WOW! We enjoyed the sights as well as two baseball games. Our previous trip was enjoyable as well even though we stayed at a different hotel. The buffet breakfast was great and the food was fresh, well prepared and our waitress was kind and polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston MA
Aug 1, 2010

baltimore is a great family place

One son caught a foul ball at camden yard. Great ball park

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top