Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2014 Check-out: Oct 6, 2014

Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

4 stars
110, South Eutaw Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
45 reviews
Perfect Stay!

Check in was easy. The staff was great. Room was clean and we had a great view. Thanks for making... See full review

  • Cheer Mom Bethlehem Pa
  • Feb 3, 2014
Excellent Hotel with excellent service!

I have been traveling at least twice a year and had to stay in hotels. This is the best I have ever... See full review

  • Mathematician
  • Jan 20, 2014
In the heart of downtown Baltimore, a base camp for sporting affairs

Just two blocks from Oriole Park, the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards makes an excellent base camp for baseball fans. It works well for football enthusiasts, too: M&T Bank Stadium, home of the Baltimore Ravens, is a half-mile walk. The Inner Harbor is a few blocks to the east and is teeming with shops, restaurants and sites like the National Aquarium and the U.S.S. Constellation. The hotel itself delivers everything you would expect of a four-star retreat, from plush bedding to a state-of-the-art fitness center.

Highlights
  • Walking distance to Oriole Park at Camden Yards, M&T Bank Stadium and the Inner Harbor waterfront
  • Near major Baltimore attractions
  • On-site casual dining restaurant
Location
The Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards sits just west of the Inner Harbor, with easy access to major roads and Baltimore-Washington International Airport (12 miles south). The baseball stadium is just two blocks away and guests walk to the M&T Bank Stadium and Inner Harbor. The Baltimore Convention Center is across the street from the hotel.
Rooms
Ranging in size from 300 to 675 square feet, the rooms and suites at Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards deliver modern comforts (flat-screen TVs, Marriott Revive bed) in a sleek but homey setting. All have high-speed Internet access (fees apply) and many come with views of downtown and Inner Harbor.
Features
Outfitted with free weights and a good selection of cardio machines (treadmills, stationary bikes, a nautilus machine), the on-site fitness center does not disappoint.

The Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards has one restaurant on site: The Yard is a refined and relaxed Baltimore restaurant at Camden Yards, perfect for business meetings and leisurely meals for lunch or dinner. The casual atmosphere promotes fun, productive conversation for business associates or friends catching up.
 
Transportation
  • Charles Center Subway Station (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Greyhound Bus Station (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Penn Train Station (3 mi/4.8 km)
  • Baltimore-Washington International Airport (12 mi/19.3 km)
  • Reagan National Airport (45 mi/72.4 km)
  • Washington-Dulles International Airport (70 mi/112.7 km)
Attractions
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Inner Harbor (0.4 mi/0.7 km)
  • Maryland Science Center (0.6 mi/1 km)
  • M&T Bank Stadium (0.6 mi/1 km)
  • National Aquarium in Baltimore (0.7 mi/1.1 km)
  • Maryland Zoo in Baltimore (2.9 mi/4.7 km)
Business
  • The Grand Ballroom accommodates up to 800 people
  • High-speed Internet and on-site audio/visual equipment
  • Dedicated event manager to assist with meeting, conference and event details
  • 15,600 square feet of total function space in 18 meeting rooms

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.2869 -76.621
Area served
Baltimore
Nearby airports
Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, (BWI), 12.00, MI, S; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 45.00, MI, NE; Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 60.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Nearby points of interest

