Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 18, 2016 Check-out: Feb 20, 2016

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

4 stars
View map of 2801 North Poinciana Blvd, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
28 reviews
disney vacation

Awesome family vacation really enjoyed ourselves will stay again See full review

  • Ronald R.
  • Oct 12, 2015
Great Experience

Everything was outstanding, very clean, nice amenities, close to everywhere we went. Great for kids!! See full review

  • erikiu
  • Apr 22, 2015

Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area, in Kissimmee, provides visitors with vacation home rentals in this famous family-friendly holiday destination. At Magical Memories Villas, guests can opt to book villas, condos, and even private pool homes to enjoy during their stay. These Kissimmee vacation rentals give families more value than conventional hotels. With a variety of different properties to choose from, families are able to find accommodations to comfortably serve both the size of their family, and their budget. With each vacation home featuring its own private swimming pool, guests can enjoy the beautiful weather without over-crowded pools.

Highlights

Accommodations at Magical Memories Villas put guests in the middle of the action. Each villa, condo or private home has anywhere from 1 to 7 bedrooms. The villas also include private kitchens, living areas and laundry facilities. These homes away from home are located close to all that Kissimmee and the surrounding area has to offer. Guests can book their stay just minutes away from the Walt Disney World Resort, Universal Studios, SeaWorld and LegoLand.

 

Enjoy the beach on the east coast at Cocoa Beach, or head to the west coast and visit Clearwater Beach, located on the Gulf of Mexico. Other nearby attractions include the Orlando Premium Outlets, downtown Orlando and a wide range of dining options along International Drive. 

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.3297 -81.4894
Area served
Kissimmee, Walt Disney Resort Area, Unversal Studios, SeaWorld, Orlando, FL
Nearby airports
Orlando Airport
Area description
Ideally located in heart of Orlando's attractions area, Magical Memories Villas offers convenient access to all the local theme parks. These villas, condos and vacations homes are situated within minutes of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. Restaurants, shopping and nightly entertainment, including dinner shows, can also be found within a short drive including Pleasure Island and City Walk.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marsha A.
Family
Austell
Oct 20, 2015

Happy Birthday...not!!!

The hotel is in an awesome location and even though the room are a little dated, the layout way perfect for what I needed. The linen wasn't clean and there were hidden fees. When I got there I was charged an additional $100 for insurance and room cleaning. This facility wasn't the cheapest out there, but it was reasonable. I wish I was informed about these fees ahead of time. This would have been something to take in consideration when selecting. The straw that broke the camels back was not having enough irons for all of their units. I had to purchase one. I would recommend with several warnings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronald R.
Family
Cheektowaga
Oct 12, 2015

disney vacation

Awesome family vacation really enjoyed ourselves will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ICE Fredster
Family
N/A
May 27, 2015

Average

Location was great, close to sport activities and restaurants. Actual unit was clean but somewhat dated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sit H.
Family
N/A
May 19, 2015

Recommended!

The hotel was really clean and nice but the ac was too cold! We didn't get our wifi pw till day 5 so it was pretty useless. The lady at the front day was really nice but the lady at the pool was full of attitude. But over all I'll definietly stay here again! Also it's close to everything! All shops and food and major outlets too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
erikiu
Family
Covina
Apr 22, 2015

Great Experience

Everything was outstanding, very clean, nice amenities, close to everywhere we went. Great for kids!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Carzy dad
Family
Indianapolis, IN
Feb 19, 2014

Worst place to stay with family,hopeless management.

Firstly, Its an ordeal to reach the apartment itself. Nothing like shown in the pictures, our was a ground floor the carpet was stained n ripped, beds not at all comfortable,bath tub was rusted, the kitchen was clean but it was so annoying to find out that the microwave isnt working.Hard to get to the c.care,do not bother to return your voice msgs, and the worst part we had to manage without the microwave for my whole trip and all they had to say is sorry. Pathetic management, horrible staff, especially the lady I was complaining to it seemed as if she is doing a favor on us by listening to my problem. I would never advice anyone especially with kids to go for this place. Situation like this actually shows the reality of whats hidden under. If they couldn't replace a single microwave in my 5 days vacation I wonder what would they do even in worse situation. I really had a tough time staying there w/ my kids. Internet is really slow. A total waste of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SpecialKdg
Family
Gibsonia, PA
Feb 15, 2014

Awesome Vacation

clean, comfortable and close to all the attractions. we had a very pleasant stay with no complaints!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
P. J.
Family
Pembroke Pines, FL
Nov 12, 2013

Don't think I would stay here again

I was given a 3 bedroom apartment on 1st floor. Upon opening the unit, it smelled old and dingy. The bedspread seemed to be from that 1970's show and smelled like that as well. Large crack on kitchen area floor and found a bug on first day so opted NOT to cook at the unit at all and instead ate out. One of the bedrooms is adjacent to 6..yeah SIX compressors that would fire off at night and kept us awake since they were located right outside the windows of two of the bedroom. Beds were extremely uncomfortable. Our phones had no service and we had to walk about 10 feet from the buiding and don't count on internet service. We called the office to address this issue and it was never taken care of. I do not recommend this place. I went on reviews that other people posted. Should have followed the negative ones. By the way, check out is at 10. They will allow you to stay an extra hour if its not rented. Checkout in and out is very inconvenient as their main office is 6 miles away. Extra time for your to lose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Euphman
Family
Clemmons, North Carolina
Nov 3, 2013

Fantastic Condo

My family was more than pleased with this 3 bedroom condo unit. It had all the comforts of our home in North Carolina, and we enjoyed the entire 8 day stay. The check in was simple and the clerk was very helpful and courteous. Were allowed to check in 30 minutes early. One problem with the spare key was corrected without hesitation. I hope we get the opportunity to book with Magical Memories sometime in the future. We highly recommend booking through Cheap Tickets.com

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hollywood Studios 50's Prime Time Diner

Review of Magical Memories Villas - Disney Area

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sandy Pavon
Family
mattawa wa
Aug 30, 2013

WE LOVED IT =>

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT, A LITTLE TOO FAR FROM UNIVERSAL STUDIOS, BUT LOVED IT. I STAYED AT THE CRYSTAL COVE, HOUSE WAS VERY CLEAN, POOL WAS HIGHLY SECURED FOR LITTLE ONES, DISNEY WAS REALLY CLOSE BUT, YOU REALLY NEED A CAR. NO MATTER WHAT. YOU NEED ONE. DON'T SEARCH ANYTHING ELSE, TRULLY THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED. A Mom who is normally asking too much to make sure the kids are fine, recommends it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top