Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 15, 2016 Check-out: Feb 17, 2016

Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

3 stars
View map of 1201 NW Le Jeune Road, 1201 NW Le Jeune Road, Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
14 reviews
Time away from home

I had a great time, the hotel was clean staff and service was so nice , I would recommend the hotel... See full review

  • Donald M.
  • Sep 7, 2015
Aswone

It was verry good nice will stay again at the same place verry good service See full review

  • Francisco M.
  • Aug 5, 2015
Experience modern relaxation and convenience at Courtyard Miami Airport. Situated in the Miami Marriott Airport Campus, our hotel offers spacious guest rooms, on-site dining and great amenities to make you feel at home. When you reserve a room with us, you'll enjoy well-designed, competitively-priced accommodations, complete with luxurious bedding, free high-speed Internet and superior service. During downtime, take advantage of our Miami International Airport hotel's sparkling outdoor swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness facility and business center. Relax and cheer on your favorite team at our hotel's stylish sports bar, Champions, featuring hearty American fare, modern decor and state-of-the-art technology unique among Miami International Airport hotels. For your convenience, Miami International Airport is less than 2 miles away by complimentary shuttle. Our hotel is also minutes from downtown Miami, South Beach and University of Miami. Spur a relaxing getaway at Courtyard Miami Airport today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.7823 -80.2641
Nearby airports
Miami International Airport, (MIA), 1.90, MI, SE; Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, (FLL), 26.40, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
family from new jersey
Family
new jersey
Feb 16, 2011

a nice place to stay.

refrigerator and microwave would be nice! but overall it was very nice, hotel staff very helpful giving us direction of places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Francisco M.
Family
N/A
Aug 5, 2015

Aswone

It was verry good nice will stay again at the same place verry good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donald M.
Family
N/A
Sep 7, 2015

Time away from home

I had a great time, the hotel was clean staff and service was so nice , I would recommend the hotel to all my family's and friends

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TyGal
Family
Seattle
Nov 19, 2012

stay before & after cruise

Very clean. Nice staff. Free shuttle to airport. Convenient for a stopover.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Liliisaa
Friends
Arlington VA
Aug 18, 2014

Fantastic vacations!

Was really good, staff nice and helpful. I will come back again n again:).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fins fan
Friends
New York
Oct 7, 2010

Nice Hotel

Conveinant area close to the highway and south beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Narda Q.
Family
Miami
Jul 27, 2015

Nice

It was very good but the loction was not so good the service was excelent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Claude N.
Couples
N/A
Aug 4, 2015

family trip

The hotel was very accommodating when we arrived to a room that smelled like cigarettes. The person at front desk found another room right away and made our stay more enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joel V.
Business
N/A
Aug 12, 2015

good hotel

It was a good hotel but 2 things stick out that was bad for it. There are several Marriotts in the same location so it was confusing as to figure out where the exact hotel was that I was staying at. The other was there was no fridge or minifridge in my room. Not cheap tickets fault at all I don't blame them for it and I brought it up at the hotel with this as well. Other than that it was a great trip and I enjoyed myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport South

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms Diane R
Family
Cross
Aug 26, 2015

Last child off to college

The stay was pretty good the hotel restaurant was very expensive but the staff was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top