Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 3, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

3 stars
330 W Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-3517
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
101 reviews
weekend get away

It was very good. When you asked for something they helped quickly . See full review

  • Bradley yeager
  • Jan 28, 2014
Great Hotel

This was my second time staying here. It was very comfortable, and in a great location. The bed was... See full review

  • Atlanta live
  • Jan 16, 2014
Nestled in the heart of vibrant Atlanta, Georgia, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is within walking distance to world-renowned attractions as well as many of Atlanta's Fortune 500 companies, including the World of Coca-Cola® Museum, Georgia Aquarium, the CNN® Center, Georgia Pacific, Coca-Cola® and so much more. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees features the highest levels of guest services for you to experience. You'll enjoy our contemporary, inviting accommodations, complimentary wireless Internet, a refrigerator, flat panel television, spa bath amenities and custom work stations. Start your day with our complimentary full breakfast buffet that includes scrambled eggs, sausage, assorted breads and cereals, juice, and coffee. Work off the stress of the day in our state of the art fitness center on one of our treadmills or elliptical machines sure to get your heart pumping. When you are truly ready to relax, enjoy a glass of wine from Cafe 330 around a warm fire in our lush courtyard. Planning a meeting? Be productive in the ThinkTank, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees' innovative meeting space. Boasting over 950 square feet of meeting space, the ThinkTank is the perfect location for your next meeting, reception, or dinner. The ThinkTank features the latest in meeting room technology with LCD projectors, custom dry erase walls, video conferencing, internet connectivity, and so much more. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees is easily accessible by MARTA train or car and is located just nine miles north of Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport. Let MARTA help you discover Atlanta with shopping, entertainment, and dining just a few stops away! The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, delivering a new level of Southern hospitality in Atlanta!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPEED NET,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,COURTYARD,REFRIG,32IN LCD TV,HI SPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,INTERIOR ACCESS,32 IN LCD,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Hotel Map

33.7633 -84.3876
Area served
Sandy Springs, Alpharetta, Roswell, Decatur
Nearby airports
(ATL), 8.00, MI, S;
Area description
Downtown

Nearby points of interest

  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • The Shakespeare Tavern Playhouse: 0.4 mi
  • Georgia Aquarium: 0.4 mi
  • Centennial Olympic Park: 0.4 mi
  • Fox Theatre: 0.7 mi
  • Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field: 0.7 mi
  • Philips Arena: 0.8 mi
  • Georgia Dome: 0.9 mi
  • Martin Luther King jr. National Historic Site: 1 mi
  • Margaret Mitchell House and Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Piedmont Park: 1.5 mi
  • Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 1.8 mi
  • Jimmy Carter Library and Museum: 1.8 mi
  • High Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Grant Park: 1.8 mi
  • Turner Field: 1.9 mi
  • Carter Center: 1.9 mi
  • Forbes Arena: 2 mi
  • Atlanta Botanical Garden: 2.1 mi
  • Variety Playhouse: 2.1 mi
  • Zoo Atlanta: 2.2 mi
  • Atlanta Cyclorama & Civil War Museum: 2.2 mi
  • Michael C. Carlos Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Fernbank Science Center: 4.2 mi
  • Emory University: 4.4 mi
  • Swan House: 5.3 mi
  • Atlanta History Center: 5.4 mi
  • Georgia Governor's Mansion: 5.7 mi
  • Chastain Park Amphitheater: 7.3 mi
  • The Woodruff Arts Center: 7.9 mi
  • Gwinnett Center: 23.3 mi

Dining

Max Lagers Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery
Across the street from Max Lagers Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, a microbrewery restaurant that offers American cuisine that's all grilled. Including steak, burgers, pizza, hot wings, and pasta dishes.
Rays in the City
0.20 mile(s) from Rays in the City, full service, seafood, open for: lunch, dinner, seafood restaurant that also offers steak, sushi & oyster bar, and award winning wines.
Mama Ninfa's
0.30 mile(s) from Mama Ninfa's, full service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner
Corner Bakery
0.10 mile(s) from Corner Bakery, cafe, American, open for: breakfast, lunch,
Durango Steak House
0.20 mile(s) from Durango Steak House, bar/lounge, steak house, open for: lunch, dinner, beside steaks they offer excellent seafood, chicken, pork, and barbeque ribs.
Hooters
0.30 mile(s) from Hooters, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: hot wings, chicken fingers, and other bar foods.
Mellow Mushroom
0.20 mile(s) from Mellow Mushroom, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, cuisine: Pizzas, hoagies, calzones, and salads.
Pitty Pat's Porch
0.30 mile(s) from Pitty Pat's Porch, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Jimmy Johns
0.20 mile(s) from Jimmy Johns, deli, American, open for: lunch, dinner, also delivers.
Fire of Brazil
0.30 mile(s) from Fire of Brazil, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner, specializes in "meat" dishes including steak (angus beef), lamb, pork, chicken, and sausage.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (101)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 101
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Naomi1
Atlanta GA
Jul 25, 2014

