Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

3 stars
View map of 1701 West Buena Vista Drive, Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
366 out of 366
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
haichimick
Western Mass
Mar 22, 2012

Good Value

It's a nice hotel, a little crowded, lots of kids. Not too noisy, decent food selection. Clean and relatively comfortable for the money. I love it to stay on property without breaking the bank.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

You can send most items purchased in Disney to be picked up at your hotel the next day, so you don't have to carry things around all day.

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Renata P.
Business
Santana de Parnaiba
Mar 15, 2015

Awesome family trip

Lots of fun with the kids! The hotel was very clean and they loved the food. Bus service to the parks were very well organized

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jon's Review
Business
College Station
Mar 15, 2015

Great Value Stay

My family truly enjoyed our stay here. We had a quasi-family re-union, with four families meeting here. We were all placed close together, and the stay was a very good value. Some of the amenities are lacking compared to other Disney resorts, but it met my expectations completely. If you're trying to do Disney on a budget, I highly recommend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Richard
Business
Columbus
Mar 14, 2015

Good place

It is a good place for you and your friend to play in Disney. In one word, it is very good place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amy R.
Business
Gilbert
Mar 14, 2015

Average motel near disney attractions

Room was ready upon arrival and check in was relatively easy. Front desk staff was acceptable. Room was in a good location in the tennis theme section on top floor. Room was worn and needed attention. Table had white filth on it, floor was filthy and I needed to wear flip flops to avoid staining socks and feet, one towel had stains on it, shower had black filth in it could be dirt or mold, room had a musty smell. I told the front desk worker on check out and she said oh sorry. Linens, towels and toilet paper were low quality. I've stayed at the other value resorts and had much better experiences at them. Not worth the 100 dollars I paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edward M.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Great Value!

Great price and great perks come along with a stay here! You get a very clean room, at an affordable price. Also, FREE bus transportation anywhere on Disney property. No need to rent a car. One of Disneys best resorts! HIGHLY Recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edward M.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Great fun place!!

The All Star Sports is just as advertised. A "value" hotel. But it is VERY CLEAN.. And very friendly. And with free transportation to all the Disney theme parks.. You just can't beat it. A great time and a great place to stay. Highly recommended!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kris6555
Business
jonesboro
Mar 10, 2015

great

loved the hotel!!! Would recommend to friends. Fun for the whole family. Close to disney. Bus is easy acces!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jasmin V.
Business
brooklyn
Mar 9, 2015

Awesome family trip. Will do it again soon.

Beautiful hotel, friendly people, great experience. Loved it!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melody M.
Business
Aston
Mar 3, 2015

Not bad for price

Room was not DISNEY CLEAN very dusty on tv and tv stand, behind tv as we had to plug tv in to watch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Disney's All-Star Sports Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney lover Kathy
Business
Homestead
Mar 3, 2015

Disney lover

Short stay but great! Always better to stay on site

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top