Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 18, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
123 reviews
mommy getaway

This hotel was very clean & comfortable! I enjoyed my stay here! The breakfast was not very good... See full review

  • Jasmine K.
  • Apr 30, 2015
Overnight Stay

Excellent location to the Miami International Airport. Affordable and accessible See full review

  • cjuani
  • Mar 19, 2015
Stay at Miami's contemporary modern hotel, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites located just two miles south from the MIA Miami International Airport and the city's most celebrated shops, attractions and restaurants. Centrally located and accessible within minutes, including the beautiful city of Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, University of Miami, downtown Miami, the beaches and major corporations, this is the perfect hotel for both business and leisure travelers. With easy access to the Port of Miami, this brand new, upscale hotel features 144 magnificently contemporary furnished rooms and suites giving you comfort and style. Delivering a new concept of amenities, our guest rooms offer 42-inch flat-panel LCD HD television, microwave and refrigerator. This 100% smoke-free full-service hotel offers complimentary airport transportation to/from Miami Airport and Wi-Fi. Guests may also enjoy from our full bar and restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. For those looking to host a meeting, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites is fully equipped for your business needs offering in-house catering. Plan your next trip and discover the perfect set of amenities that will give you superior customer service and convenience to all your needs. Make a reservation today! Enjoy your stay.

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,BUSINESS RM,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,LCD TV
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,42IN LCD TV
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,42IN LCD TV,SOFABD
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.7715 -80.2629
Area served
Doral, Coconut Grove, Miami Beach, Miami Downtown, Fort Lauderdale, Key Biscayne, Coral Gables
Nearby airports
(MIA), 2.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Granada: 1.2 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 3.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 3.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 3.6 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.8 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 4.1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.3 mi
  • Granada: 1.2 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 3.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 3.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 3.6 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.8 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 4.1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.3 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 4.7 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.7 mi
  • Tropical Park: 4.7 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.7 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 4.7 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 4.8 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.9 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 5.5 mi
  • Port of Miami: 5.6 mi
  • Jungle Island: 5.6 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 5.8 mi
  • Dodge Island: 6.2 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 6.2 mi
  • Morningside Park: 6.3 mi
  • Palm Island: 6.4 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 6.6 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 7 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 7.3 mi
  • Fisher Island: 7.7 mi
  • Pinecrest: 8 mi
  • Art Deco District: 8.1 mi
  • Espanola Way: 8.2 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 8.2 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Temple Israel: 8.4 mi
  • Oceanfront: 9.2 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 9.5 mi
  • Cape Florida Lighthouse: 9.8 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 9.8 mi

Dining

Subway
0.24 mile(s) from Subway, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
IHOP Restaurant
0.23 mile(s) from IHOP Restaurant, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
McDonald's®
0.56 mile(s) from McDonald's®, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Benihana
1.55 mile(s) from Benihana, Bar/Lounge, Japanese, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Anacapri on the Mile
1.63 mile(s) from Anacapri on the Mile, Bar/Lounge, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Christy's Restaurant
1.93 mile(s) from Christy's Restaurant, Bar/Lounge, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Ruth Chris Steak House
1.45 mile(s) from Ruth Chris Steak House, Bar/Lounge, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Hereford Grill
0.54 mile(s) from Hereford Grill, Bar/Lounge, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Pizza Hut
0.15 mile(s) from Pizza Hut, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Morton's Steakhouse
1.49 mile(s) from Morton's Steakhouse, Bar/Lounge, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jasmine K.
Business
N/A
Apr 30, 2015

mommy getaway

This hotel was very clean & comfortable! I enjoyed my stay here! The breakfast was not very good for 2 reasons... 1. It wasn't free 2. The eggs were disgusting!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cjuani
Business
Atlanta
Mar 19, 2015

Overnight Stay

Excellent location to the Miami International Airport. Affordable and accessible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Megan R.
Business
douglasville
Mar 10, 2015

loved it!

This hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a beautiful view of downtown and we did not hear any street noise. Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Max Q
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Nice Place, Limited Parking

Very nice hotel with restaurant. The only downside was the limited parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Susannah M.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Short stay in Miami

The hotel was clean and nicely decorated with very friendly staff. The concierge made us aware she could answer any inquiries about where to go and how to get there. We were so busy sightseeing that we didn't get to try out the pool, but were pleased to hear it was open 24 hours in case we desired a late night dip. Parking lot got pretty full at times but we managed to find a spot when needed. Front desk staff told us that if it were ever full they would move their own cars in order to make space for us. Overall I was very pleased with the quality and comfort. Free wifi in the room worked fine, and complimentary coffee in the lobby was an added convenience. We couldn't get the safe to operate, but that didn't matter so much to us. My only negative would be the breakfast buffet, which was not such good quality for the price, you are better off ordering from the menu for a few dollars less.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steven T.
Business
San Francisco
Feb 4, 2015

Miami / South Beach Vaca

Liked this place so much the first time, came back here 2 years later for another Miami vacation. This is not a huge hotel, but for the quality of the rooms and friendly staff, this is a really good spot to stay at for the price. Plenty of food and grocery stores within minutes away driving. This is not your typical Best Western motel/hotel. This is a PREMIER, so the quality of everything is better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kelly M.
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

Bathroom was not clean

I recently stayed at this hotel before my cruise began. I have to say that the bathroom was disgustingly dirty. There were long black hairs still in the tub and on the shower curtain. That led me to look around and I noticed that someone had mopped the floor, but they never swept and there were more dark hairs mopped right into the tile. In the corner near the tub there was a "nest" of discarded hair and dirt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rhonda L.
Business
South Ozone Park
Jan 22, 2015

Comfortable

Cheap, comfortable, affordable hotel. Had a great time at this hotel. The location isn't very nice but it's worth the money you spent. Rooms were very clean and big and modern. staff was amazing and very helpful. And best of all there is parking, would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erln
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Short business trip

The shuttle service to and from the airport was very convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Receiving and holding my packages on my behalf before I arrived was definitely a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ann.336
Business
ponca city
Jan 15, 2015

awesome hotel

We got in very early it was almost 10am when we arrived we had not planned to be there so early. We asked if they had a place for luggage and they did the lady was really friendly and she took us back to a storage area gave us tickets and we were able to go out for breakfast for awhile and came back. She said that after noon we can see if there was a room available. We arrived back around 11:15 and we watched several others arrive for check in and she was very courteous and friendly and told everyone that they had to wait till after noon and she could see if any rooms were available. I was kind of worried that others would get the room before us even though we were first. I needed to not worry because she knew arrived when and went in order right at 12:05 she checked us in. That meant a lot to us and spoke to the service we could expect. We had a beautiful room and the hotel was tastefully decorated. We really enjoyed the stayed and would highly recommend it. We also enjoyed the shuttle service that was available. we did not get to try the restaurant but we heard it was really good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not go to the Chinese restaurant Gourmet Gourmet I am not sure how they have good reviews we called right when they opened and was told it would take 45 minutes to get to us two blocks away. We decided to just walk down and when we got there it was locked they had to unlock it to let us in. They locked it as soon as we did get in there which made us really nervous. We gave our order and I started to look around and seen a huge metal rack holding huge cans of veggies and sauces. I wanted to walk right out but we had already ordered so we took it. I had to unlock the door to exit and don't bother asking for anything or trying to ask questions one guy was too busy on the phone taking orders being gruff and abrupt with everyone, the other is rushing around trying to do whatever he does. Customer service is not their specialty. We got back to the hotel and tried the food it was the most bland and nasty food we have ever had. We ended up throwing it away and ordering pizza which was much better then that garbage.

Back to menu Return to top