Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

4 stars
View map of 110, South Eutaw Street, Baltimore, MD 21201

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MAK123
Business
Baltimore, md
Feb 4, 2014

Concert in Baltimore

The hotel was in a good location for concerts or the inner harbor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Inner harbor and sporting arenas

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheer Mom Bethlehem Pa
Business
Bethlehem, Pa
Feb 3, 2014

Perfect Stay!

Check in was easy. The staff was great. Room was clean and we had a great view. Thanks for making our weekend perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is so close to so many places. No need to drive anywhere.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mathematician
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jan 20, 2014

Excellent Hotel with excellent service!

I have been traveling at least twice a year and had to stay in hotels. This is the best I have ever stayed. The Room was so well insullated that no noise could be heard! Best Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LM from Massachusetts
Business
Framingham MA
Jan 5, 2014

Convenient stop off I-95 on way to Florida

Ok. Reasonably priced for full service hotel . Add $25 for parking. Walking distance to Camden Yards and inner harbor tourist area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Peace and Java Cafe. Funky place for light breakfast. Five minute walk. Reminded us of 1960s off-campus c "GroupYour" hangouts.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J.shepherd CPA
Business
Homewood, il
Jan 2, 2014

Family Christmas trip

Hotel is conveniently located to inner harbor and light rail transportation. Excellent service from staff .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to indoor mall and excellent dining places.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kim aka Julie McCoy
Business
Boston
Oct 1, 2013

Great location

We went to see the Red Sox game and thought this was a great location. Loved that it had a bar and restaurant. Rooms were roomy and comfortable. Widh wifi was free was my only complaint I could say. Close to all attractions, train block away and cabs readily available not that you needed them much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

If looking for nightlife, Inner Harbor isn't the place for that.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BP44
Business
NJ
Sep 10, 2013

Great Stay

The staff at this Marriott were absolutely wonderful! From tip to tale a top notch group. The room was clean and comfortable although somewhat dated. Great location for all things in town as well as stadium access. Thanks to all who made our stay one we'll remember forever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Can't beat the location if you're heading to a ballgame or the inner harbor.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BP44
Business
NJ
Sep 9, 2013

Really Enjoyed Our Stay

The staff at this Marriott were incredibly wonderful to us. Polite, courteous and helpful are just a few of the adjectives we would use to describe all the folks encountered during our brief stay here. From tip to tail a top notch group! A few upgrades to the building, I think, might be needed sooner rather than later. Thanks to everyone who made our visit one we'll remember forever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

This is custom made for baseball or football fan looking grab a game!

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Russ12110
Business
Latham NY
Aug 5, 2013

Outstanding location to see a ball game

We took light rail from the airport to the hotel; it cost $1.60 per person. The hotel was two blocks from the convention center train stop. Staff at the hotel were friendly and very accommodating. The room was very comfortable. We walked to Camden Yards to see an O's game; the walk was two blocks at most. We also walked to the inner harbor area which was several blocks away; it looked closer than it was. We loved the inner harbor area, but we recommend advance tickets/reservations for the trolley tour and for the aquarium. We were able to get tickets to the Museum of Science with no difficulty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Entrepreneur J
Business
Ohio
Feb 25, 2013

Friendliest, Most Helpful Staff

The staff is super friendly at this hotel. Very helpful. Location is perfect, right next door to Camden Yards, easy access to Convention Center, and only a few minutes walk to the active Inner Harbor. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top