Rate based on Check-in: Feb 15, 2016 Check-out: Feb 16, 2016

Comfort Suites Chicago

2 stars
View map of 320 North Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
4 reviews
Business trip

Great location. Older hotel but a great value. I would stay again See full review

  • Daniel K.
  • Oct 26, 2015
Great time

It was a great stay. Room was nice. Great views. Will recommend. Will book again. See full review

  • Alicia W.
  • May 12, 2015
This hotel has been newly renovated. View the new look of our guest rooms and breakfast area and see for yourself. The Comfort Suites Michigan Ave/Loop located in the heart of Chicago. Within a short walk of Chicago's famed theater district, less than a half mile from The Magnificent Mile and less than a quarter of a mile from the L, you have complete access to the rest of what makes Chicago a great destination. Take advantage of our fantastic location and great views of Chicago from our 26-story all-suite hotel. The City of Chicago strictly prohibits loading and unloading on Michigan Ave. Valet Parking is 48.00 USD per day. Valet and unloading zone is 200 feet south of the hotel, by the Hard Rock Hotel. Self-parking is available at 111 E. Wacker for 36.00 per night. Extra bed/crib is upon request, subject to availability and additional fees apply. We strongly discourage using Debit Cards as funds are held up to 15 days. For cash payments, a valid and authorized credit card is required to hold an incidental deposit for your stay. Hotel does not accept cash incidental deposits.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Chicago also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

41.8875 -87.6251
Nearby airports
O'Hare Int'l Airport, (ORD), 18.00, MI, W; Midway Airport, (MDW), 12.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, Michigan/Wacker

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Chicago

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Chicago

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SLS2012
Friends
Valparaiso, IN
Jul 10, 2012

First Time Staying in Chicago

I live near Chi town but this was my first time staying in the city. The location was perfect and the day tour I did with my best friend and goddaughter picked up right around the corner. I had a great stay there and would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Comfort Suites Chicago

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Kool
Business
Toronto, ON
Jun 1, 2010

Comfort Inn Suites

Staff did not acknowledge your presence for a while. However, some were friendly and helpful once they did. Not all staff were equally friendly. Allowed early check in and waived $20 fee. Rooms were supposed to be smoke free but you could smell significant smoke smell from the corridor and adjacent rooms. Was cleared after notifying hotel staff. Refrigerator extremely noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If travelling light, public transportation trains to and from O'Hare Airport are convienient, close by to the Hotel and inexpensive.

Review of Comfort Suites Chicago

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alicia W.
Couples
N/A
May 12, 2015

Great time

It was a great stay. Room was nice. Great views. Will recommend. Will book again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Comfort Suites Chicago

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel K.
Business
Iron Station
Oct 26, 2015

Business trip

Great location. Older hotel but a great value. I would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top