Nice City Break

Hi I stayed at this hotel for one night. It's in a great location and the staff were ry friendly and accommodating.I would recommend this for anyone wanting a nice city break.They have an awesome breakfast!The oy reason I did not give it five stars was because I found the airconditioning in the room to be a little noisey!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Leon321
North Carolina
Dec 30, 2013

Okay for 1 Day Stay

I stayed 1 night for the Falcons vs Panthers football game. I was able to check in promptly and the staff was very helpful. Fortunately a restaurant was across the street since it was pouring down rain. Unfortunately, the website advertised parking but it is not the Best Western's parking lot. There are 3 slot pay lots and you have to get up a 3:00 am or 6:00 am to pay for the next day depending on the lot you park your car in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raymond T.
Nashville
Jun 27, 2013

Early Summer Getaway

This was my second time staying at this hotel this year. And this experience was not quite as pleasant as my first. However, i would still highly recommend this hotel. The room was much smaller than the room that i had back in Feb. And the water drained very slowly after showering during my first night stay. The maintenance man on staff unclogged the drainage the next day after my complaint. The complimentary breakfast was really good as usual and the staff was very professional and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BJ Miles
Atlanta, GA
Mar 10, 2013

Quirky and fun

I had a very enjoyable stay with friendly staff, great bed, and a good location. The morning breakfast was top notch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Max Lager's across the street from the hotel is the best food and service I have had in a long time.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raymond T.
Nashville
Feb 21, 2013

Two-Day Winter Getaway

First of all, i chose this hotel because it was conveniently located within walking distance of the Marta Civic Center MARTA Megabus stop which is located in downtown Atlanta. I was in Atlanta for two nights because i needed a break from work and away from my hometown, and i had good tickets for the Atlanta Hawks/Memphis Grizzlies NBA basketball game. I was so pleasantly surprised by my experience at this hotel because it isn't your typical Best Western Hotel. It is much more comparable to a 4-star hotel. This hotel was very modern, clean, and equipped with first class professional staff members. The hotel stay included a free complimentary breakfast which was awesome, and I'm not really much of a breakfast person. The female kitchen staff worker, was extremely friendly, welcoming, courteous, and helpful with assisting me and all the other guests with our morning awesome breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone for an great overnight or extended hotel stay in Downtown Atlanta. And i will definitely be back again soon, for my Three-Day Atlanta Spring getaway this spring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BotanicalBeauty
Burtonsville, MD
Dec 21, 2012

Staff is amazing and very helpful

It was great for one night, didn't realize it was motel like setup, I would have preferred enclosed rooms that don't open to the outside. The room was nice, small but clean, and I had no towels. By the time I realized it I didn't have time to call down and request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yuvi
NC
Jul 2, 2012

night stay to see atlanta attractions

Hi, I had stayed one night. Liked: - location - 24 hrs front desk - safely - locker - clean - good break fast Improvements: - lift [old one] - phone was dead - bit expensive if you book at eleventh hour Good to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jlt84
New Orleans, LA
Jun 9, 2012

Awesome!

This was perfect. I stayed one night during a roadtrip. The location was within comfortable walking distance to the GA Aquarium and World of Coca-Cola. Staff was friendly, room was clean and very comfy. The included breakfast (cereals, waffles, eggs/sausages/potatoes, pastries) was a fantastic touch. Parking was $15/night but I was allowed to park from the evening of check-in until the next afternoon (after I checked out and did my sightseeing) with no extra charge or hassle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barto
Mobile, AL, USA
May 1, 2012

Concert trip

I called the hotel the day before I arrived, and told them I would be arriving in Atlanta before check in time. They told me that they would be able to take and hold my suitcase for me so i would be free to explore if need be. I am happy that they off that. Upon Arriving, they told me that my room was ready, and I could check in early if I wanted.. I was pleased. The whole staff was extremely pleasant and eager to assist. I always look at name tags when I get good service. At the free full breakfast, A man named Gary, and a woman named Yvonne were making sure that all the guest had everything they needed, plus, they talked with guest and made them feel at home. The large options of choices of breakfast items were fantastic! At the front desk were more helpful people. there was a different woman named Yvonne, and a woman named Shante. Each person was eager,to answer my many questions about the surrounding area, and what was available. The rooms were very modern and clean. the wi fi was very fast, and easy to log on to. I just can't tell you how pleased I was with the total guest experience! My hat goes off to the owners and staff of this hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chief7Horses
Long Beach, CA, USA
Mar 18, 2012

Location, Location, Location

Its a good deal. Great location at less expense. Free breakfast a nice plus. Staff was friendly. Family friendly obviously, which I think even for the business traveler is actually a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The best dining in walking distance are actually the major hotel chains like the Hyatt.

Back to menu Return to top