Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

4 stars
View map of 3900 NW 21st Street, 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Masters 2014
Business
Boston
Feb 16, 2014

Awesome Front Desk !

This hotel never lets me down,however on my last stay after a long flight I had the pleasure to be assisted by "Nicole Rodriguez" and she made a big difference on my trip and on my stay. Professional and extremely helpful that kind of attention to detail it's what keeps me coming back over and over. Thank You , L. Martins .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the chicken quesadilla at the bar,very good ! Service from the bartenders are top notch .

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jose Ubilla
Business
Port Saint Lucie
Dec 4, 2013

Convenient to airport

The fist room they gave me stunk to cigarette smell. Once they gave me a different room it was OK. The room is average, nothing to brag about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Short ride to MIA

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Juanito
Business
Zurich Switzerland
Nov 18, 2013

Good

This was my second time, just to stay, overnight, but any time I will return. Because the staff and the service is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
matanga
Business
sao paulo BRAZIL
Sep 19, 2013

good location

It is not good because don t have safe box and refrigerator in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Faye2013
Business
Monterey, CA
Sep 1, 2013

Perfect for a night between flights

It was convenient/close to the airport and comfortable. The only complaint is that for the rate I paid, breakfast should have been included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't buy breakfast here unless included in the rate. You'd get better breakfast at the airport.

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
El tiger
Business
Boca Raton
Aug 19, 2013

Parking lot

To bad you have to paid extra for your car 15 $ and the worst they don't tell you. Next time let's be honest with all the details. Jose

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Travertine
Business
Clearwater, Florida
Aug 16, 2013

Terrible experience

I arrived at the hotel, around 06:30pm or 06:45 pm, after a long day of driving (7 hrs) and 2 meetings, I was tired! The hotel is doing some renovation at this time and for that reason they redirected the parking area and entrance of the hotel, but in a very confused way, Ex: (stick a piece of paper on a do not enter sign and write on it enter) I look around to find a space to park my car and fond an empty space between other park cars It was 3 or 4 bells employees in front of the improvised entrance, all looking at me parking my car but no one ever told me that I cannot park my car in this emplacement. I had a reservation in the hotel for 2 nights, the next morning I left early for the airport and my car was still at the space where I parked the night before. When I came back from my day trip around 10pm I realized that my car was not there anymore, so I went to the front desk and spoke with a bell person about this and this very rude employee told me that my car was tow away and that was my fault because they were sign saying that car would be tow away,add that this is not hotel property but the city and they were the one that tow my car?? I never saw the sign when I arrived probably too tired to see!! Why no one told me that when I came in to the entrance they were looking at me parking??? So the next morning I spoke with a young lady that was introduce to me as the front desk manager (Nicole) , she appear to be very surprise with what happen to me and offer me to pay for the cab to go get my car, At this point I am still thinking that the City call the towing company to take may car, but when I arrived to the towing place and start to speak to the gentlemen there he told me that he does not understand what happen but the hotel call them to tow away 3 cars Now I am really getting upset, I left the place and call back the hotel to speak with Nicole I told her what I just found out that actually someone from the hotel call them and not the city as they told me originally and asked her to please call me back with information she found out and what the hotel plan to do for me!!? As of today I never heard from her or anyone in that matter I travel a lot and always use this category of hotels, not for the luxury but more for the service; I could have got a much better service to a “holydays inn” or “best western” then the Sheraton at Miami airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vico loves football
Business
potomac, md
Aug 6, 2013

very average

Very average hotel with very average look. it was very busy and the elevators really could not manage the amount of people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bell84
Business
Houston Texas
Jul 12, 2013

Convenient airport location

Great location for quick overnight stay, easy commute by train into the city and right across the road from the airport. Hotel provides a shuttle

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
digitalweather
Business
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Jun 1, 2013

Worst Hotel Experience I Have Ever Had

The hotel clerks were very unhelpful to my son who was stranded in Miami. I attempted to book a room for him and was told by reservations it was all set; however, when my son arrived at the front desk, they denied his ability to register. It took three tries by me long distance to be able to get him a room for the night. Unheard of. Further, they did not accept my credit card for any food items for him; additionally there wasn't even a pencil in the room for him to write important phone messages down that I wanted to relate to him. Overall experience was horrible. We would never stay at this lodging again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top