Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

4 stars
View map of 1850 Hotel Plaza Blvd., Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
1493 out of 1493
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.6

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
charlie j.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

all deals are not so good

we arrived and from what I seen on the net was not so bad. Were tired when we arrived and could not wait for this comfortable room, Not I booked a room in the hotel, but this place have both hotel and a motel which is a dump but from the pictures of the hotel room you would expect more. this place is a dive and a dump. I will never stay there again so buyer beware don't pay in advance like I did because there is no refund.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
liae
Business
plantation
Mar 10, 2015

love it

meet expectations gave us a sweet upgrade due to no availability of our room love it..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lanny325
Business
Pennsauken
Mar 3, 2015

Awesome family trip

Location was a plus!!!!!! It was conveniently located across from downtown Disney which we walked to every night. The hotel offered buses to the parks. Didn't have to rent a vehicle. Will definitely visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lizzy
Business
reading
Feb 28, 2015

family trip

Went to Orlando for a small getaway from the cold. Hotel was very nice and clean and they also let us check in early. Parking is $8 a night, which i believe should be included for hotel guests. Room was a bit small but comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daron A.
Business
Mattapan
Feb 27, 2015

Nice place for a family trip.

This was our second time using this hotel. It is a great place for families looking to enjoy the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daron A.
Business
Mattapan
Feb 27, 2015

First time to Orlando!

This was our first trip to Orlando. It was a nice change from the cold NE weather. We look forward to coming again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roman
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

Great location!

This hotel has an awesome location next to Downtown Disney!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rosa l.
Business
N/A
Feb 21, 2015

awesome time

the hotel is in good location more over the hotel was nice and clean and the staff was amazing..my next trip to Orlando will be in the same hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vacationermari
Business
Tampa
Feb 19, 2015

Strategic Location :)

I stay at this hotel several times a year. It is next to downtown Disney, so my family and I can walk and not worry about parking there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenn24120
Business
N/A
Feb 19, 2015

Girls Weekend

This was a great hotel directly across from Downtown Disney! The staff was amazing and willing to help in every way. Would definitely stay here again. Shuttle service is also great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top