Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 19, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

4 stars
110, South Eutaw Street, Baltimore, MD 21201
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
47 reviews
Pre Cruise stop

We went on a cruise, and we stayed here a few days with a day trip to D.C. Heater made a nosie and... See full review

  • Aaron Bowers
  • Oct 22, 2014
Perfect Stay!

Check in was easy. The staff was great. Room was clean and we had a great view. Thanks for making... See full review

  • Cheer Mom Bethlehem Pa
  • Feb 3, 2014
Discover Baltimore's vibrant Inner Harbor while enjoying the impressive accommodations of the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. Our Inner Harbor hotel's line-up of stylish guest rooms and spacious suites includes accommodations ideal for both business and leisure travelers. The hotels convenient location in Inner Harbor puts guests near Oriole Park, M&T Bank Stadium, National Aquarium, the Maryland Zoo, Baltimore Arena and other exciting attractions to bring the sights and sounds of Baltimore to life and make the lodging an ideal destination for family vacations or weekend getaways. Business travelers and event planners will appreciate the high-tech amenities and 18,600 square feet of flexible event space that make the hotel an obvious choice for inspirational business and social gatherings. Our spacious guest rooms, delicious on-site restaurant and state-of-the-art fitness center make us a leader among Baltimore Inner Harbor hotels in style and service.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.2869 -76.621
Area served
Baltimore
Nearby airports
Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, (BWI), 12.00, MI, S; Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport, (DCA), 45.00, MI, NE; Washington Dulles International Airport, (IAD), 60.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Nearby points of interest

  • Convention Center: 0.1 mi
  • Baltimore Arena: 0.2 mi
  • Hippodrome Theater: 0.2 mi
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards: 0.3 mi
  • Edgar Allan Poe's Grave Site and Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • Inner Harbor: 0.4 mi
  • Harborplace & The Gallery: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Ships in Baltimore: 0.5 mi
  • Maryland Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Top of the World Observational Level: 0.6 mi
  • M&T Bank Stadium: 0.6 mi
  • Baltimore and Ohio Railroad Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Federal Hill Park: 0.7 mi
  • The Walters Art Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Washington Monument and Mount Vernon Park: 0.8 mi
  • Convention Center: 0.1 mi
  • Baltimore Arena: 0.2 mi
  • Hippodrome Theater: 0.2 mi
  • Oriole Park at Camden Yards: 0.3 mi
  • Edgar Allan Poe's Grave Site and Memorial: 0.3 mi
  • Inner Harbor: 0.4 mi
  • Harborplace & The Gallery: 0.5 mi
  • Historic Ships in Baltimore: 0.5 mi
  • Maryland Science Center: 0.6 mi
  • Top of the World Observational Level: 0.6 mi
  • M&T Bank Stadium: 0.6 mi
  • Baltimore and Ohio Railroad Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Federal Hill Park: 0.7 mi
  • The Walters Art Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Washington Monument and Mount Vernon Park: 0.8 mi
  • American Visonary Art Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Pier Six Concert Pavilion: 0.9 mi
  • Little Italy: 1.1 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Industry: 1.4 mi
  • Fell's Point: 1.5 mi
  • The Johns Hopkins University: 1.8 mi
  • Fort McHenry National Monument: 2.7 mi
  • Baltimore Museum of Art: 2.7 mi
  • Druid Hill Park Conservatory: 2.9 mi
  • The Maryland Zoo: 3.2 mi
  • Hampden: 3.3 mi
  • Basilica of the National Shrine of the Assumption of the Blessed Mary: 4.1 mi
  • Cylburn Aroboretum: 4.8 mi
  • Pimlico Race Track: 5.4 mi
  • Port of Baltimore: 6.7 mi

Dining

The Yard
The Yard, a refined and relaxed Baltimore restaurant at Camden Yards, is perfect for business meetings and leisurely meals for lunch or dinner. The casual atmosphere promotes fun, productive conversation for business associates or friends catching up.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (47)

Ratings and reviews for Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsfield, MA
May 9, 2011

As expected

The hotel was very clean and convenient to the ballpark and inner harbor. Beds were extremely comfy. Parking was not included which was a surprise and expensive, 54.00 for 2 days. Internet in lobby only. You have to pay for internet in your room. Also a surprise and a dissapointment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

2 blocks from Camden Yards ballpark, 4 blocks from harbor.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ninja Turtle2
Business
Ashburn, VA
Nov 15, 2014

Good location

clean place. kids friendly, good staff. close to other activiities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aaron Bowers
Business
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Oct 22, 2014

Pre Cruise stop

We went on a cruise, and we stayed here a few days with a day trip to D.C. Heater made a nosie and they moved us to a new room, and no charge for our entire trip. Breakfest was expensive, but very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Right off Light rail from BWI

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Old Bot
Business
Arlington, VA
Aug 25, 2014

Some good stuff, some not so good stuff

While most of the staff was pleasant, and the bartender who made me a drink was not only pleasant but really talented, the person who brought me my room service dinner was sullen and curt. More importantly, when I checked in there were long hairs all over the bathroom floor which is really inexcusable. The bathroom needs a shaving/make-up mirror for those of us over 50, and the mattress was far too soft. Not up to Marriott's usual standards from my experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Total Disaster
Business
Balt. MD
Aug 10, 2014

Good stuff

Overall a good solid hotel. I stayed at the Wyndam chain twice during my trip and this hotel was nicer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

It's the best breakfast place near the Inner-Harbor. Miss Shirley's!!!

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alleyesondiv
Business
New York, NY
Jul 9, 2014

Beyonce & Jay Z Concert

I booked this hotel solely for the proximity to M&T Stadium and Camden Yards. And it did not disappoint! The staff was very friendly during check in & check out. Parking is $26 while you're there...would have been nice if that was included, but other than that, great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mixcom
Business
New York
Jun 4, 2014

Good, family hotel

I found this Marriott to be comfortable with a solid restaurant with good food! It's off the more popular "harbor" location of some of the others but only a couple blocks away. And, there are plenty of shops, restaurants and attractions all around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kamme
Business
Pa
Feb 17, 2014

Nice getaway

The hotel room was beautiful. The beds were comfortable. Staff was great and kind. Location was ok, it was freezing and by description of the location on the website we expected it to be walking distance to inner harbor but a cab was needed. Also, shower head in our room bathroom didn't work. Had to take a bath no shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MAK123
Business
Baltimore, md
Feb 4, 2014

Concert in Baltimore

The hotel was in a good location for concerts or the inner harbor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Inner harbor and sporting arenas

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cheer Mom Bethlehem Pa
Business
Bethlehem, Pa
Feb 3, 2014

Perfect Stay!

Check in was easy. The staff was great. Room was clean and we had a great view. Thanks for making our weekend perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is so close to so many places. No need to drive anywhere.

Review of Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mathematician
Business
St. Louis, MO
Jan 20, 2014

Excellent Hotel with excellent service!

I have been traveling at least twice a year and had to stay in hotels. This is the best I have ever stayed. The Room was so well insullated that no noise could be heard! Best Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top