Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 22, 2015

Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

4 stars
View map of 110, South Eutaw Street, Baltimore, MD 21201

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
The Best

The hotel was very clean and had a warm feeling to it. The staff was very friendly and was happy to... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 9, 2009
The Best

The hotel was very clean and had a warm feeling to it. The staff was very friendly and was happy to... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 9, 2009
Plan a truly memorable trip with us here at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. Located minutes away from the city's famed Inner Harbor, and offering access to popular destinations like the National Aquarium, M&T Bank Stadium, and Camden Yards, our hotel benefits from a superb downtown Baltimore location. Our spacious accommodations were designed with our guests' comfort in mind, and feature amenities like luxurious bedding and 32-inch LCD TVs. We invite you to dine with us at our signature restaurant, The Yard, which serves classic American fare and Illy coffee in a casual, relaxed setting. Our family-friendly hotel offers an array of special promotions, including a Baltimore Aquarium package. Business travelers, too, will find their needs met, with our comprehensive on-site business services and a central location near the Baltimore Convention Center. Whether you're here for work or play, we look forward to hosting you at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.2869 -76.621
Area served
Baltimore
Nearby airports
Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, (BWI), 12.00, MI, S; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 45.00, MI, NE; Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 60.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
American Girl in Paris
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 8, 2011

Nice Stay

I stayed at the Marriott Camden Yards while visiting friends in the Baltimore area. It is set in a prime location and is within walking distance to many attractions. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Although the price of the hotel was a little expensive, it was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
American Girl in Paris
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 8, 2011

Nice Stay

I stayed at the Marriott Camden Yards while visiting friends in the Baltimore area. It is set in a prime location and is within walking distance to many attractions. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Although the price of the hotel was a little expensive, it was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Sep 9, 2009

The Best

The hotel was very clean and had a warm feeling to it. The staff was very friendly and was happy to guide us to the best food and fun within the area. The lobby is beautiful and quiet. The experience was wonderful and the price was GREAT for everything in the package.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Included in the hotel room package was tickets to the Aquarium which was wonderful and tickets to the science center which was so much fun and interactive.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Sep 9, 2009

The Best

The hotel was very clean and had a warm feeling to it. The staff was very friendly and was happy to guide us to the best food and fun within the area. The lobby is beautiful and quiet. The experience was wonderful and the price was GREAT for everything in the package.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Included in the hotel room package was tickets to the Aquarium which was wonderful and tickets to the science center which was so much fun and interactive.

Back to menu Return to top