Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 28, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
390 out of 390
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aileentanlw
Business
Singapore
Oct 17, 2014

Fantastic experience

great service, clean rooms and value for money. Everything was ready despite our late check in. Disney gives you an option of doing an online check in. This helped to speed things up!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MN angler
Business
Minneap
Oct 17, 2014

Family Disney Adeventure

We enjoyed the hotel and are likely to return next time we visit Disney. The hotel was in the Park which made getting to the various parks easy. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The only negative was thye standard size double beds as we are accustomed to at least queen size beds at other hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sevetlaw
Business
Ohio
Sep 30, 2014

Great for a weekend

We stayed in the homerun hotel for a quick birthday weekend. We found the room was quiet and met our needs. We travel to 2 to 3 times a year and are Disney Vacation Club members but elected to save our points since we were only there for the weekend. The food court is a zoo and no coffee maker in the room but still a great value for short trip just remember you get what you pay for especially at Disney World.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SimplyStacey
Business
Winter Haven
Sep 28, 2014

will not stay here again

Asked staff upon check in to see if king bed avail, he just said "probably not" and did not check. Room smelled musty, dank and like mold. Too tired to be moved.... Sink clogged--- pulled stopper out and HAIR, lots of long hair ( not acceptable ). Room location was fine. Beds were comfortable enough. Ladies bring your shampoo and conditioner.. tiny shamp/cond combo is only thing provided for your hair.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

When the food court is packed, grab a snack from the gift shop. Snacks and drinks are available there in the back.

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mmarr010
Business
Miami FL
Sep 23, 2014

Great place

Loved it, will stay here again in the very near future

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jenrthurlow
Business
Spencer, MA
Sep 19, 2014

Perfect in every way!

Absolutely perfect for what I needed it for! Would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric's woman
Business
Mission, British Columbia
Sep 19, 2014

Amazing!!

The hotel and Disney go far beyond the call of duty and make your stay there as magical as one would expect if not even better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Try and stay at football in all Star sports!!! It's close to everything.

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gammy6
Business
Lima
Sep 14, 2014

Birthday for granddaughter

All staff very friendly and helpful. The room was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Billvia
Business
St. Petersburg, Florida
Sep 14, 2014

Disney resort

If you want a bang for your money, Disney all star resort is a bang. The food, pool and grounds were beautiful. Family friendly and close to the parks. Very clean as only Disney would have it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BooBoo90
Business
Houston, TX
Sep 13, 2014

DISNEY All Star - Awesome!

A wonderful getaway for an affordable price. A Must!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

McDonalds is just steps away if you are trying to save money on food.

Back to menu Return to top