Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 1, 2015 Check-out: Feb 4, 2015

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
107 reviews
Comfortable

Cheap, comfortable, affordable hotel. Had a great time at this hotel. The location isn't very nice... See full review

  • Rhonda L.
  • Jan 22, 2015
first time in miami

It was me an my wife first time in miami we arrived early the day an they offered to store our... See full review

  • oshane l.
  • Dec 30, 2014
Stay at Miami's contemporary modern hotel, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites located just two miles south from the MIA Miami International Airport and the city's most celebrated shops, attractions and restaurants. Centrally located and accessible within minutes, including the beautiful city of Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, University of Miami, downtown Miami, the beaches and major corporations, this is the perfect hotel for both business and leisure travelers. With easy access to the Port of Miami, this brand new, upscale hotel features 144 magnificently contemporary furnished rooms and suites giving you comfort and style. Delivering a new concept of amenities, our guest rooms offer 42-inch flat-panel LCD HD television, microwave and refrigerator. This 100% smoke-free full-service hotel offers complimentary airport transportation to/from Miami Airport and Wi-Fi. Guests may also enjoy from our full bar and restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, top of the line fitness center and business center. For those looking to host a meeting, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites is fully equipped for your business needs offering in-house catering. Plan your next trip and discover the perfect set of amenities that will give you superior customer service and convenience to all your needs. Make a reservation today!

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,BUSINESS RM,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,LCD TV
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,42IN LCD TV
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLOWTOP,MICRFG,42IN LCD TV,SOFABD
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,ROLL IN SHOWER,NSMK

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.7715 -80.2629
Area served
Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Doral, Miami Downtown, Fort Lauderdale, Key Biscayne, Miami Beach
Nearby airports
(MIA), 2.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Granada: 1.2 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 3.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 3.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 3.6 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.8 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 4.1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.3 mi
  • Granada: 1.2 mi
  • Latin American Art Museum: 2 mi
  • Marlins Park: 2.7 mi
  • East Little Havana: 3.1 mi
  • CocoWalk: 3.2 mi
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 3.4 mi
  • University of Miami: 3.6 mi
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 3.6 mi
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 3.8 mi
  • Lummus Park: 3.9 mi
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 4 mi
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 4.1 mi
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 4.2 mi
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 4.3 mi
  • Museum of the Americas: 4.3 mi
  • Freedom Tower: 4.6 mi
  • Pulse Miami: 4.7 mi
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 4.7 mi
  • Tropical Park: 4.7 mi
  • American Airlines Arena: 4.7 mi
  • Bayside Marketplace: 4.7 mi
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 4.8 mi
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 4.9 mi
  • Miami Children's Museum: 5.5 mi
  • Port of Miami: 5.6 mi
  • Jungle Island: 5.6 mi
  • Bird Bowl: 5.8 mi
  • Dodge Island: 6.2 mi
  • Bettcher Gallery: 6.2 mi
  • Morningside Park: 6.3 mi
  • Palm Island: 6.4 mi
  • Miami Seaquarium: 6.6 mi
  • Frost Art Museum: 7 mi
  • FIU Stadium: 7.3 mi
  • Fisher Island: 7.7 mi
  • Pinecrest: 8 mi
  • Art Deco District: 8.1 mi
  • Espanola Way: 8.2 mi
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 8.2 mi
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 8.3 mi
  • Temple Israel: 8.4 mi
  • Oceanfront: 9.2 mi
  • La Gorce Country Club: 9.5 mi
  • Cape Florida Lighthouse: 9.8 mi
  • Normandy Shores: 9.8 mi

Dining

Ruth Chris Steak House
1.45 mile(s) from Ruth Chris Steak House, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
Morton's Steakhouse
1.49 mile(s) from Morton's Steakhouse, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
IHOP Restaurant
0.23 mile(s) from IHOP Restaurant, full service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Benihana
1.55 mile(s) from Benihana, full service, Japanese, open for: lunch, dinner,
McDonald's®
0.56 mile(s) from McDonald's®, fast food, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Christy's Restaurant
1.93 mile(s) from Christy's Restaurant, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
4100 Restaurant
4100 Restaurant, on premises, bar/lounge, International, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Burger King
Adjacent to Burger King, fast food, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Hereford Grill
0.54 mile(s) from Hereford Grill, full service, Steak House, open for: lunch, dinner,
Houston's
1.55 mile(s) from Houston's, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (107)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
107 out of 107
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rhonda L.
Business
South Ozone Park
Jan 22, 2015

