Rate based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016

Quality Inn & Suites Near Fairgrounds Ybor City

2 stars
View map of 4955 East 18th Avenue, Tampa, FL 33605

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Don't pass this one up

I never take the time to review hotels but this was a must. We are very picky about hotels and... See full review

  • Tracey W.
  • Apr 9, 2015
Quality Inn & Suites Near Fairgrounds Yb

The Hotel seem to be brand new, very, very clean with a very friendly staff. Surprisingly well... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 17, 2011
Welcome to the Quality Inn and Suites located conveniently in the heart of Tampa's business district and family theme parks area. With Tampa's major highways nearby, you are never far from any desired destination or attraction in Tampa. For the sports enthusiasts, sporting venues are just a short drive away. The hotel offers a variety of shopping opportunities, including several of the largest malls in the area. Hyde Park and Ybor City offer shoppers and sightseers old world charm in the heart of an eclectic city. You also will find a variety of dinning options very close by. Newly constructed Hotel. Shuttle Service Available in 7 mile radius; fees apply.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites Near Fairgrounds Ybor City also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

27.9659 -82.4022
Nearby airports
TAMPA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, (TPA), 11.00, MI, W; ST PTRSBRG/CLWTR INTL ARPT, (PIE), 20.00, MI, SW; Orlando Int'l Airport, (MCO), 60.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, I-4 at Exit 3

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Near Fairgrounds Ybor City

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites Near Fairgrounds Ybor City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tracey W.
Couples
franklin
Apr 9, 2015

Don't pass this one up

I never take the time to review hotels but this was a must. We are very picky about hotels and almost didn't make the women's final four trip because the other hotels in downtown were so expensive. We found this gem at the last minute and couldn't have been happier. The pool area is wonderful with music, and mister fans. There is a free hot breakfast and free wifi. Was only a ten min drive to downtown/port area. Bigger refrigerator in room that most also...Only suggestion is to bring your own blowdryer if you plan on straightening your hair ladies )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Near Fairgrounds Ybor City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Fort Myers, Fl
Apr 17, 2011

Quality Inn & Suites Near Fairgrounds Yb

The Hotel seem to be brand new, very, very clean with a very friendly staff. Surprisingly well equipped continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Near Fairgrounds Ybor City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the spot
Family
kissimmee, fl
Aug 6, 2010

Quality Inn & Suites Near Fairgrounds Yb

even though i stayed there for i night it was good and the breakfast was good as well and the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites Near Fairgrounds Ybor City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
philadelphia pa
Apr 10, 2010

NICE PLACE QUALITY INN SUITES HOTEL

my daughter and I were in tampa visiting my 3 grandsons, we booked our hotel stay at the quality inn suites, and we were very pleased with our stay there! the customer service, was friendly, and professional! very curtious staff!, we felt comfortable there, and our room was nice, & clean! we really took notice of the location and how it was very easy to travel around Tampa from the quality inn! and very close to busch garden, st petersburg, and the brandon areas!very easy to get to ybor city! we loved the environment and relaxing! we would stay ther again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

this hotel is centered around everything, entertainment, shopping, dining, and even the beach! great location! and off the street relaxing, and quiet! it's great!

Back to menu Return to top