Rate based on Check-in: Feb 19, 2016 Check-out: Feb 21, 2016

Ramada Panama City

2 stars
View map of 4306 West Highway 98, Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
5 reviews
Visited Family

I had a great visit with family. The hotel was very close to family which was great. I look forward... See full review

  • James J.
  • Aug 27, 2015
Ramada Review

I primarily stayed in the room, but the room was nice comfortable bed and nice tv's. Just a short... See full review

  • Kidney Kid
  • Aug 25, 2009
GUESTS STAYING IN MARCH WILL BE REQUIRED TO LEAVE A DEPOSIT IN CASH OR CREDIT. The Ramada Panama City is centrally located between Panama City beach, Panama City Downtown, Panama City Airport and Panama City Mall directly on HWY 98. The Ramada Panama City is 10 minutes from the beautiful white sands of Panama City Beaches. Other attractions near the Ramada Panama City include Shipwreck Island Water Park, St. Andrews State Park, Club LeVela, Spinnakers and Bay Point Mariana and Golf Courses, all within 5 miles radius of our hotel. The Ramada Panama City is a half a mile from Gulf Coast Community College an extension of Florida State University. We provide a Seasonal outdoor swimming pool, Complimentary Hot Breakfast, wired and wireless high speed internet and a microwave and refrigerator in all rooms. Also offered at our Panama City Fl hotel, on-site laundry, free weekly newspaper, free local calls, free 24 hour coffee bar and afternoon tea, fitness center, fax and copy machine for the business traveler.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Panama City also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

30.1808 -85.7162
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Panama City

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.6

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Panama City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CeCe07
Family
Atlanta, GA, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Weekenc Get A Way

I really enjoyed my stay here. It was clean & the staff was very friendly. Even though I had to wait.an extra 30min for our room to be ready it was well worth it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Panama City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daniel A.
Single
Truckee
Oct 26, 2015

Overnight stay

This is your basic hotel located in the outskirts of Panama City. It happens to be right next to a bar that thumps bass to the late hours. The TVs in the room are small. Otherwise, its your basic hotel with basic necessities. Breakfast is full of unhealthy choices other than the bad fruit they offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Ramada Panama City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James J.
Family
N/A
Aug 27, 2015

Visited Family

I had a great visit with family. The hotel was very close to family which was great. I look forward to using it again in the near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Panama City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Terrance L.
Friends
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Worst

The hotel did not meet my expectations they opened my door when I was sleep saying I had to checkout when I had it for two nights I had to wake up out of my sleep go down and get it straight. Which they should have better communication. The water smelled Nast they bathroom was mildew and the showers were rusted I wasted my money staying there I will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Ramada Panama City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kidney Kid
Single
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 25, 2009

Ramada Review

I primarily stayed in the room, but the room was nice comfortable bed and nice tv's. Just a short drive over the bridge to Thomas Drive and all that PCB has to offer, and only a ten dollar cab ride to the airport. This was a nice play to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Captin Jack's seafood buffet is great. The food is fresh and a wide variety.

Review of Ramada Panama City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chele
Business
Milton, FL
Jun 1, 2009

Great rooms

Went to work, came back to room and relaxed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top