Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 23, 2016 Check-out: Feb 24, 2016

Central Loop Hotel

3 stars
View map of 111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
38 reviews
Support Services-Friends ran Marathon

Overall the room was very good. It was a tad on the tight size but didn't spend a lot of time in... See full review

  • BRENDAN B.
  • Oct 15, 2015
Perfect Location

Located inthe heart of Chicago must see attractions, 2 blocks froms Willis Tower, 3 blocks from... See full review

  • Christian Limon
  • Apr 29, 2014
Central Loop Hotel is located in the center of the Central Loop Chicago s downtown business district near LaSalle. It is a convenient walk to the Symphony Center - the Art Institute - The Board of Trade - the Sears Tower and Grant Park. The hotel is minutes to fine dining - shopping and entertainment. Central Loop Hotel is the best value for a full service hotel in a prime city center location. Central Loop Hotel provides- Safe - restricted entry Instant registration and check out Free high speed internet access throughout the hotel Club Lounge with complimentary coffee/tea Onsite restaurant and bar Multi-menu in room dining options through onsite restaurant bar and many local restaurants. Refrigerator and microwave available Unlimited complimentary chilled purified bottled water Meeting and event rooms available Free use of computer printer Ergonomic workstations State of the art guest rooms with premium bedding Contemporary furnishings Flat panel HD TVs 24 hour guest service desk Fitness room Exercise equipment delivered to guest room upon request Corporate Apartments available Value rates

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Central Loop Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.8791 -87.6312
Nearby airports
O Hare International Airport, (ORD), 20.00, MI, N; Chicago Midway Airport, (MDW), 20.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Central Loop Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Central Loop Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disappointed D.C. Visitor
Business
Houston,TX
Mar 10, 2014

Chicago Event Stop

The hotel staff was friendly and took care of my immediately when I walked in the door. The room was great. But I like more of all is the bottled water available by the elevator. Not everyone likes tap water or to pay for bottled water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food at Elephant and Castle was great. It was definitely noisy but I went on a Friday night.

Review of Central Loop Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christian Limon
Couples
Guadalajara Mex
Apr 29, 2014

Perfect Location

Located inthe heart of Chicago must see attractions, 2 blocks froms Willis Tower, 3 blocks from Train Lines, 4 blocks from Ave Michigan and Milenium Park, restaurants and coffe shops around the hotel, everything close to you, and the best... purified whater dispenser in each floor great amenitie when you are traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

musto go to Vapiano for dinner, italian food in a unique concept

Review of Central Loop Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Villa Rica ,Ga
May 4, 2009

Great location,value , & staff

Pleasant surroundings, walking friendly, great location,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Central Loop Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nannyjoy
Single
Oklahoma
Aug 5, 2009

clean, close, and quiet

room had two walls of windows with a great view of city...clean quiet and right in the heart of Chicago

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Michigan Ave, Magnificent Mile, only 5 blocks away

Review of Central Loop Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
st louis mo
Jul 6, 2010

great place on the loop

very nice place shoping place i lake so much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Central Loop Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bit-Brit
Friends
Mount Airy, Maryland
May 26, 2009

Central Loop Hotel

Our trip to Chicago was just perfect. The Hotel was great, mostly because of its great location. The room was big and really nice. The only thing I have to criticize is that the sofa-bed was not really comfortable to sleep on

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Go to the Beach, it's just awesome. Also the Navy Pier, it's really great there

Review of Central Loop Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Florida Dad-do
Family
West Palm Beach, FL
May 20, 2009

Great Location

I went to my daughters college graduation and the location of the hotel was perfect. Close to the college, stores, and dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Elephants and Crowns.

Review of Central Loop Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Oakland.CA
May 6, 2009

The best Hotel

We liked very much the location of Hotel. It was very close to walk everywere. Super clean rooms,very friendly staff. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Central Loop Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Silver Creek Nebraska
Jun 2, 2009

Great location and friendly service!!

We were in town for the Chicago cubs game and even though we had to travel to get there the trains were very easy to get used to and inexpensive. I loved Chicago and when I do come back I will stay at Club Quarters every time!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

The elephant lounge was very friendly and great place to relax and unwind. The food was great also!!

Review of Central Loop Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monkey mom
Single
Irvine,CA.
Oct 25, 2011

Great location !

It's a " do it all by yourself " hotel, barely see any staff , kind of like a youth hotel. Some people like this as me, but I guess some won't.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top