Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 27, 2016 Check-out: Feb 28, 2016

Miami Airport Marriott

3 stars
View map of 1201 NW LeJeune Road, Building A, 1201 NW LeJeune Road, Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
11 reviews
The Miami Marriott

The hotel met all of my expectations, The staff was so wonderful. We caught a cruise in Miami, we... See full review

  • Linda S.
  • Jun 20, 2015
wedding celebration

The staff was very knowledgeable, courteous, and very professional! I will stay at this hotel, and... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 18, 2014
Enjoy both style and convenience when you make a reservation at Miami Airport Marriott. Our hotel offers complimentary transportation to and from Miami International Airport (MIA), which is located less than 2 miles from our hotel. Other nearby points of interest include the Miami Airport Convention Center, Coral Gables, University of Miami, and South Beach. Guest rooms at our Miami airport hotel feature contemporary decor, plush bedding, spacious work desks, high-speed Internet access and flat-panel cable TVs. After an exhilarating day of exploring the city, relax by our sparkling outdoor pool or enjoy a brisk workout in our state-of-the-art fitness center. Visit Cane Fire Grille for delectable American cuisine with a Miami twist, or stop by Champions Sports Bar for a mouthwatering burger and ice-cold beer. Our hotel also offers 16,000 square ft of sophisticated event space and the new M Club Lounge for flexible work space. Make the most of your Miami trip - book a stay at Miami Airport Marriott today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Miami Airport Marriott also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.7835 -80.2639
Area served
City of Miami
Nearby airports
Miami International Airport, (MIA), 1.90, MI, SE; Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, (FLL), 26.40, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Miami Airport Marriott

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Datruth
Business
los angeles, ca
Apr 1, 2012

Disappointed

The shower curtain was falling down. For the price we pay, WIFI should be free, standard amenitie.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda S.
Couples
Arlington
Jun 20, 2015

The Miami Marriott

The hotel met all of my expectations, The staff was so wonderful. We caught a cruise in Miami, we had a day layover before heading back to Texas, So we stay at the wonderfully Marriott Hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeanne B.
Couples
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

We only stayed one evening, but it was nice to relax in the bar downstairs

We only stayed one night, but it was nice, the staff was attentive and helpful. Loved the cleanliness of the room too!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

close to the airport too

Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
savannah ga
Nov 18, 2014

wedding celebration

The staff was very knowledgeable, courteous, and very professional! I will stay at this hotel, and recommend this hotel to other friends and family!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

the food was superb!

Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cervezo
Family
Lima, Peru
May 29, 2014

Parking not included

They charge me extra like 20 bucks per each night for parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MBMB
Couples
NC
Oct 14, 2011

Convenient & Affordable

Good experience. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great location, proximity to airport excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bolivia
Nov 30, 2010

stay

I didn t like the fact that they didn t say that the parking is not included on the fee

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jul 20, 2010

Review of Hotel, Rental and Air travel

i enjoyed my stay...would have liked a newspaper delivered to the door...ive stayed in bigger rooms..the bathroom was too confined, would have enjoyed a bigger room and a coffee machine in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Chicago
Dec 15, 2009

Overnight stay

stayed here in between flights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aviator
Couples
Montana USA
Dec 13, 2009

Miami Airport Mariott Great location

five minute walk to airline check-in Great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Miami Airport Marriott

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eagleye
Business
Mastic Beach, NY
Nov 15, 2009

Absolutely loved this hotel

I liked the modern decoration, the clean room, the starbucks and restaurant/bar in the lobby with amazing food and drink. I also had to use the taxi service quite a bit and they was always available. The staff was always helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top