Rate based on Check-in: Feb 29, 2016 Check-out: Mar 1, 2016

Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

3 stars
View map of 101 Andrew J. Young,International Boulevard, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
13 reviews
Nice place

Nice center close to my conference center. Very polite people! See full review

  • Doc c
  • Mar 10, 2015
Concert at Tabernacle

We went to a concert at the Tabernacle, and this was the perfect place. Spent 3 nights and had no... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 31, 2012
Hotel's Centrally Located in Downtown AtlantaNestled in the heart of the city and surrounded by top attractions, the modern accommodations of the Holiday Inn® Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park hotel are ready to please you. With a central location in the Atlanta downtown area, our hotel's the perfect choice for travelers.Leisure guests have plenty to love about staying in downtown Atlanta, including our hotel's proximity to top spots like Centennial Olympic Park. We're just a few minutes from the world's largest aquarium, Georgia Aquarium. World of Coca-Cola, the CNN Center and Philips Arena are all a short walk from our hotel. Grab an Atlanta City Pass for admission to six of the city's hottest attractions!If business brings you to the city, you'll love our hotel's downtown Atlanta location! We're near the American Cancer Society, Ernst and Young, Georgia Power, Georgia-Pacific and Turner Broadcasting System. We feature 2,500 sq ft of meeting space and a state-of-the-art Business Center.Whether it's a business trip or a vacation that brings you to downtown Atlanta, our hotel's free high-speed, Wi-Fi access keeps you connected. Swing by Seasons Bar and Grill for a mouthwatering cheeseburger before exploring nearby sights. Later, burn calories in the state-of-the-art Fitness Center and unwind by the outdoor pool. When it comes to a stay in the Atlanta downtown area, our hotel's accommodations offer genuine value to our guests.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

33.7596 -84.392
Nearby airports
Hartsfield - Jackson International Airport, (ATL), 11.70, MI, SE; Dekalb Peachtree Airport, (PDK), 11.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, city

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 13
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Leobino
Family
Nashville
May 17, 2012

First vacation at Atlanta

My family has visited at Atlanta first and the location of Hotel was great. It is right beside of centennial olympic park, CNN, and Coca-cola. We stayed comfortably but unfortunately the water system had some problem so that we cannot use the water in the morning. However, staffs were very kind and helped us well. That's OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aquarium Enthusiast!!!
Family
Ocala, FL
Aug 2, 2011

Great Hotel! Great Location!!!

When we arrived we didn't know about the $20 valet charge that is required if you park on their property. We booked a standard room that had a full and a chair that pulled out. We wanted a room that had two beds, but non were available. When went to the room and decided that we needed a cot and they let us know that a room with two fulls had just opened up and they changed us with no problem =) The location couldn't be better. Walking distance to the Children Museum, Georgia Aquarium, Coca Cola Factory and the beautiful Olympic Park!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Family
Gadsden, Al
Jul 12, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price.

Great location, staff will go out of their way to help. Swimming pool closed earlier than stated in information brochure, and [...] at the front desk saw how disappointed my granddaughter was so she talked to the manager and he opened the pool back up so my granddaughter could swim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deb Fam. Reunion
Family
Cleveland, OH
Jun 1, 2010

Excellent!

I wrote my review before receiving your email. But this much I can say that the service was excellent. At our second day of our stay the staff at the restaurant knew how we liked our coffee, personnal was friendly and warm-hearted. [...] was always with a smile and willing to make us feel at home. All the Staff have a well organize routine, if one was busy with another client, another were gladly taking care of us. Even the valid parking guys were so polite and respectful, specially a young man that was raised in New York. My mom and me almost thought he was a family member (son). He helped us with a cab for our return. He would try to make us feel at home and this young man even speaks Spanish to make our staying one to remember and to visit again. I truly would recommend them and would gladly stay at this particular one. Thank you, Debra Davila

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Aquarium, Coca-Cola Building, Mall, CNN Buiding

Review of Holiday Inn ATLANTA DWTN - CENTENNIAL PARK

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C&J
Family
Los Angeles, CA
Apr 16, 2010

Fantastic getaway

How people treat you when you arrive at the hotel. Very kind and always with a smile. It's the best trip I ever take. Enjoy every day and the food at the hotel great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top