  • Convention Center: 0.1 mi
  • Baltimore Arena: 0.2 mi
  • Hippodrome Theater: 0.2 mi
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards: 0.3 mi
  • Edgar Allan Poe's Grave Site and Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • Inner Harbor: 0.4 mi
  • Harborplace & The Gallery: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Ships in Baltimore: 0.5 mi
  • Maryland Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Top of the World Observational Level: 0.6 mi
  • M&T Bank Stadium: 0.6 mi
  • Baltimore and Ohio Railroad Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Federal Hill Park: 0.7 mi
  • The Walters Art Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Washington Monument and Mount Vernon Park: 0.8 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.1 mi
  • Baltimore Arena: 0.2 mi
  • Hippodrome Theater: 0.2 mi
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards: 0.3 mi
  • Edgar Allan Poe's Grave Site and Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • Inner Harbor: 0.4 mi
  • Harborplace & The Gallery: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Ships in Baltimore: 0.5 mi
  • Maryland Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Top of the World Observational Level: 0.6 mi
  • M&T Bank Stadium: 0.6 mi
  • Baltimore and Ohio Railroad Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Federal Hill Park: 0.7 mi
  • The Walters Art Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Washington Monument and Mount Vernon Park: 0.8 mi
  • American Visonary Art Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Pier Six Concert Pavilion: 0.9 mi
  • Little Italy: 1.1 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Industry: 1.4 mi
  • Fell's Point: 1.5 mi
  • The Johns Hopkins University: 1.8 mi
  • Fort McHenry National Monument: 2.7 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Art: 2.7 mi
  • Druid Hill Park Conservatory: 2.9 mi
  • The Maryland Zoo: 3.2 mi
  • Hampden: 3.3 mi
  • Basilica of the National Shrine of the Assumption of the Blessed Mary: 4.1 mi
  • Cylburn Aroboretum: 4.8 mi
  • Pimlico Race Track: 5.4 mi
  • Port of Baltimore: 6.7 mi

Dining

The Yard
The Yard, a refined and relaxed Baltimore restaurant at Camden Yards, is perfect for business meetings and leisurely meals for lunch or dinner. The casual atmosphere promotes fun, productive conversation for business associates or friends catching up.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheer Mom Bethlehem Pa
Bethlehem, Pa
Feb 3, 2014

Perfect Stay!

Check in was easy. The staff was great. Room was clean and we had a great view. Thanks for making our weekend perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is so close to so many places. No need to drive anywhere.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Entrepreneur J
Ohio
Feb 25, 2013

Friendliest, Most Helpful Staff

The staff is super friendly at this hotel. Very helpful. Location is perfect, right next door to Camden Yards, easy access to Convention Center, and only a few minutes walk to the active Inner Harbor. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York, NY
Sep 9, 2009

The Best

The hotel was very clean and had a warm feeling to it. The staff was very friendly and was happy to guide us to the best food and fun within the area. The lobby is beautiful and quiet. The experience was wonderful and the price was GREAT for everything in the package.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Included in the hotel room package was tickets to the Aquarium which was wonderful and tickets to the science center which was so much fun and interactive.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Midlothian, VA
Apr 24, 2010

Great Inner Harbor Retreat

Very friendly staff, good parking and a great location if you want to visit Baltimore. We really appreciated the little "Cheat Sheet" they gave us when checking in. It described hotel amenities and important phone numbers on one side and simple directions for getting around the area on the other.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Phillips Seafood Buffet at the Inner Harbor. Great Selection!

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
VA
May 1, 2010

Awesome getaway

Will Stay again...great location...great hotel...can't wait to go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like beer, go the the pratt street ale house...

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
York, PA
Sep 29, 2009

Great get away

It was great the hotel went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jan 2, 2009

great vacation

The Marriott Inner Harbor Baltimore was very well situated to all of the local attractions. The room was ample size and comfortable. I must comment on the bedding. I have never slept on a more comfortable bed in a hotel room. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The buffet breakfast was well worth theprice, There are many good restaurants at the harbor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Russ12110
Latham NY
Aug 5, 2013

Outstanding location to see a ball game

We took light rail from the airport to the hotel; it cost $1.60 per person. The hotel was two blocks from the convention center train stop. Staff at the hotel were friendly and very accommodating. The room was very comfortable. We walked to Camden Yards to see an O's game; the walk was two blocks at most. We also walked to the inner harbor area which was several blocks away; it looked closer than it was. We loved the inner harbor area, but we recommend advance tickets/reservations for the trolley tour and for the aquarium. We were able to get tickets to the Museum of Science with no difficulty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
retlib
Hickory NC
Mar 21, 2010

Very nice hotel

Great location, very nice room, quiet, attractive lobby and very pleasant staff. The Maryland Crab Eggs Benedict for breakfast was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Johnson Sisters
NY
Sep 6, 2010

Perfect weekend vacation

We arrived before our check in time and our room was ready. When we entered the room it was pristine. Our reaction was WOW! We enjoyed the sights as well as two baseball games. Our previous trip was enjoyable as well even though we stayed at a different hotel. The buffet breakfast was great and the food was fresh, well prepared and our waitress was kind and polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top