Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 24, 2015

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

4 stars
View map of 3900 NW 21st Street, 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eddy D.
Miami, FL, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Close to the airport, clean for all the traffic.

I had a Pure room with the air purifier and have never woken up with such a fresh feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miami Vistor
Business
Miami, Florida
Apr 1, 2013

Great Stay! Convenient too!

Had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. Would stay again in the future. Had a room overlooking the Pool & Golf Course!! Nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Make the short trip to Coral Gables. Miracle Mile...and check out Houston's!

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loater
Business
Vancouver, B.C.
Mar 31, 2013

Great for weary travellers

Had a short but restful stay - very comfortable beds for a good nights sleep after a long day of travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Staff returned my rental car for a small fee so it saved me from the hassle before the early morning flight the next day.

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leonel Estrada
Business
Bogota, Colombia
Feb 15, 2013

Very Good option to business plans

It's a very nice hotel for people going for Business to Miami, maybe is not so good for vacations porposes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
catwoman847
Business
Antigua
Feb 7, 2013

Staff Excellence

Arriving late and exhausted from overseas we were greeted with extremely friendly efficient and caring staff. My luggage didn't make it and staff were quick to organise necessary items for me to get prepared for the onward flight the next day. Nothing was too much trouble and I can say from my experience in hospitality over the years that the staff at this hotel are absolutely the best Warmest regards Lesley Stephens

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

None

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weart traveler
Business
Maine
Dec 31, 2012

Need to have better Wi Fi Connections in room

We spent one night at this hotel and it was very clean, staff was great, and ammenitites were good. The Wi Fi connection was atrocius and very slow. Needing to work, it was virtually impossible. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SYGNV
Business
Gainesville, Florida
Dec 27, 2012

Great Stay

The hotel is located really close to the airport and all seems to be good in serving a short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Science Boy
Business
Dallas, Texas
Dec 20, 2012

Great Hotel

It will make the perfect stay if you want to be near the airport to leave the next day. Nice and stylish room, with a great golf course view. Heated swimming pool, free computer and printer access, great room service, and very clean. However it is a 30 minute drive to the Miami beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Miami Beach, and bar hop around the Ocean Dr. between 9th and 13th st.

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Berti367
Business
Trinidad
Nov 3, 2012

Great stay!!

Friendly and helpful staff, nice gym and great wi fi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Miami Dade transit costs $5 bucks for an all day pass

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
flaca mish
Business
ct
Sep 17, 2012

Best and cheapest hoel ive been on

When i arrived at the hotel staff were very polite. My room was ready for me,. Anything i needed they were there. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Had a nice clean pool and a nice view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

collins ave and washington st

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jminott
Business
North Carolina
Sep 4, 2012

Hotel

i had a ordinary stay, not really what i expected from the photo's on the website the room was clean, the fridge was ok, the parking was horrible could not get out without having assistance from a staff member,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

the shopping was within a short drive

Back to menu Return to top