Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

BEST WESTERN Central Inn

3 stars
View map of 45 Eisenhower Drive, Savannah, GA 31406-2423

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
213 out of 213
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The road crew
Business
Virginia
Feb 18, 2014

The cleanest hotel

This is the cleanest hotel I have stayed at in many years. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robo traveler
Business
Atlanta, GA
Feb 9, 2014

Convenient location

Convenient location to downtown Savannah. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel near to many very nice local restaurants and national chains.

Review of BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hadihafizi
Business
Indiana
Jan 5, 2014

Good enough

it was worth the amount we paid! it was clean and the room service was good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Alexx Han
Business
Boston
Dec 23, 2013

Nice room, Nice price

We just need this hotel near Savannah for sleeping and showering. It is basically a good place to stay, regarding to its price. The only things we are not satisfied was the breakfast, which is almost nothing to eat. But we didn't expect much any more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dav469
Business
Brunswick
Dec 22, 2013

work

Was good Room clean Hotel outside very nice. nmA BxjhsXHJ bwdjchs XUYGBN >

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LindaBG
Business
Lowell MI
Nov 28, 2013

Pleasant stop

Pleased with staff. Breakfast offered eggs, cereal, waffles and more. Really found this a great bargain and comfortable stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Wonderful authentic Indian restaurant nearby.

Review of BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gertie37
Business
New Hampshire
Oct 31, 2013

Good choice

This worked perfectly for us. The room was clean and tastefully decorated. Everything worked as it should. Staff was very helpful. It was convenient to the historic district, an easy drive, no parking hassles, and easy to find our way to and from the highway. We were just stopping on our way through -- only had a few hours to tour -- and we couldn't have been happier with the convenience, comfort and value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

We took a walking tour and got to see a lot of things in a short time, with some history to go with it.

Review of BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenn and family
Business
GA
Oct 19, 2013

great getaway

I booked this hotel when I needed to visit for a school related meeting. Centrally located, safe premises, clean room, and friendly staff. Couldn't beat it for the price - still very accessible to downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sue and Jackie
Business
Snellville, GA
Oct 11, 2013

Would stay again

This hotel was very clean, was in a great location (a short drive to the historic district of Savannah), and the staff was very pleasant and informative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Clary's has an excellent breakfast.

Review of BEST WESTERN Central Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roy Deason
Business
Carnesville, GA
Oct 8, 2013

Clean room & friendly staff

The hotel was old, but suited our needs. The room was clean and the staff friendly & informative. The only fly in the ointment was the misleading info concerning the shuttle to Savannah's historic district. They are only free if you decide to take their tour.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top