Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 22, 2016 Check-out: Feb 24, 2016

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

4 stars
View map of 4100 Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33134

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
20 reviews
Business Trip

My experience at this hotel was wonderful!!! The staff was beyond polite and respectful and the... See full review

  • Shakira C.
  • Oct 6, 2015
Family time!

Excellent customer service. The location was perfect to move around the city. See full review

  • juana p.
  • Jul 28, 2015
A Miami Airport shuttle whisks guests to and from the nearby airport, but this ideally situated property is also just a brief drive from everything Floridian paradise has to offer. A Miami hotel near Coral Gables means guests never have to go far to discover the beauties of this slice of the Panhandle State. With free parking, free Wi-Fi, and of course the free airport shuttle service, traveling has never been simpler or more cost-effective. A full bar and restaurant on-site dishes up plenty of international flavor. Ask friendly, knowledgeable staff members at this Miami Airport hotel for recommendations, to make reservations, and for insider tips on what Miamis best kept secrets include. The Miami International Boat Show cant be missed, no matter what a guests boating background may be. In Miami, some of the most stunning yachts and boats in the world are docked and on display during this annual event. The Art Basel Miami provides a dose of culture, and the South Beach Food and Wine Festival promises an eclectic celebration for foodies and wine connoisseurs alike. Check out the Ultra Music Festival, whether youre staying as part of a Miami Park and Cruise Package or here for business travels. Cruise ships dock nearby, and this Miami hotel proudly offers sea-bound guests sumptuous stays on dry land in between adventures, as well as shuttle service to the Port of Miami for a small fee. Employees at Burger King® Headquarters, GE and IBM® alike all choose this sprawling property as a home away from home. Johnson & Johnson employees are regular guests here, as are students and faculty at the nearby University of Miami. Shopping at the Miami International Mall and Dolphin Mall provides a once in a lifetime experience in a city where shopping is a sport. Whether its a cruise hotel package that brings you to this Miami hotel, beach bumming or a little of both, make your stay on dry land memorable.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.7715 -80.2629
Area served
Coconut Grove, Key Biscayne, Miami Beach, Doral, Coral Gables, Miami Downtown, Fort Lauderdale
Nearby airports
(MIA), 2.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shakira C.
Business
N/A
Oct 6, 2015

Business Trip

My experience at this hotel was wonderful!!! The staff was beyond polite and respectful and the food was so delicious!!! The room was very clean and comfortable and for the most part the bathroom was very sanitary. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and my next visit to Miami I will be residing at this hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
juana p.
Family
N/A
Jul 28, 2015

Family time!

Excellent customer service. The location was perfect to move around the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JULIEM
Couples
N/A
Jul 17, 2015

FAMILY VACATION

OVERALL THE HOTEL WAS OKAY. THERE IS A LOT OF NOISES AND ROOM DID NOT LOOK CLEAN LIKE AT THE BEGINNING WHEN THEY OPENED.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jasmine K.
Single
N/A
Apr 30, 2015

mommy getaway

This hotel was very clean & comfortable! I enjoyed my stay here! The breakfast was not very good for 2 reasons... 1. It wasn't free 2. The eggs were disgusting!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cjuani
Couples
Atlanta
Mar 19, 2015

Overnight Stay

Excellent location to the Miami International Airport. Affordable and accessible

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
oshane l.
Couples
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

first time in miami

It was me an my wife first time in miami we arrived early the day an they offered to store our luggage while we explore the area until it was time to check in this hotel is literally close to everything Mc donalds, Ihop, KFC, Burger King is just right across the street it was a 15 minutes drive to south beach the front desk is very knowledgeable and check in was fast in the night it was peaceful an quite i slept really comfortable to noise nobody yelling no car horn no nothing i would definitely spend my money to this hotel again. while here me an my wife visit south beach everyday up until it was time to leave she had a old co-worker there so we never had to pay for nothing all we paid for was a breakfast for one morning on south beach.. WE HAD A NICE VACATION.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

15 minutes drive to south beach for all the activities

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swtdreamer
Family
Virginia
Nov 14, 2014

Awesome

It was a very nice, clean, and location was perfect. Very close to the airports and easy to get around .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bob the Wanderer
Single
Denver, CO
Apr 30, 2013

Great Location close to downtown, Marlins Park Coral Gables

Definitely got my money's worth at this hotel. The cleaning crew did a great job, the room was comfortable and the hotel was close to a lot of things (if you have a car - otherwise not so much). Plenty of parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chain restaurants can be found about three miles west on Flagler.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mum and Daughter
Family
Chile
Mar 20, 2013

Clean, comfortable, super value!!!

My mother and I had a great stay at this hotel. It was exceptionally clean. Rooms were new and very comfortable. We did not eat at the restaurant, but it looked very nice nonetheless. Although this hotel is located close to the airport, it's location is not a very picturesque and you definitely need a car to get around, as there is very little close by in terms of shopping, site-seeing and dinning (other than fast food restaurants). Not a big deal though, because we rented a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Carpaccio at Bal Harbor Excellent food and service. Worth the drive from this hotel.

Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allie37
Friends
Worcester, MA, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Great for what I was looking for

I had a great experience at this hotel. I was in the perfect location for food and an easy ride to the airport, downtown, as well as south beach. I felt safe and secure and parking was very secure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top