Comfortable

Cheap, comfortable, affordable hotel. Had a great time at this hotel. The location isn't very nice but it's worth the money you spent. Rooms were very clean and big and modern. staff was amazing and very helpful. And best of all there is parking, would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Erln
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Short business trip

The shuttle service to and from the airport was very convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Receiving and holding my packages on my behalf before I arrived was definitely a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ann.336
Business
ponca city
Jan 15, 2015

awesome hotel

We got in very early it was almost 10am when we arrived we had not planned to be there so early. We asked if they had a place for luggage and they did the lady was really friendly and she took us back to a storage area gave us tickets and we were able to go out for breakfast for awhile and came back. She said that after noon we can see if there was a room available. We arrived back around 11:15 and we watched several others arrive for check in and she was very courteous and friendly and told everyone that they had to wait till after noon and she could see if any rooms were available. I was kind of worried that others would get the room before us even though we were first. I needed to not worry because she knew arrived when and went in order right at 12:05 she checked us in. That meant a lot to us and spoke to the service we could expect. We had a beautiful room and the hotel was tastefully decorated. We really enjoyed the stayed and would highly recommend it. We also enjoyed the shuttle service that was available. we did not get to try the restaurant but we heard it was really good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not go to the Chinese restaurant Gourmet Gourmet I am not sure how they have good reviews we called right when they opened and was told it would take 45 minutes to get to us two blocks away. We decided to just walk down and when we got there it was locked they had to unlock it to let us in. They locked it as soon as we did get in there which made us really nervous. We gave our order and I started to look around and seen a huge metal rack holding huge cans of veggies and sauces. I wanted to walk right out but we had already ordered so we took it. I had to unlock the door to exit and don't bother asking for anything or trying to ask questions one guy was too busy on the phone taking orders being gruff and abrupt with everyone, the other is rushing around trying to do whatever he does. Customer service is not their specialty. We got back to the hotel and tried the food it was the most bland and nasty food we have ever had. We ended up throwing it away and ordering pizza which was much better then that garbage.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
oshane l.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

first time in miami

It was me an my wife first time in miami we arrived early the day an they offered to store our luggage while we explore the area until it was time to check in this hotel is literally close to everything Mc donalds, Ihop, KFC, Burger King is just right across the street it was a 15 minutes drive to south beach the front desk is very knowledgeable and check in was fast in the night it was peaceful an quite i slept really comfortable to noise nobody yelling no car horn no nothing i would definitely spend my money to this hotel again. while here me an my wife visit south beach everyday up until it was time to leave she had a old co-worker there so we never had to pay for nothing all we paid for was a breakfast for one morning on south beach.. WE HAD A NICE VACATION.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

15 minutes drive to south beach for all the activities

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crazy Jane
Business
MIAMI
Nov 17, 2014

Great Place to stay

It was very nice and cozy. Would recommend for anybody.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

cccccc

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swtdreamer
Business
Virginia
Nov 14, 2014

Awesome

It was a very nice, clean, and location was perfect. Very close to the airports and easy to get around .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kwtravler
Business
Key West,FL
Nov 7, 2014

Beyond my Expectations

This must be a very new property. Everything was very nice - Upgraded towels; awesome King bed. VERY quiet. The staff was super friendly & a nice bar & restaurant too ! I was driving from Key West & this location worked great for me. They had a nice parking lot also. Definitely will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

LaCarretta is a great place to get large portions of authentic Cuban food and just a short drive away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Breal46
Business
Baltimore
Oct 8, 2014

Love Love Love

I enjoyed the hotel...The staff....The room....The pool...The location, everything was convenient to get too, the staff were very very friendly. they went above and beyond the call of duty such as giving me directions and places of interest to visit....being able to get around and having somewhere to put my rental had my mind at ease...I would come to this hotel again and again. ..everywhere I went to eat or visit was no more than 5 to 10 miles and close to the airport what else needs to be said

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Jungle Water Park

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
darlen m.
Business
las vegas
Oct 5, 2014

great choice

rooms are very confortable and clean,staff is nice. I could not choose better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe Grad Student
Business
Raleigh, North Carolina
Aug 14, 2014

Great Second Stay

I ended up staying here the first time I went to south beach last year and decided to stay here again because it was such a pleasant experience. I only spent one night this time, but the friendly staff and the clean room was enough to deserve a positive review.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out Coco Walk (a small mall) that is 20 min drive from the hotel, with some restaurants and stores.

Back to menu Return to top