Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 12, 2016 Check-out: Feb 15, 2016

Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport

3 stars
View map of 5500 WEST BRADBURY AVE, INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46241

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Great getaway time

Very nice hotel would go back anytime. The breakfast that was supplied in the morning was wonderful... See full review

  • Codie H.
  • Apr 6, 2015
What a Great Hotel!

We had an early afternoon flight and heavy snow was expected throughtut the area. My family & I... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 8, 2010
Hyatt Place guestrooms are spacious and comfortable. Each guestroom has a separate living and sleeping area. Room features include Hyatt Grand Beds, a 42in HDTV, comfortable furnishings and flexible workspaces. 24 hour food and beverage. Enjoy our complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from. Served daily from 6:00am-9:30am (Monday-Friday) and 6:00am-10:00am (Sat-Sun) in our Guest Kitchen. Pet Policy - 1-6 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75 lbs per room. Fees are in USD. Service Animals are exempt from fees.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

39.7318 -86.2537
Nearby airports
Indianapolis Intl Airport, (IND), 5.00, MI, W;
Area description
Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trib
Business
Orlando, FL, USA
Apr 14, 2012

Business

Great hotel that's close to airport. Service is excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Codie H.
Couples
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great getaway time

Very nice hotel would go back anytime. The breakfast that was supplied in the morning was wonderful and the pool was on point.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Ypsilanti, MI
Apr 22, 2011

its nice, but u need to check-in earlier

its a very nice hotel, but we check-in very later cuz we went to see the NBA. I did booked two double beds rooms, but they sold out all the double beds room. so we have to stay in two kingbed rooms for four people, which is not very convenient. They said they didnt guarantee on u can get the room as same as u ordered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairbanks, AK
Aug 28, 2010

Super friendly, helpful staff

Staff was wonderful. They suggested I turn in my car that night, call from airport to get shuttle. Shuttle driver overheard, gave me a few minutes head start, and as I called he pulled up to the shuttle pickup location--impressive! They're a bit isolated from restaurants, so they offer 24 cafe service--includes a couple fresh-made salads, hot soups, light bar food. Also, nice wine, reasonable bar selection. As a woman traveling alone on business, I felt very much at ease there. Room was huge, well equipped. Left too early for breakfast, but they offered coffee and pastries if I wanted before getting on the shuttle. Only negative--saw a roach crawling across the bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Drop off your rental car the evening before you fly out--shuttle is quick, timely, and drops you at the door. Also, if you plan to eat a big meal, locate it ahead of time. They only have light bar food--but it is quite good.

Review of Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Miami, FL
Jan 8, 2010

What a Great Hotel!

We had an early afternoon flight and heavy snow was expected throughtut the area. My family & I decideded to drive down to Indy and stay at a hotel rather than taking the risk of not getting to the airport due to the snow. I went to your sight and found this great hotel at a super price as we were just spending the night. The hotel staff was tremendous and the bed was really comfortable but our biggest surprise was how terrific the food was. We would go back just to have the food and I have recommended it to my family & friends if they need to spend the night in Indy at the airport to use this hotel. We had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was fantastic!!!

Back to menu Return to top