Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 24, 2016 Check-out: Feb 25, 2016

Disney's Pop Century Resort

3 stars
View map of 1050 Century Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's Pop Century Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Pinellas Park,FL
Dec 10, 2009

Mickey Christmas

The staff was very attentive and wonderful. The room was ready even though we arrived early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Park your car and take the provided transportation to everything Disney

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Family
San Antonio, Texas
Jul 26, 2011

Magical

At the airport they have buses taking you to your Disney Resort. The hotel was very clean, perfect to sleep and go to the parks! Every 20 minutes they have buses taking you to different parks. Very nice to have a food court in the hotel. A day before leaving, they left in our room the airplane tickets and vouchers for transportation to the airport. Outside the hotel they checked our luggage so we didn't have to carry anything but our backpacks! =) that was so cool! Awesome experience at the Disney Resort!! loved it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
wi
Jan 27, 2011

great for family budget

very nice, clean room. bus transportation to/from disney was very nice and hassle free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
N1CDR Mickey
Couples
Delray Beach, FL
Jan 25, 2011

Disney's Pop Century Resort

The people working at the resort are most accomodating. With my pre-registraton checking in was a breeze. The room was very nice and my wife being a disabled person was pleased for the walk in shower which made her life easier. The resorts food accomodations were a little to be desired as the time to pay for your food at the check out on long lines causes your food to be cold by the time you find a table. The resort was very convient for us as our granddaughter who was performing at a gymnastic meet in the ESPN Sports complex was close by. We also went to Disney's Magic Kingdom that was close by also. All in all we had a great time and my feet are very sore from all the walking!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The shopping at Disney's Downtown is awsume and highly recommend the short drive. We ate in the Rain Forest which is quite an experience. Bring your kids they will really enjoy it, the desert "Volcano" is top notch.

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 6, 2007

FAMILY VACATION

The Disney Pop Century has a comfortable room..although the room was smaller but its comfi..over all the room is clean..which we are very clean freak...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

all parks

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
From Washington
Family
Castle Rock, Washington
Sep 3, 2011

Disney Vacationers From Washington State

This was our first time at Disney World. We had a great time. The hotel had great service and price. We never had to wait long for the busses to take us back and forth to the parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Family
new york, new york
Jul 11, 2011

1st disney trip

perfect for a family on a budget!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alesia J.
Family
dallas
Jun 27, 2015

awesome family trip

We loved everything about our stay and transportation was a perfect 10 only thing was a wierd scent in our room but other than that i would definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephen M.
Family
Elysburg
Aug 3, 2015

Great Disney Resort

Pop Century is a great value for the money to give you all of the benefits of staying on property, without spending a fortune. We were able to stay here for a comparable rate as we would have if we stayed off property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tatiana O.
Family
N/A
Oct 1, 2015

Awesome trip!

An awesome experience ! A nice get away! Helpful friendly staff . Great atmosphere , will definitely book again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top