Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

3 stars
View map of 75 E Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
571 out of 571
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Malina S.
Business
Tampa
Jan 5, 2015

Weekend Getaway

Very close to everything. We walked to the parks, shopping, theater, train.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Susannah D.
Business
Tustin
Dec 31, 2014

Business to Business

Really enjoyed this hotel. An unexpected surprise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Have dinner in the lobby of the hotel AMAZING

Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nameless reviewer
Business
Manhattan
Dec 29, 2014

Great location for Millennium Mile

Small clean room. Good for one night. Easy in and out. Parking for $28 a block away. Can get a beverage and quick meal in the lobby. Stayed here before, will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Iron Duckling
Business
West Lafayette
Dec 29, 2014

Quick overnight and great fit with my need

I went in for quick evening with a friend. Very convenient, comfortable. perfect for what i needed. The rooms were quite tight though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeffrey H.
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Chicago

The Hotel is very nice. Rooms a little small, but was only there to sleep. Wish the staff would have spoken of the restaurant within the hotel a bit more, it is excellent. My one complaint would be the bed. Not comfortable putting two twin top mattresses together to make a king. The seams down the middle makes it uncomfortable for a couple. I recommend the view from the 30th floor..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nameless reviewer
Business
Manhattan
Dec 16, 2014

Great location for Millennium Mile

Small clean room. Good for one night. Easy in and out. Parking for $28 a block away. Can get a beverage and quick meal in the lobby. Stayed here before, will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Iron Duckling
Business
West Lafayette
Dec 16, 2014

Quick overnight and great fit with my need

I went in for quick evening with a friend. Very convenient, comfortable. perfect for what i needed. The rooms were quite tight though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luissss
Business
Miami
Dec 3, 2014

Small Room, good location

The room was very small for two people, but overall the hotel is nice and it is in a good location. The free water bottle despenser is a nice touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lets gogo 123
Business
Bıston
Dec 1, 2014

Location is good

Good for last minute overnight stays. The rooms are small but fine if you are looking for a value stay at good walking distance to Michigan ave!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Michigan ave very close

Review of Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stefania The Traveler
Business
Midwest
Nov 27, 2014

Phenomenal location, Excellent Experience!

Club Quarters Wacker at Michigan is an excellent place to stay if location is important to you. Located near Trump Tower, this hotel is close to a plethora of shopping and dining options. The room was lovely with a queen size bed facing a large window that framed a beautiful, urban view of Chicago's skyscrapers and river. The staff was very friendly; upon check-in, we received a free room upgrade! We had a delightful stay at Club Quarters and would highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top