Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 24, 2015

Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

4 stars
View map of 3900 NW 21st Street, 3900 NW 21st Street, Miami, FL 33142

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Libby88
Business
Auckland, New Zealand
May 25, 2014

Easy transfer

Close and easy to get to from the airport, clean, good value and perfect for a one night stop over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Chrissy3145
Business
Maine
Apr 13, 2014

Worst hotel

This hotel was dirty and old the pics online were not the same hotel. The staff in the restaurant were very very rude and there was bird dodo all over the outdoor furniture.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
matcarvalho
Business
Salvador, Bahia
Mar 23, 2014

Good choice for a long layover

The bed is amazing, the room is very clean, the check-in and check out are fast, and the hotel is less than 5 minutes away from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shake and Shingle Guy
Business
Portland, Oregon
Feb 19, 2014

great service and comfort

plenty of service. we arrived early from a cruise and Geraldine went out of her way to get us checked into a room. She offered great shopping advice. the elevators need a tune up but the bed in our room was incredible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Masters 2014
Business
Boston
Feb 16, 2014

Awesome Front Desk !

This hotel never lets me down,however on my last stay after a long flight I had the pleasure to be assisted by "Nicole Rodriguez" and she made a big difference on my trip and on my stay. Professional and extremely helpful that kind of attention to detail it's what keeps me coming back over and over. Thank You , L. Martins .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the chicken quesadilla at the bar,very good ! Service from the bartenders are top notch .

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jose Ubilla
Business
Port Saint Lucie
Dec 4, 2013

Convenient to airport

The fist room they gave me stunk to cigarette smell. Once they gave me a different room it was OK. The room is average, nothing to brag about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Short ride to MIA

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Juanito
Business
Zurich Switzerland
Nov 18, 2013

Good

This was my second time, just to stay, overnight, but any time I will return. Because the staff and the service is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
matanga
Business
sao paulo BRAZIL
Sep 19, 2013

good location

It is not good because don t have safe box and refrigerator in the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Faye2013
Business
Monterey, CA
Sep 1, 2013

Perfect for a night between flights

It was convenient/close to the airport and comfortable. The only complaint is that for the rate I paid, breakfast should have been included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't buy breakfast here unless included in the rate. You'd get better breakfast at the airport.

Review of Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
El tiger
Business
Boca Raton
Aug 19, 2013

Parking lot

To bad you have to paid extra for your car 15 $ and the worst they don't tell you. Next time let's be honest with all the details. Jose

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top