Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 13, 2016 Check-out: Mar 14, 2016

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

4 stars
View map of 3900 NW 21st Street, 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
18 reviews
EXCELLENT AND COURTEUS STAFF

Great experience! I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff, starting with the van driver... See full review

  • Frank a servant
  • Oct 15, 2014
Great stay!!

Friendly and helpful staff, nice gym and great wi fi See full review

  • Berti367
  • Nov 3, 2012
The Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center is the perfect retreat for business or pleasure. Step into our bold new look of art deco themes and contemporary furnishings, accomplished by multimillion-dollar renovations, state-of-the-art facilities and technology, and avant-garde designer touches. As the closest hotel to Miami International Airport (MIA), our convenient location is great for those flying into and out of the area. Our hotel provides all of the amenities youll need, including a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport and High Speed Internet Access throughout the hotel. You can print boarding passes and check real-time flight statuses in our chic lobby. Here on business? Enjoy our proximity to corporate offices and our ample meeting space. Boasting an International Association of Conference Centers certification, our Executive Meeting Center has 17,000 square feet of premier event space, multilingual staff, and first-class service. Once youre settled at the hotel, relax in one of our 405 comfortable, modern guest rooms and suites. All are non-smoking and selected rooms feature patented PURE™ technology, which improves air quality by dramatically reducing allergens. At the Rickenbacker, youll enjoy globally-inspired cuisine and championship golf course views; you can also relax in our lounges or by the outdoor pool, overlooking the Miami River with its habitat of native birds and manatees. Exuding resort-like charm in a gorgeous tropical setting, the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center is next door to the Melreese Golf Course, and downtown, shopping, nightlife, and beaches are minutes away. Our complimentary shuttle can quickly transport you to the areas best attractions, including historic Coral Gables or exciting Coconut Grove. Youll never run out of exciting things to do while youre here.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.7945 -80.2595
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Miami International Airport, (MIA), 1.61, KM;
Area description
Airport, Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 18
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
matanga
Family
sao paulo BRAZIL
Sep 19, 2013

good location

It is not good because don t have safe box and refrigerator in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brendagail
Family
claremont north carolina
Nov 30, 2010

fantastic get togeather

we went to see our new grandson,there was nothing missing,this was the greatest we have had,in along time it was very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

everything was in place.

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jkirk
Family
Rochester, NY 14612
Oct 10, 2010

Whyndham in miami

This was a wonderful hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canadachris
Family
Montreal, Canada
Aug 20, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Overall a very nice experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top