Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

4 stars
View map of 3900 NW 21st Street, 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Savers
Business
Georgia
May 6, 2013

Great access to the airport

Staff was nice and pleasant, room was clean, spacious and comfortable. It was a good stay, no issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Restaurants on Ponce de Leon, worth the short drive.

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Croix
May 31, 2010

Stay at Whyndham

It was excellent!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Federico
Business
San José, Costa Rica
Nov 11, 2010

excellent stay for business

attention ando location are perfect for business

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Candace Luvinself, Motivational Speaker
Business
Columbus, Ohio
May 4, 2009

Quiet, Relaxing

I went to Miami to relax, I wish I would have stayed longer. The staff was very complimentary and helpful in anything I needed. The rooms were so comfortable and clean. I am going back soon and I plan on staying there again. I even received a complimentary drink from the hotel, which I thought was extremely nice after the long trip to get there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Dolphin Mall was like no other here in Ohio. South Beach of course

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jkirk
Business
Rochester, NY 14612
Oct 10, 2010

Whyndham in miami

This was a wonderful hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, Illinois
May 5, 2009

Clean/Great view of Golf Course

Great reception at front desk. Unfortunately they did not inform us that we had to pay for the parking garage on a daily basis. We didn't realize until the last day that we could come and go and pay for one day's charge. So, everyday, we stayed out all day long to avoid having to pay another fee on the same day. This could have all been avoided had we been told the first day that a "pass" was available for a daily charge. Lesson learned~otherwise, the hotel was great, clean rooms, friendly staff and nice pool. To find the hotel from the airport was an adventure. Hard to locate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richie B
Business
Kingston, Jamaica
Jun 1, 2010

Central location, offering great service

I had a wonderful time at the hotel...i enjoyed the proximity to shopping malls, breakfast in the dining room, free internet (although i'd prefer if it were free in the room). Staff were very cordial and helpful. My room was properly cleaned. Overall a great experience!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canadachris
Business
Montreal, Canada
Aug 20, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Overall a very nice experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brendagail
Business
claremont north carolina
Nov 30, 2010

fantastic get togeather

we went to see our new grandson,there was nothing missing,this was the greatest we have had,in along time it was very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

everything was in place.

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ny
Jul 12, 2011

Very Clean

The hotel was very welcomeing, polite staff. 5 thumbs up! I will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top