Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

International Palms Resort and Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 6515 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
276 out of 276
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hollywood25
Business
Nashville
Jan 12, 2015

Quick trip

Only complaint was the elevators. Rooms were nice staff was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hugo M.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

good hotel for the price

From the moment we arrived to the hotel we were very pleased with the quick response from the front desk , our room was clean and the beds were clean but not very comfortable other than that everything was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tony likes SF
Business
St. Louis
Jan 7, 2015

A value choice

I spent 3 days at International Palm Resort during the New Year holiday for my Universal Studio visit. It was a very good and value choice. The room is clean, the stuff are helpful, and best of those is the close location to Universal Studio. One bad thing is that we were assigned to a room facing to the highway and it was too noisy at night. I absolutely wouldn't take rooms in that direction. Usually I took the hotel shuttle in the morning and evening. One day I stayed late at the park and taking a cab back only cost 7 dollars. There was also an i-ride bus station in front of the hotel and you can take it to many attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

One day I stayed late at the park and taking a cab back only cost 7 dollars. There was also an i-ride bus station in front of the hotel and you can take it to many attractions.

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jerry g.
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

quick getaway

Great because it is right on international drive! You can walk and have fun! No car needed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Iaura D.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Great

I love this hotel. Great location!!! I recommend this hotel to a friend?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dd2014
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

couples time

we could walk to everything we wanted. trolly stops close and all shuttles go to the parks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

have fun relax

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jose R.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

great stay for our family!

Great hotel, pool, convinient store, pool table, laundry room, weight room, jaccuzi, and much more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rachel Sun
Business
Qindao
Jan 5, 2015

great hotel

Nice location,comfort and clean room,helpful stuff.Everything is good but it will be better they could include the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

very close to Orlando premium outlets and Universal.

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jorge B.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Family trip

We went on a summer road trip. Stayed here to visit Universal Studios. Great location .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of International Palms Resort and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Arturo S.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

pass it up

This hotel is not worth anything good but its location. Anything over $75 a night is overpaying. The beds are horrible you will toss and turn all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top