Rate based on Check-in: Mar 2, 2016 Check-out: Mar 3, 2016

Vista Inn and Suites Tampa

3 stars
View map of 400 East Bearss Ave, 400 E. Bearss Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
15 reviews
Hotel staff are amazing

We love it here, it gets pricey on the weekends but the friendly and accommodating staff make it... See full review

  • freddie m.
  • Mar 2, 2015
the price keeps going up

we usually stay at red roof inn when we come to tampa for our job, We both work with a construction... See full review

  • freddie m.
  • Mar 1, 2015
With its comfortable guest rooms spacious suites convenient location and friendly service our Tampa Florida hotel is an ideal destination for vacationers who want to discover the exciting attractions of the Tampa Bay area. Make your Florida vacation unforgettable when you stay in our modern hotel which features complimentary high-speed Internet access an outdoor pool for the kids and an IHOP Restaurant right next door. With easy freeway access and a convenient location near Busch Gardens our Tampa hotel provides the perfect home base for the Florida vacation that you will never forget.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Vista Inn and Suites Tampa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.089 -82.4569
Nearby airports
Tampa International Airport, (TPA), 20.00, MI, SW; St. Pete/Clearwater International Airport, (PIE), 17.00, MI, W; Sarasota-Bradenton Airport, (SRQ), 53.00, MI, S;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Vista Inn and Suites Tampa

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 15
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3.5
Value:
2.5
Sort by:
Review of Vista Inn and Suites Tampa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Johnson519
Couples
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Feb 6, 2012

Friendly

The hotel was located near my social event, which was ideal. Shopping area within a block of the hotel was very convenient after needing to purchase some items for the social event. The receptionist was very accommodating by allow my family to check in earlier than the official check in time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vista Inn and Suites Tampa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zackery H.
Couples
N/A
Aug 26, 2015

Worst Staycation Ever

The rooms need a major upgrade. Sinks were broke literally holes in bottom, and cigarette burns in the comforter. Oh yea almost forgot no fridge or iron. What could i expect for 50 bucks a night? Alot better then what i got. Wont be going back agian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vista Inn and Suites Tampa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Odessa M.
Couples
N/A
Jun 1, 2015

Attend Funeral

The original room that I was given was not clean and I had to gather all my belongings and moved to another room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vista Inn and Suites Tampa

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Juan R.
Couples
N/A
Mar 4, 2015

Ok

The hotel is outdated. Pretty old bathrooms that need repair. I'd to ask for towels. Not here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Vista Inn and Suites Tampa

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
freddie m.
Couples
tampa
Feb 9, 2015

it is what it is

we are staying here for work, it does not have a microwave or fridge but we have a useless hair dryer!! the price just went up more that 15 dollars and i dont see why. its worth 50 but not 65.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top