Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 10, 2014 Check-out: Nov 11, 2014

Element Miami International Airport

3 stars
3525 NW 25th Street, 3525 NW 25th Street, Miami, FL 33142
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
36 reviews
Tried the rest had the Best

I highly recommend this hotel. It has amenities galore, including a fantastic breakfast bar, free... See full review

  • Tweenzies
  • Aug 10, 2014
Very Nice and Convenient hotel!!

My wife and I stayed here for 2 days. We love this hotel! I got a really good price on it, and I am... See full review

  • cboy1107
  • Aug 8, 2014
Welcome to Element Miami International Airport. Just outside of MIA and minutes from the citys bustling business parks and countless entertainment options, were perfectly positioned for work and play. Sultry South Beach is just a short drive away! Maintain your balance. Our state-of-the-art fitness center, refreshing pool, and healthy food options all help you be at your best. Bright and open multi-purpose public spaces are inspiring settings for work, play, socializing, and unwinding. Energize in a smarter space. Our open-flow guest rooms are designed to meet all your needs, with fully-equipped kitchens, the signature Heavenly Bed®, and more, all thoughtfully arranged to rejuvenate you for work or play.

Element Miami International Airport Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Room
DVD player
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Element Miami International Airport also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

25.799 -80.2529
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Miami International Airport, (MIA), 2.41, KM;
Area description
Resort, Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 2.1 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.5 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Granada: 3 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 3.3 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 3.4 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 3.8 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.1 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.1 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.1 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.2 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.2 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 2.1 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.5 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2.7 mi
  • Granada: 3 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 3.3 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 3.4 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 3.8 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.1 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.1 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.1 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.2 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.2 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 4.3 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 4.4 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.5 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 4.7 mi
  • Morningside Park: 4.9 mi
  • CocoWalk: 4.9 mi
  • Jungle Island: 5 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 5 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 5.1 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 5.2 mi
  • Port of Miami: 5.2 mi
  • University of Miami: 5.6 mi
  • Dodge Island: 5.9 mi
  • Palm Island: 5.9 mi
  • Tropical Park: 6.5 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 7 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 7.4 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 7.4 mi
  • Art Deco District: 7.5 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 7.5 mi
  • Fisher Island: 7.5 mi
  • Espanola Way: 7.5 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 8.1 mi
  • Oceanfront: 8.2 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 8.2 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 8.2 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 8.4 mi
  • Normandy Isles: 8.4 mi
  • Emerald Lake: 8.7 mi
  • North Shores: 9.1 mi

Dining

Restore: Gourmet Pantry
A one-stop-shop for healthy options and indulgent treats, our Restore gourmet grab & go pantry caters to every taste. Stock up 24/7 on a wide selection of snacks, beverages, and effortless ready-to-go meals.
Rise: Breakfast Bar
Wake up to our signature healthful breakfast, featuring hot breakfast sandwiches, refreshing smoothies, fresh fruit, gourmet coffee, and more. Always complimentary.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Element Miami International Airport

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.7

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lee1957
Business
Houston, TX
Apr 10, 2014

Great place by the Miami airport

The room was great. I will be looking for an Element hotel when ever I travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pete S.
Business
DC
Apr 5, 2012

Great New Airport Hotel

This is a great new modern European style hotel and very close to the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful and rooms were fantastic. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Jul 17, 2012

It is a hotel to recommend

The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. New building, clean, and a very good breakfast. The loby is very comfortable and the fitness room is excellent. I'll be back in my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

enjoy it, is a good place to be calm and rest without noisees

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leandro F.
Business
Joinville - SC Brazil
Aug 8, 2012

Very nice new hotel. ++

Great hotel. New, clean and with a full kitchen. Large bathroom. The only downside is the noise of planes. But overall, excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Overnight Layover Couple
Business
St. Louis, Missouri
Nov 3, 2012

Overnight Stay

This hotel opened just about 7 months before our stay, so the entire building had an updated and contemporary feel. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with any questions or requests we had. Our room had a full-size fridge, dish washer, safe, flat screen TV with some movie channels, and one of the best bathrooms I've seen in a hotel. The room was also very spacious. I did notice there was nothing to eat within walking distance, but they did offer to take us to restaurants in their free shuttle. They also had some menus so we could order from some nearby restaurants that offered delivery. Their free breakfast was very good and included fresh fruit and omelets. They also had a social time in the evening, which included free salad and hot sandwiches. Overall, we had a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ariadnex
Business
Miami
Apr 25, 2013

Awesomeeee!

With all the construction, we had a bit of trouble finding the place. It was kind of hidden. We pulled up not expecting too much. We had just made a 3 hour long drive from a beautiful 5 star hotel in Key West. But as soon as we parked and were greeted by the lovely staff, we changed out minds immediately. Compared to the 5 star hotel we stayed at in Key West, I'd stay at Element again any day! Although the exterior of the Key West hotel was breathtaking, the room itself didn't even come close to our Element room. Room comfortably, for me at least, is the most important part of a hotel. The hotel itself had a refreshing aura that I still can't get over. I stole the lotion sample to remind me of it. Lol. The room was the best part. We had a fully equipped kitchen, living room and a closed off bedroom. I wanted to stay and live in our room. It was so ideal I had trouble saying good bye to it. The hotel has a courtesy shuttle that'll take you to the airport. This runs 24 hours a day. If you need to go anywhere else within a 3 mile radius, just ask the driver and he'll drop you off! How convenient!? I really appreciated the laundry room! This came to be super convenient! The pool is a good size and it doesn't get too crowded throughout the day since everyone is out and about attending their business. Definitely a relaxing place. I highly recommend getting your swim on at night too. It's quiet and the pool is heated, even better! The pool is open from 6 AM - 11 PM. The only I would have added would have been a restaurant for convenience's sake. Complimentary breakfast and coffee was definitely appreciated. There was an event on our first night, so my bf even got his beer on enjoying several free drinks in the lobby. It was great! Lastly, I want to thank Element for hosting us. It was definitely a vacation to remember. If I ever go back to Miami, no doubt that I'd book Element again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
johann traveldoc
Business
pennsylvania
Aug 12, 2013

close and convenient

wonderful place to chill out for a short stay in Miami close to the airport also just up the road from Rental Car Center. Perfect for business travelers. Rooms are like one bedroom apartments kitchen and all, just need washer and dryer.The only hitch this trip was that they were doing construction on the road to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Viviana 2
Business
New york
Aug 20, 2013

Couple getaway

It was awesome, the hotel is very clean, spacious, good breakfast and excellent staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Corey73
Business
NJ
Sep 3, 2013

One of My Favs

I travel alot and this hotel is closer to the airport than South Beach but it is one of my favs. The decor is great and the place has a nice clean smell throughout. The kitchenettes are spacious and very cozy. If I rent a car this is the place to stay since you can explore the city. The hotel also has a shuttle and a great continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Element Miami International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OSCG
Business
Maryland
Sep 6, 2013

Great Hotel

Clean, soft beds, well furnished, great staff and breakfast. the only problem is the construction on the same street, since the hotel is only a couple blocks away from the airport, and just to get around with our rental car got us lost more than ones. An shuttle sometimes is longer than 30 min, but we will stay here again in our way back to Miami.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top