Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 1, 2016 Check-out: Mar 2, 2016

Disney's Pop Century Resort

3 stars
View map of 1050 Century Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's Pop Century Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 6, 2007

FAMILY VACATION

The Disney Pop Century has a comfortable room..although the room was smaller but its comfi..over all the room is clean..which we are very clean freak...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

all parks

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
From Washington
Family
Castle Rock, Washington
Sep 3, 2011

Disney Vacationers From Washington State

This was our first time at Disney World. We had a great time. The hotel had great service and price. We never had to wait long for the busses to take us back and forth to the parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Family
new york, new york
Jul 11, 2011

1st disney trip

perfect for a family on a budget!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alesia J.
Family
dallas
Jun 27, 2015

awesome family trip

We loved everything about our stay and transportation was a perfect 10 only thing was a wierd scent in our room but other than that i would definitely recommend the hotel to friends and family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stephen M.
Family
Elysburg
Aug 3, 2015

Great Disney Resort

Pop Century is a great value for the money to give you all of the benefits of staying on property, without spending a fortune. We were able to stay here for a comparable rate as we would have if we stayed off property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tatiana O.
Family
N/A
Oct 1, 2015

Awesome trip!

An awesome experience ! A nice get away! Helpful friendly staff . Great atmosphere , will definitely book again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mel C
Family
N/A
Oct 20, 2015

One Night Disney Stop

We stayed for one night on a quick trip to Disney. The hotel was easy to find and in a good location to parks. We used Disney transportation, but found ample parking at hotel. The food court was overpriced, but in-line with other Disney resorts. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wished the beds were queen, instead of double, not sure why all the value resorts only offer doubles but for one night it was manageable. Generally a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julie G.
Friends
N/A
Nov 3, 2015

Amazing First Trip

It was quiet and convenient. Since you spend most of the day was spent running around, it was perfect to come back and crash.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dany D
Friends
New York
Feb 25, 2014

Traveling with Friends

The rooms are great for an affordable price on Disney property. We were missing a refrigerator because we went while they were refurbishing them, but the staff brought one right away when we called and asked for it. The staff is very friendly and courteous, though we did have some issues with setting up our credit cards on our Magic Bands. The staff members were very patient when we asked them to fix the situation. The shuttles to and from the airport and all of the parks and other hotels are great, although there were a few times when the lines got really long (when the parks closed) or they took a very long time to come (going from one park to a different hotel right after the parks had opened). All in all, it's a great, affordable location with all of the perks of being on Disney property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Disney's Pop Century Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GLEN DISNEY FAN
Couples
IL
Mar 25, 2014

GREAT LOCATION

GREAT TIME NEW THIS YEAR REFRIGERATORS IN ALL ROOMS CLOSE TO ALL THE PARKS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

GREAT BUS SERVICE TO PARKS

Back to menu Return to top