Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 30, 2014

Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

3 stars
8451 Palm Parkway, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
66 reviews
Great stay with the family!

I have nothing bad to say about this property. In a quiet location and convenient to all of the... See full review

  • Marcus7
  • Jun 13, 2014
Perfect location, very comfortable and spacious

Edward at the check-in desk was very helpful, efficient and prompt. Rooms are clean and well-kept,... See full review

  • Jack JS
  • Jun 2, 2014
Our resort puts you a stone's throw from all the Orlando excitement. Situated in the midst of the world's most popular attractions, you'll feel the magic the moment you arrive. Our grand villa offers a wealth of amenities you won't find at other resorts. Visit once and we're sure you'll want to return.

Legacy Vacations Lake Buena Vista features 60 Mini Suite, One Bedroom & Two-bedroom Deluxe villas. Our Two Bedroom-Deluxe Villas have as much as 1280 square feet to accommodate 8-10 guests. All suites are spacious, elegantly decorated and completely furnished. Legacy Vacation Club is a Non-Smoking Property.
Please note our front desk hours below:
Monday-Sunday 7 am-11 pm

No boats, trailers, or RV's.
Guest checking in must be at least 21 years of age.

Please note: Resort fee of $3.99 per day must be payed directly to property upon check-out - it is not included in your pre-paid booking. This Resort Fee inludes: unlimited local calls, 30 min domestic long distance, business center access (fax, copier and Wi-Fi Internet access, in-room safe, crib/rollaway (limited availability), coffee in lobby and self parking.

Note that we require a $100 refundable deposit. This deposit is payable upon check in by credit card hold. Upon check out this deposit is refunded less any incidental or damage charges.

The pool at Legacy Vacation Club- Lake Buena Vista will be closed from 10/14-17/2013 for resurfacing and maintenance.

Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista Rooms

2-Bedroom Deluxe
The 2 bedroom deluxe villa (1,200 sq ft) sleeps up to 10 guests with a king-size bed in the master bedroom, 2 double beds in the guest bedroom, a queen-sleeper sofa in the living room, and a queen-sleeper sofa in the den. This unit features a master bathroom with a whirlpool tub, a full guest bathroom, a full kitchen (refrigerator, stove/oven, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, blender, microwave, cookware, and tableware for 6), a dining area, 4 televisions with cable, a kitchenette in the den (mini-fridge, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, cookware and tableware for 6), a DVD player, a stereo with speakers, 2 phones, an in-room safe, 2 irons/ironing boards, and a washer/dryer.
1-Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite (750 sq ft) This suite has a master bedroom with a king size bed and a whirlpool tub. The living room includes a queen sleeper sofa bed & separate dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, diswasher, china & utensils. A washer/dryer is also included.
Mini-Suite
Mini-Suite (450 sq ft) This beautiful decorated suite can accommodate up to 6 guests. The suite features 2 double beds in the master bedroom, a den by day which has a queen sleeper sofa and a mini kitchen equipped with a mini-refrigerator, coffeemaker, microwave, china and utensils for four guests.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Internet
WiFi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3882 -81.4985
Area served
LBV - Lake Buena Vista, Florida Orlando, FL (all areas) Orlando Airport (MCO) Kissimmee, 192 East LBV, Lake Buena Vista Downtown Orlando
Nearby airports
(MCO) Orlando, FL (ORL) Orlando, FL (TPA) Tampa, FL (DAB) Daytona, FL (SFB) Sanford, FL (MLB) Melbourne, FL (PBI) West Palm Beach, FL
Area description
Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando, Island of Adventures, Sea World, Discovery Cove, Orange County Convention Center, Tupperware, Wet Wild, Medieval Times, Arabian Knight, Dixie Stampede, Cape Canaveral, Tampa, Sarasota, Cocoa Beach, Daytona.

Nearby points of interest

  • Typhoon Lagoon: 2.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by CheapTickets

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (66)

Ratings and reviews for Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 66
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Advamed
Business
Lighthouse Point, FL, USA
Feb 11, 2012

Clean and friendly

It was no problem at all. Super clean! Stuff is very friendly and helpful. I was there for the conference, and was busy from 6:30am until 7pm. One thing I was really needed is a good night sleep and I had it there, with hot tub and pool for relaxation before bed time (open till 11!). Wi-fi is in the room, free and fast. Will definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Catwear
Business
Englewood,FL
Jan 15, 2012

A Fun Conference

It was beautiful, the room, the grounds and the staff. We were only 5 minutes from our conference and felt like we were at home. It was one of the nicest places we've stayed for business or family vacations. We will add days to our stay in August and bring the family along!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

close to everything!

Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TNTKing
Business
Oregon, USA
Nov 17, 2011

Convention

It was a beautiful place with a pool and jacuzzi. The only thing that would have made it more perfect would be to have free wi-fi in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Legacy Vacations Resorts - Lake Buena Vista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TNTKing
Business
Oregon, USA
Nov 17, 2011

Convention

Everthing was great.. The only thing missing was free wi-fi in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top