Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 18, 2016 Check-out: Feb 19, 2016

Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

3 stars
View map of 330 Peachtree St Northeast, ATLANTA, GA 30308

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
8 reviews
Cozy Clean and Comfortable

The experience was great! The room was clean, cozy and comfortable. The location was great and the... See full review

  • Jaarnold
  • Aug 11, 2014
Fun Family Weekend!

Outstanding customer service and great breakfast. i would recommend to a friend. See full review

  • Dadd
  • Apr 29, 2013
Our spacious guest rooms feature contemporary decor with stylish furnishings including the Hyatt Grand beds, state-of-the-art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel television that easily integrates with laptops and other electronic devices, a cozy corner L-shaped sofa-sleeper, bathroom vanity upgraded with granite countertops. Enjoy complimentary hotel-wide wireless high-speed internet. A 24-hour Grab & Go food outlet that serves made to order light fare. Gated self parking is available for $22.00 per day. Starting January 1, 2016 Parking will increase to $25.00 per day. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE-INCLUSIVE OF TAXES. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM FOR 2 PETS. FEES ARE IN USD. The following dates reservations must be cancelled 7 days prior to arrival: 12JAN16-19JAN16, 28JAN16-1FEB16, 12JUL16-19JUL16, 01SEP16-05SEP16 The following dates reservations must be cancelled 72 hours prior to arrival: 01JAN16-04JAN16, 06JAN16-12JAN16, 25JAN16-28JAN16, 01FEB16-07FEB16, 12JAN16-15FEB16, 19FEB16-27FEB16, 05MAR16-21MAR16, 24MAR16-27MAR16, 02APR16-07APR16, 11APR16-19APR16, 22APR16-24APR16, 27APR16, 30APR16, 03MAY16-05MAY16, 14MAY16-12JUN16, 15JUN16-20JUN16, 22JUN16-01JUL16, 20JUL16-08AUG16, 13AUG16-29AUG16, 01SEP16-05SEP16, 15SEP16-21SEP16, 19OCT16-21NOV16, 03DEC16-03DEC16, 12DEC16-19DEC16.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.7637 -84.387
Nearby airports
Hartsfield-Jackson Intl Airport, (ATL), 10.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 8
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jaarnold
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Aug 11, 2014

Cozy Clean and Comfortable

The experience was great! The room was clean, cozy and comfortable. The location was great and the staff was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a lot of restaurants in a two block radius.

Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
flower girl
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Apr 18, 2012

unknown

this hotel and staff were wonderful, the breakfast buffet was a good selection and the staff was great. the only problem i was unable to get a king size bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeremy the Conventioneer
Business
Durham, NC
Mar 17, 2011

Everything I hoped it would be

I was there attending a conference in a nearby large property. There were skywalks that let me get most of the way between Hyatt Place and that hotel, which were convenient and pleasant. 4 years ago I attended same conference in Atlanta and stayed at the Baymont, but I liked the Hyatt Place better. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food in the lobby was priced fairly and pretty good for a bistro-type of place. Room was beautifully appointed and luxurious in space. I thought the whole idea of Hyatt Place was a big success, and I'd go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

I had a discount to park the car in the hotel which hosted the conference, so I used it instead of the lot at the hotel where I stayed and saved a few bucks a night, but mostly it was convenient since I had more equipment for my booth than luggage for personal use.

Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kahunahut
Business
new york, ny
Oct 19, 2010

great location, price a great staff...

the location for my needs was great....the staff was super nice and helpful. Rooms were nice...bathrooms a little small but clean. My only complaint was the lighting...the bulbs were way to bright for the the room. overall stay was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Atlanta Downtown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Heavenly Sent tv host (PM)
Business
Castle Rock, CO
Jul 10, 2010

Business Conference

On business trips it's very important to be at a hotel that provides 24hr dining. As well as transportation to and from the airport. Hyatt Place didn't have the 24hr dining nor did they have airport transportation.I was upset at first, because I thought I was staying at the main Hyatt, [...]The main hotel had rates that were $15 a night cheaper, please give cleartiy next time on which Hyatt you are speaking about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top