Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Atlanta Marriott Marquis

4 stars
View map of 265 Peachtree Center Avenue, 265 Peachtree Center Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
22 reviews
Worth trip

I love Atlanta downtown. The hotel only walk distance to everywhere. I will book the same hotel... See full review

  • Kongfu baby
  • Jan 12, 2015
had a great trip

My family enjoyed staying in this hotel. It was a wonderful trip. See full review

  • Kongfu baby
  • Nov 30, 2014
Experience the bustling energy and stylish vibe at the Atlanta Marriott Marquis, one of the premier hotels in downtown Atlanta. Conveniently located in Peachtree Center, our indoor MARTA access offers guests direct access to Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport just 15 miles away. This magnificent hotel is steps from the Georgia Aquarium, World of Coca-Cola, and close to CNN Center, GWCC, Georgia Dome and College Football Hall of Fame. The breathtaking atrium is marked by the 50-foot color changing sail of Pulse, a cool cocktail lounge and iconic symbol of this hotel in downtown Atlanta. Unique dining options include Sear, High Velocity, and Starbucks. Relax in The Spa. Stay fit in 24 hour Fitness Center. Take pleasure in one of 1,663 guestrooms including 94 spacious suites offering floor to ceiling windows with amazing skyline views. Create the perfect atmosphere for meetings in over 160,000 square feet of contiguous meeting space at the unrivaled Marriott Marquis Hotel in downtown Atlanta, Ga.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Atlanta Marriott Marquis also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.7616 -84.3851
Area served
Atlanta
Nearby airports
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, (ATL), 12.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 22
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
5
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
john marcel
Family
miami
Aug 19, 2013

beautyful

fantastic, beautiful , very good, people very happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kongfu baby
Family
apex nc
Nov 30, 2014

had a great trip

My family enjoyed staying in this hotel. It was a wonderful trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kongfu baby
Family
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Worth trip

I love Atlanta downtown. The hotel only walk distance to everywhere. I will book the same hotel next trip in Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Oklahoma
Jul 26, 2009

Atlanta downtown hotel

The hotel was huge, lots for the teenagers I had with me to wander around and look at, including an indoor/outdoor pool. The location is within walking distance of major attractions, and on the main street for the rest of the things we wanted to see. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlanta Marriott Marquis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Oklahoma
Jul 26, 2009

Atlanta downtown hotel

The hotel was huge, lots for the teenagers I had with me to wander around and look at, including an indoor/outdoor pool. The location is within walking distance of major attractions, and on the main street for the rest of the things we wanted to see. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top